We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Strongly reccomended” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Indiyaah Inn

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Gurgaon
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Indiyaah Inn
Save
You added Indiyaah Inn to your Saves list
92-a AkashNeem Marg | DLF Phase II , Near Sikandarpur Metro Station, Gurgaon 122002, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #55 of 286 Gurgaon B&B and Inns
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Strongly reccomended”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 21, 2014

I stayed here for two days during an official trip. The service of the staff is just outstanding. I can say that the service better than many of the star hotels. Food is really awesome and economical. Most importantly you would feel home away from home.

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2
    2
    0
    0
    0
See reviews for
Families
0
Couples
0
1
2
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 17, 2014

The location is great, transportation is nearby, city Centre is less than 10 minutes drive away, the service is good and price is decent. Small Hotels like these are a great choice for travellers on a budget.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gothenburg, Sweden
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 28, 2014 via mobile

Stayed at this B&B for two nights. This is more lika a hotel and way better then many other hotels in India that shows nice picture on there website.
I can will strongly recommend this hotel/B&B.
Very nice room. Good food but most of all a hospitality way over average.

Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Senior Contributor
49 reviews 49 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 25 cities Reviews in 25 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 27, 2014

I stayed here through my office so cannot comment on the value for money part. My flight was late but I was stil greeted with a smile and good homecooked food by the owner. it is a bed and breakfact and well furnished and clean. It is quite close to metro station which is a plus if you are here for business purpose.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Indiyaah Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Indiyaah Inn

Address: 92-a AkashNeem Marg | DLF Phase II , Near Sikandarpur Metro Station, Gurgaon 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #55 of 286 B&Bs / Inns in Gurgaon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Indiyaah Inn (Feel Stay at Home) is an exclusive Suite property synonymous with luxury and exclusivity. A newly constructed and well connected and strategically located, catering to upper class business professionals to their best satisfaction for comfortable stay. This is very near to the corporate hubs, MG Road, Finest Shopping Mall, Restro - Bars also connected to the Sikandarpur metro Station. ... more   less 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Indiyaah Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.