We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hilton Garden Inn” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India to your Saves list
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Sector 50, Gurgaon 122002, India   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Book Early & Save
Ranked #11 of 195 Hotels in Gurgaon
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Bhubaneswar, India
1 review
“Hilton Garden Inn”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 11, 2013

Highly recommended .Very good hospitality and service.No disturbance and good internet access. Friendly staff personnel.Quick In-Room service ,good food and well maintained in-room amenities. Clean and hygiene bathroom.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, September 13, 2013
Dear Benjamine, thank you for writing this review on Trip Advisor. It is indeed wonderful to read that you have enjoyed our hospitality and service. The hotel's team is further motivated to deliver their best at all times, subsequent to hearing your kind words. We are glad that you have appreciated the quick in-room service and efficiency of our team members at the hotel, besides speaking highly of our internet access and cleanliness standards. With this humble note, we look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel. Have a pleasant day ahead. Best Regards, Vivek Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

261 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    145
    81
    22
    8
    5
See reviews for
37
26
14
149
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 9, 2013

- Comfortable, no hassles stay - New hotel, brand new amenities The Hotel is a new property and is located very close to the business district and avenues of entertainment. Swift, prompt service ensured that this hotel would definitely be revisited in the future should travels bring me in this direction !

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, September 11, 2013
Dear Abhinav, thank you for acquainting us with your feedback pertaining to your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that you have had a comfortable stay and have enjoyed our hospitality. To be honest, your kind words highlighting the promptness and efficiency in service levels, serve as an encouraging note for all of us at the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Vivek Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, Delhi, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

Today I had experienced a quite delicious streets of the world sunday brunch at this hotel….It was amazing to see the extensive spread of dishes from indian, continental and oriental cuisine. ….Everyone in my family liked the Singaporean curry laksa, vietnames glass noodle salad and the shawarma which resembled to authentic Turkish shawarma… I couldn’t stop digging into sushi as these guys had a sushi counter with varied sushis to choose from. I did especially like their tiramisu dessert which was also mouth watering. Besides food, I also enjoyed their live jazz music performance. Overall, it was great coming here..

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, September 10, 2013
Dear Tarun, at the outset, we would like to thank you for writing to us through Trip Advisor. We are sincerely overwhelmed to hear that you enjoyed our Streets Of The World Sunday Brunch. Well, it is great to know that you relished the cuisine served from varied frontiers of the world, something for which our master chefs went into intricate detailing while narrowing down on the menu for the Sunday brunch. Entire team of Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon is overly pleased, upon hearing your kind words about the food and the live music performance. Indeed, it will be an honour to welcome you back to dine with us. Best Regards, Vivek Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

It is rare to find a place that not only lives upto your expectations but also exceeds them.
The place once you enter is a completely different world with smiling faces, warm and courteous staff which while being around all the time is unobtrusive and never seems to get in the way. The breakfast spread is amazing and even better treat to the taste buds. The same holds true for the snacks mocktails and their main course.
All the demands are not only met but their thoughtfulness adds to the pleasures of staying here and even on a hectic trip one feels like on a holiday.
ABSOLUTELY TRRRIFIC! !

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, September 9, 2013
Dear Doktorhead, we would take this opportunity to thank you for writing this review on Trip Advisor. The team at the hotel is delighted to hear that we were not only able to live up to your expectations, but exceeded them. The culinary team is highly encouraged to read that you have appreciated the food and likewise, the beverage team is also humbled to hear your kind words pertaining to the mocktails.Truly, it was pleasure to have you with us during this stay of yours. We look forward to welcoming you back at the hotel. Best Regards, Vivek Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Москва, Russia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 28, 2013

I often come to Gurgaon for business and now stay in this hotel only. The level of service and attitude of the staff are beyond any expectations. The price is good also. This hotel has become my home in India. Management, staff attitude, comfort, cleanliness, food - everything is perfect. Now confidential: if someone from the hotel is reading this review, know that I love you, guys, and look forward to see you again. Maksim

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, August 30, 2013
Dear Maksim, we are indeed glad to hear about your recent stay with us through Trip Advisor and sincerely thank you for appreciating our level of service, staff attitude, cleanliness and quality of food. Truly, it is encouraging to read that you have found a second home at our hotel. Buoyed with your kind words, the entire team here is further motivated to deliver their best at all times. With this pleasant thought, we look forward to welcoming you back and thank you once again for allowing us the opportunity to serve you at this occasion. Best Regards, Vivek Sharma, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
IRAN, Iran
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 19, 2013

I and my family experienced good moments in Hilton Garden INN, we stayed there on 7-16 August 2013. The best we found was the kind staff of hotel, the quality of food and the method of serving was very good the same on Bar. I enjoyed the Gym and Fitness Room but it should get more instruments and bigger space, the same on pool on the roof. In Room facilities were acceptable; AC was working well but it couldn’t control the temperature automatically, Quality of Room Cleaning was very good; we were comfortable with house keeping. There was a ceremony on India Independence day August 15 that I attended, The only shortcoming I believe should be added to the services is some live music playing, we did not experienced the same in Hotel, Regards, Shahriar Hamzehpour

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivek_Sharma_HGI, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, August 22, 2013
Dear Mr. Shahriar, at the outset, thank you for your valuable feedback pertaining to your recent stay with us. Entire team at the hotel is pleased to know that you have had a memorable stay. We are not only thrilled; it is more of a gratifying and a humble feeling, when one of our guests appreciates our efforts. In pursuit of Hilton Garden’s brand promise of ‘You Can Count On Us!’, the hotel team constantly endeavours to exceed guest expectations and goes an extra mile to offer a great experience to our guests. It is indeed a pleasure to learn that you have appreciated the quality of our food and enjoyed the recreational opportunities at the hotel. Guest feedback is incredibly important to us and we have duly noted your points concerning the aspect of putting more equipment in fitness centre and ensuring automated temperature control. The concerned departments have been instructed accordingly. We hope to see you back soon, and assure you the best of our services at all times. Best Regards, Vivek Sharma
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
THANE, India
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 10, 2013

New hotel in a remote location but has good facilities. Does not live up to its brand promise though. Service is pretty average though the initial welcome is warm. Breakfast was a disaster, not a very elaborate spread. Even simple items like Poha were not at all up to the mark

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
HGIGurgaon_GM, Operations Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, responded to this review, August 19, 2013
Dear Guest, at the outset, we sincerely appreciate you for taking out time to share your experience. Guest feedback through Trip Advisor is incredibly important to us and we are quite seriously taking all your comments into consideration as we endeavour to improve our on-property experience. We hope that you would treat this experience of yours in isolation and would present us with another opportunity to serve you. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best Regards, Deepak Punia, Operations Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India

Address: Sector 50, Gurgaon 122002, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 195 Hotels in Gurgaon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India 4*
Number of rooms: 201
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Hilton EMEA, Orbitz, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square India, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.