We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good and Comfortable Stay” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Stately Suites

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Stately Suites to your Saves list
Stately Suites
MG Road, Gurgaon 122001, India   |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel amenities
Offers & Announcements
Free Office Transfers
Ranked #5 of 193 Hotels in Gurgaon
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
“Good and Comfortable Stay”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

This is a fairly good Property and is very well maintain by the hotel management. The House keeping and food is also good and this is a fairly decent hotel to look at for both business as well as leisure stay. It was an excellent stay for me during my business trip and the hotel had also offered free pickup and drop facility for visiting offices in Gurgaon.

Room Tip: All the rooms are fairly decent and very well maintained. The Photographs as well as Video on the Ho...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

89 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    53
    33
    0
    2
    1
See reviews for
9
3
6
59
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (21)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 13, 2013

I travelled to Gurgaon on way to Manali with my friends. Since Gurgaon is close to the airport we chose it over Delhi. And Stately Suites added to our convenience. We stayed at Stately Suites on our return from Manali and it really helped us to relax and rest after our hectic trip. The Hotel is very clean and has a fresh ambience. The Rooms extremely comfortable and the bed is great for a required end of teh day rejuvenating sleep! the best part is its location. its so close to all the malls and restaurants on the MG road.The management and staff is really helpful. we wanted to go to Ambience mall and they offered us a complimentary drop and pick up keeping in mind our safety, considering we were all only girls. We ate out mostly but the breakfast we had in teh hotel which is complimentary. It was good!....overalll anybody looking for a comfortable stay at great value for money, Stately Suites is the place.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013 via mobile

Great hotel for business travel to Gurgaon. The whole site is calm and quiet, the staffs are beyond attentive and friendly, and the rooms are very comfortable and immaculate. I had a very comfortable stay at Stately Suites. The rooms were beautiful and could easily be compared to rooms of a 4 star hotel. During my stay I mostly ate from their À la carte menu. The dishes were very delicious. Staff were again very humble. The hotel has a good location with the mg road metro station just across the corner (100 mtrs from hotel) and airport, just 25 minutes drive away.

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

After my stay at Stately Suites, I positively recommend it for your next getaway. When it comes to mentioning one of the great hotels in Gurgaon, Stately Suites surely stands out. It renders luxury and class that are just unmatchable! It adds world-class style in its facilities and services and is absolutely for people with elegant taste.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013 via mobile

Super place ....great location....nice service.....luxrious rooms .....and at such less price wat else can v ask for ......weneva i go to gurgoan i stay only here coz it feels as home ....... Dats the place whr v always wanna be wen v happy sad and tired and stately gives me exatclytat comfort and treatment ......dats y i recommend all .....this is the place to be wen u stay in gugoan

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 7, 2013

Well situated, Very prompt service, no compromise in terms of hygiene, Polite staff,
Absolute value for every penny spent. its ideal for any kind of visitor, whether its individual, business or family stay. Its easier to concentrate on other aspects of travel when the hotal is sorted. I totally recommend this place for its "all in one" features. Thank you to all the staff of stately suites for making it such a pleasurable stay - Nandita Kabra

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
delhi
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2011

first of all , the room was very clean and hygenic n facilities which they were availing was osam,staff makes me and my family so comfortable their,,, a feeling of home with the luxurious facilities.. i will personally refer this hotel to my near and dear ones also as i have many professional links who usualy come to gurgaon for their meetings...

Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Stately Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Stately Suites

Address: MG Road, Gurgaon 122001, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 193 Hotels in Gurgaon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Stately Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Stately Suites, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.