We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Search ends here for best chinese food in Gurgaon” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Nooba

Nooba
DLF Cyber City, Gurgaon 122022, India
124-4147009-0
Improve this listing
Ranked #20 of 993 Restaurants in Gurgaon
Cuisines: Chinese
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Bangalore
Top Contributor
192 reviews 192 reviews
60 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 93 cities Reviews in 93 cities
136 helpful votes 136 helpful votes
“Search ends here for best chinese food in Gurgaon”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2014

I visited this place for a business lunch on 6th May, 2014 which included one Chinese. This person fully recommended this place for an authentic Chinese food. When we went around 1:30 pm, almost 75% of the tables were taken mostly by business types and we could see a motley group of American, Chinese and Indian on a single table! I also saw few Chinese eating alone in this place. We ordered hot and sour soup first and then our Chinese friend wrote our requirements in Chinese and told the waiter to hand over to the chef. We ordered some 2/3 veg, steamed rice and noodles. Maybe, because of this, the food served was excellent! It tasted exactly like the kind of food I got in Shanghai or Beijing. The vegetables, especially the asparagus were very fresh and cooked exactly to the standard.

The Chinese friend informed me that this was the best Chinese restaurant in Gurgaon and I have decided to frequent this place.

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

31 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    14
    14
    3
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“The best Chinese in Gurgaon”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2014

Our whole family rated it the best Chinese. We have been to all the Chinese joints in town but this one is the most authentic

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
26 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Good place and food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 9, 2014 via mobile

Went there for lunch today after a long time , amazing there is no change in taste and service was also good , would strongly recommend , much better than few self acclaimed ones at cyber hub

Visited April 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jakarta, Indonesia
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“One of the best”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 1, 2014

The ambience of the palce is good with posh interiors. The food is at par with any chinese restaurant in a 5 star in India or a abroad. The staff is good and the service is prompt.
The menu can be a little confusing for people who are not familiar with it.
Over all its a very good place or maybe one of the best places in New Delhi for Chinese Food.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Frankfurt, Germany
Top Contributor
68 reviews 68 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
“Nice, clean and good chinese food.”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 15, 2014

Everything was okay and good. I have been here couple of times with guests and tenants from German Centre.
The only problem is parking during lunch time.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Nooba also viewed

Gurgaon, Haryana
Gurgaon, Haryana
 

Been to Nooba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Nooba, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.