We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Decent Hotel right in the City Center” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Gurgaon Central

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Gurgaon Central to your Saves list
Ramada Gurgaon Central
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Site No 2. Sector 44, Gurgaon 122003, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #29 of 193 Hotels in Gurgaon
Vadodara, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Decent Hotel right in the City Center”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 15, 2013

I visited Ramada Gurgaon for a weekend, it is very near to Huda City Center.

The rooms are properly designed, decently big and well maintained. Service was super quick (thanks to their restaurant Cafe Rouge). Staff was courteous, helpful and attentive.

Overall perfect place to stay if you need to be right in the heart of the city.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, December 16, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive feedback. At Ramada Gurgaon Central we are committed to offering the best luxury experience to our guests and we are delighted to know you appreciated our food, service and the efforts made by our staff.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Ramada Gurgaon Central on your next visit to Gurgaon.

Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

284 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    147
    83
    36
    9
    9
See reviews for
30
33
20
151
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2013

I normally visit every month to Gurgaon , but this is the the first time when i stayed at Ramada Gurgaon Central.I found the hotel was superb and awesome. The staff was very kind and nice,specially the front office team...the food was tasty (I had only veg), the swimming pool, gymnasium, spa, room's, etc was great. I would recommend this for sure for my future trips & to my friends too.. But I would say, it is charging as per the amenities & services.. all the fares are worth.. Thanks a lot for your best service..

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, December 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are very grateful for your feedback following your stay with us.

I am pleased to note that you enjoyed our great food, swimming pool, gymnasium, spa and our rooms.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Ramada Gurgaon Central next time your travels takes you to Gurgaon.

Thank you for having chosen to stay with us, It was a pleasure to have been of service to you.

Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2013 via mobile

On a business trip to gurgaon I chose to stay in Ramada Gurgaon Central. I frequently had business trips around the world. I stayed lots of hotel chains such as IBIS, Novotel, Best Western, Westin, Sheraton, Golden Tulip, and many more. The fact is that I don't remember previous hotels, but I think I will remember this hotel for a long time. The customer focused staff was very fantastic for me. The staff is very helpful specially reservation head Mangi took very good care of me, even though I checked out and stayed in the hotel lobby due to late flight time. The facility such as business center, gym, swimming pool, lounge was clean and well organized. Room Service and coffee shop was also wonderful. I strongly recommend you to stay this hotel.
 

  • Stayed December 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, December 8, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on trip advisor following your recent stay at Ramada Gurgaon Central. I am so glad we were able to look after you. It is our endeavor to provide our guests with the best of our services and facilities.

Your words of appreciation for Mangi & the entire team will go a long way to motivate the entire team who continue to deliver high level of service to our valued guests.

I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back to Ramada Gurgaon Central.

Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

I would like to thank Ramada for making my wedding a rememberable ceremony. 80 guests packed in two floors of rooms & all, all of them, happy with the Food/ Room and Hospitality.

Food (5/5) :- The Chef was very kind to customize the dishes and spices according to our taste. The breakfast menu is vast (not to be missed). One can never run out of options & it tastes as good as an English breakfast (reminds me of London).
All of my guests were very very happy with the spices & hot food being served.

Rooms & Room-service (5/5) :- 25+ rooms occupied, Ramada did a great job handling each & every guest from check-in to room-service. Hot shower bath & comfy pillows made me sleep comfortable. Every morning all rooms were provided with new bed sheets, towels and mineral water.
Again, Ramada went an extra mile to offer me a complementary room on wedding night and decorate with roses and petals

Cleanliness (5/5) :- As expected the hotel was shining with neatness. Banquet hall, the lawn & hotel was really tidy. While the food was being served all the staff was wearing hygiene gloves & caps.

Management & staff (5/5) :- Ramada was really courteous and the management went an extra mile to help with all our needs during the wedding for 3 days. There was one person as point of contact so we didn't need to seek further.

I strongly recommend a stay and dining in Ramada. It was a job well done and I really appreciate your hard work for making my marriage a good experience for all my guests.

Room Tip: My guests were accommodated in almost every corner of the hotel and the stay is pleasurable equally.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was a great pleasure to host your life's special occasion at Ramada Gurgaon Central, We wish you a great & happy married life.

We are delighted to read about your wonderful comment about our service standard. We are pleased to note your valuable comments about our decor, banquets and other services.

Thank for sharing your kind words of appreciation about our services. We eagerly await your return.

Thank you,
Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013

I have been using this hotel for almost an year and the occasions were residential conferences, team lunches and clients' stay for 1 or 2 days.

I have always been fortunate to experience a great service response, humble nature of every member of the hotel that to from house keeping to the GM himself.

This property has been designed beautifully, which gives a great feel and makes me come back to this property again and again.

I most importantly look for three things in any hotel (apart from good architecture, location, room size, etc.) and those are Food, Cleanliness and quick service response with passion to serve the best. And Ramada has been successful in giving me and my guests that experience.

I would definitely recommend Ramada to everyone and specially for those who search for experience.

Kapil Thakur

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor.

I would like to convey my heartfelt gratitude for staying with us and sharing your valuable feedback. We at Ramada Gurgaon Central believe in guest delight and to deliver beyond expectations.

We have shared your valuable feedback with our team, it is a boost for them to serve you again in the future.


Thank you,
Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2013 via mobile

I had organised a wedding for my brother at Ramada. To be honest was little surprised when everything went well. Everyone had a great time. Folks enjoyed the food no complaints. It all had happened because Ramada did pay attention to details and did what they know best. A good hospitality. I usually dont write reviews but the ramada efforts are worth writing it.

Food: all 2 days all 3 course of meal were excellent.

Service: I would say Taj group needs to learn from you guys.


Rooms: I would say worth the price paid.

overall I give 5 star rating to Ramada.

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, December 3, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We sincerely appreciate your compliments on our rooms, food and services. I have shared your positive comments with our team for whom it has been tremendous source of inspiration.

We have also made a note of your comments on the food portion and would like to thank you for sharing your feedback.

We thank you once again for sharing your time and look forward to having more opportunities to be of service to you.

Thank you,
Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Gurgaon Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Gurgaon Central

Address: Site No 2. Sector 44, Gurgaon 122003, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#9 Romantic Hotel in Gurgaon
#23 Luxury Hotel in Gurgaon
#26 Business Hotel in Gurgaon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Gurgaon Central 4*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Gurgaon Central is a 4-star hotel located in the commercial hub of the city. It is just a short drive away from the International Airport. The hotel is well suited for business travelers with a range of facilities that cater to work-related needs such as high speed internet access, meeting/board rooms and a round-the-clock business centre equipped with cutting-edge audio-visual communication equipment.In terms of leisure facilities, the hotel has an out-door terrace pool and a fitness centre. Eating options include Café Rouge - the hotel's 24-hour coffee shop and Oriental Pearl - a specialty restaurant serving oriental cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, EasyToBook and Tingo so you can book your Ramada Gurgaon Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Gurgaon Central Hotel Gurgaon

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Gurgaon Central, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.