We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kebabs let down by the service!” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Kabab Factory

Kabab Factory
Sushant Lok, Gurgaon, India
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #116 of 826 restaurants in Gurgaon
Restaurant details
Gurgaon, India
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Kebabs let down by the service!”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 15, 2012

All you can eat kebabs with a really broad variety. The food is really good and certainly qualifies amongst the best kebabs available in Gurgaon. Waiters bring kebab platters to the table until you can eat no more...the service is a let down as its slow and unattentive!

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

17 reviews from our community

82% Recommend
    6
    8
    2
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore
Top Contributor
66 reviews 66 reviews
40 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
172 helpful votes 172 helpful votes
“" Kebabs and More "”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 13, 2012

If you are a Food lover like I am, then this is the place for you. I spent an evening at the Kebab Factory.

The kebabs at the Great Kabab Factory were better than other hotel restaurants, they bring you the full selection and you can eat and as much as you can. The staff seems proud of their offering - an unlimited train of roasted lamb, chicken and fish, prepared in various ways, with dal, naan, biryani, raita, salad and deset to end it. I could go on and on but eventually I had to say Stop as my stomach ached from eating so much good food.

The service was at a good pace, giving one time to eat before bringing the next item on your table.

The restaurant deco is a bit basic compared to most other hotel restaurants.

The service was quite good.

Visited February 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“i am loving it”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 8, 2011

You will get lot of variety in food. Specially kababs & fishes are amazing. Just attack on the food without hesitation. Also, located at very good point in the city. the main thing is that even vegeterians have lot of options.

  • Visited October 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Auckland
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Kabab Factory”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 27, 2009

Great Kababs and good service

[--]

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
USA
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“The best Kebab place in Gurgaon with 5-star experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 5, 2009

It was top of the world...very gourmet..must visit..specifically for the people who are used to the standards of a nice hotel restaurant in NYC, Boston or DC. Will go again when I visit Gurgaon this year for my wedding.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Kabab Factory also viewed

 
Gurgaon, Haryana
 

Been to Kabab Factory? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Kabab Factory, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.