We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Indo-Pak cuisine at its best” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Coriander Leaf

Coriander Leaf
M G Road & Sohna Road | Vatika Triangle and Vatika Business Park, Gurgaon 122018, India
01244062121
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #21 of 993 Restaurants in Gurgaon
Price range: $8 - $13
Cuisines: Indian, Pakistani
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Romance, Doing business, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Entertaining clients
Dining options: Breakfast/Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Reservations, Delivery, Late Night, Dessert
Delhi, Delhi, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
“Indo-Pak cuisine at its best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

The most authentic pakistani- awadhi cuisine I have ever had . The non- veg starters are just lip smackin and the aam panna they serve is extremely refreshing , the ambiance is very plush ....and elegant , enjoyed!!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

308 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    152
    109
    29
    13
    5
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, Delhi, India
Top Contributor
78 reviews 78 reviews
28 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
64 helpful votes 64 helpful votes
“Indo-Pak food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

Little costly but very good Service and GREAT food. A typical mark of Vatika Hospitality. Must book in advance , if going on a weekend. Has ample car park.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Tasty Experience :)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012

Went with family for a dinner. Still can't forget the taste of the food. I am a spicy food lover and i just loved the food. The glass structure and live fish aquarium was adding on to the warm atmosphere. Fast Service, great service and apt. atmosphere. Everyone of us enjoyed it. Paan at the end gave the traditional Indian feeling. Great experience I had.!!

  • Visited November 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Nice place for family outing”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2012 via mobile

I went to coriander with my family fairly enjoyable experience, cordial service staff good variety on the menu and very good quality of food . The service agents patiently explain the item on the menu and even often to take back the main course he recommended in case we didn't like it. Now that's not sumthng youu see often. Loved the experience . Will come back soon...

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Hidden treasure!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012 via mobile

Tucked away in a building right at the back side of the mg road metro station coriander is quite a hidden jewel as compared to rest in gurgaon.THe interiors are cool and welcoming,and the food.....wow!!.famed for its non-veg, i fell in love with dis place.THese guys sure know what spicy means, i totally heart this place and since i live close by, i can frequent it often.

    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Coriander Leaf also viewed

 
Gurgaon, Haryana
 

Been to Coriander Leaf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Coriander Leaf, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.