We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Azaaya Spa experience” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Azaaya Spa and Salon

Azaaya Spa and Salon
LGF, Bawarchi Restaurant building, opposite IBIS hotel, Golf course road, Gurgaon 122002, India
0124-6470355 / 0124-6470356
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #14 of 44 Activities in Gurgaon
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Welcome to Azaaya Spa!Azaaya, a boutique health spa provides a place of inspiration and discovery.Discover your natural balance with holistic health therapies and luxurious spa experiences.With a focus on releasing toxins that affect our health and longevity and embracing centuries of natural healing wisdom, we aim to bring you physical, mental, emotional and spiritual balance.The architecture of our intimate spa draws upon Thai inspiration, to blend seamlessly with the beauty of contemporary feel.Offering traditional Thai massages, western massages, spa facials and professional salon services.
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Great Azaaya Spa experience”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2013

I visitied for the first time this month Sep 2013 and was amazed by the cleanliness ambience and staff. I had the full aromatherapy body massage and pedicure it was just awesome. The massage therapist from Burma was just brilliant and knew each and every stress point on my back and neck and got it sorted! the staff are very friendly and Mr. akash the receptionist was warm welcoming and so proffesional..prices very reasonable too..will surely go back on my next visit.

Visited September 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

9 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6
    2
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“The best spa so far!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 12, 2013

I have visited many of them, but the service here has been the best and most professional so far. It has always been a bliss to visit this place and get relaxed.

Visited March 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“worth to go again and again”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013 via mobile

today i took mom for express massage of head massage and thai foot massage. After massage over my mom said she is feeling good and light like a gentle breeze of air moving in day to day life. She also said masseurs were great and very professional. Recomended to go and i will surely go again. Thanks azaaya for making my mom very happy by your excellent service.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delhi
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Azaaya Spa is a great place!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

Whenever I crave for some 'me-time', the answer is Azaaya Spa. I'm regular at their spa and love indulging in their Chocolate Scrub, which lasts for 45 minutes. It's very soothing and relaxing. Azaaya Spa is a great place to de-stress from the city's hustle and bustle. A must try!

Visited November 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Experience Heaven on Earth :)”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 14, 2012

Leaving the real world behind at Azaaya Spa is easy. Thai-inspired interiors make a warm, inviting haven that you won't want to leave. There's something here to soothe even the most stressed-out souls; holistic facials,body polishing rebalancing Ayurvedic detox treatments and four-hand massages are all on offer to help you feel like your stresses are just melting away and above all I was surprised to see the array of therapies available in index at an extremely reasonable prices. Go & Enjoy.... :)

Visited August 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Azaaya Spa and Salon also viewed

 
 

Been to Azaaya Spa and Salon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Azaaya Spa and Salon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.