We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A perfect place of stay for families and business travellers.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Satyam Comforts

Satyam Comforts
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Satyam Comforts to your Saves list
Satyam Comforts
Jacaranda Marg | DLF Phase 2, Gurgaon 122008, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #15 of 286 Gurgaon B&B and Inns
1 review
“A perfect place of stay for families and business travellers.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 27, 2014 via mobile

With the light instrumental playing 24×7 across the guest house and the sound of fountains complementing it,I have never seen any guest house better planned,organised and managed than Satyam Comforts. I strongly recommend all those who frequent Delhi to do check out this place.

  • Stayed January 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

12 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    6
    6
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
2
Couples
0
Solo
0
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

Satyam Comforts is as the name suggests......it's been a very comfortable stay for me. The ambience and more importantly the sense of customer care was evident which provides the desired customer experience. I think the staff are caring and carry a good customer service attitude.

Overall Satyam Comforts is certainly a recommendation from my end. I'm looking forward to visit again for sure..

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2013

The Satyam comports real very good,and they are treating guest very honourably.The food and expensive are economic and compare outside its very its less.
The service in this hotel is very nice and if want any thing they within time .Here the staff so experienced so they know value of business people and treating the guest is great.This hotel is comfort for family people ,business people,tourist people,foreigners,honey moon people.

Room Tip: Room No 203 is so good
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

I had the pleasure of staying here while I was interning in India. The place is very clean, the rooms are of good size, and the staff is very pleasant. Food is also available around the clock via room service. There is also a restaurant on the bottom floor that serves three meals a day (breakfast is free).

I would recommend this for short stays of a week or two without a second thought. If you are staying longer, you may want to find a more mainstream hotel(Best Western, Hilton, etc. ) because the language barrier can be very draining if you are international. It is located in a part of the city that is not very close to other places of interest and you will NEED to take a cab if you want to go to the mall, work, or out to eat. The food is good but only for the first week or so and then you need a chnage.

Strange: I noticed small lizards (specifically geckos) in my room a few times over my stay that scared the heck out of me when I didn't know what they were. Keep your AC on all of the time in the summer and that should help. From what I understand they are a common problem in India and are far from unique to this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delhi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2013

Initially I was reluctant in staying in a guest house because of my past experiences but after staying in Satyam Comforts I changed my mindset that Hospitality at par with star hotels can also be rendered by guesthouses. My stay was good, peaceful, no hiccups, service was prompt.
Food was good and the best part - it contained no colors. For frequent travelers who prefer home cooked food with chapati and less spicy dals - This is the best place to stay.

Room Tip: More than room, I guess food matters. Always check the food quality they server. This will assist yo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

very comfortable and cosy stay . very good hospitality , good food served , very neat and clean , very well located in a peaceful atmosphere , quick and very good service , good complimentary breakfast is served . Overall very good and comfortable stay . my entire family enjoyed the stay . Thanks for good hospitality , our best wishes.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2013

The rooms are very nice and clean, it has a very mordern outlook with elegant funishings. Service is prompt, peaple are helping and prompt. The place is easier to get to then most of the other hotels in Gurgaon. Food is good too..

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Satyam Comforts? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Satyam Comforts

Address: Jacaranda Marg | DLF Phase 2, Gurgaon 122008, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Amenities:
Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #15 of 286 B&Bs / Inns in Gurgaon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located in the National Capital Region, Satyam Comforts Gurgaon offers comfortable, modern accommodation in the heart of one of India's most modern corporate centers. Satyam Comforts features stylish, modern decor and emphasizes light, height and space. Our functional, yet comfortable accommodation is the perfect choice for busy traveler, and our superior services distinguish us from others. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Satyam Comforts reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Satyam Comforts, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.