We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“amazing hospitality” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Ramada Gurgaon Central

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Ramada Gurgaon Central to your Saves list
Ramada Gurgaon Central
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Site No 2. Sector 44, Gurgaon 122003, India   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
Hotel deals
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Offer
Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Ranked #36 of 195 Hotels in Gurgaon
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
“amazing hospitality”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 13, 2013

I know its a strong title to the review but the Hotel is one of the best business Hotels i have stayed in. Right from the location to check-in to room service the hotel provides exceptional value. The Hotel is very modern in its feel and has all the amenities for a business traveller.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, April 15, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your overwhelming review. We are truly humbled with your compliments.

We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel and that our service and facilities exceeded your expectations.
Your generous praise has been shared with the entire team. Such feedback is a tremendous source of inspiration.

I do hope that you have carried back fond memories and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

323 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    155
    98
    46
    12
    12
See reviews for
34
37
22
176
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (50)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013


 
 
This is a sleek and modern hotel offering the best in a luxury stay. We spent two nights here in a superb suite the room was large, with a bedroom and separate lounge area, and the bathroom was similarly huge and done out in the latest fittings. The public areas are stylish and finished in a white color marble and wood work. Service, as you would expect in a Wyndham property, was superb. The food was equally good. All in all, this is a great place to stay.
 

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Ramada Gurgaon Central and we thank you for sharing your encouraging feedback through TripAdvisor.

We are very happy to learn that you had an enjoyable experience at our hotel. The team is always striving towards excellence. Such feedback will motivate them further.

The team and I, look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon.

Thank you,

Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 11, 2013

The location of the hotel is very good, very close to the metro station as well as to the airport.
The lobby is small but quite neat, the bar at the lobby is very good and the very big plasma we enjoyed IPL Matches. The service was mind-blowing and done with warmth, the food was quite good.I would like to thank all Ramada TEAM to make my visit memorable.
Over all pleasant experience.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Ramada Gurgaon Central and we thank you for sharing your review through TripAdvisor.
We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel and that our service and facilities exceeded your expectations. We try our level best to provide the legendary Indian warmth and hospitality to our guest, and I am sure your feedback will motivate our team even more.
We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Thank you,
Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navi Mumbai, India
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

we had booked 35 + rooms for our stay only for a social event .

It is a Buisness hotel , considering its location .

But still the food was amazing and even the rooms . Special thanks to the management for accomodating all our special requests.

Thanks...

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, April 6, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you and your guest with us at Ramada Gurgaon Central and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to share your feedback through TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to receive your detailed feedback and to learn that you had a wonderful experience at our hotel. We are happy to note that our food quality and rooms were to your satisfaction.

The team is our strength and your recognition inspires us to strive harder towards excellence.

Thank you for recommending Ramada Gurgaon Central. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the not too distant future.

Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
new delhi
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

This is unquestionably the most beautiful hotel I have ever stayed in. The hotel exceeded my expectations in every way (and I already had very high expectations).

The service was impeccable, and the staff went out of their way to assist us with any request, no matter how minor. This attention to detail really made our stay even more pleasant.

There is little I can add to the myriad other positive reviews here: the location is superb, the service effortlessly gracious, the food excellent.

Possibly one of the finest hotels we have ever stayed in.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, April 6, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your overwhelming review. We are truly humbled with your compliments.

We are delighted to read that all elements of the hotel were able to create a good stay for you. The team is delighted with your praise and recognition. It is great to read that you felt you received good value and efficient service during your stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Best regards,

Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2013

I was here for 2 days in 2 different rooms. Its a good property, ideally located with well appointed rooms & quite efficient service.

The staff is warm & courteous although their communication skills is far from desired. The breakfast spread is very decent & one can have a sumptuous fill.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, April 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to welcome you to Gurgaon and to Ramada Gurgaon Central. Thank you for giving us this opportunity.

We sincerely appreciate your time in sharing your review on Trip Advisor.

We are happy to note that our product, facilities and services were to your satisfaction.

The team and I hope that Ramada Gurgaon Central remains your preferred hotel on all your future visits to Gurgaon.

Thank you,

Yours sincerely,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 3, 2013

Stay is very comfortable and hotel staff is very cordial.
Nice place to stay and all the places are near by from hotel's location.
They have all the facilities be it for family or business purpose.
Room prices are also reasonable as per market and facilities provided by them are up to the class...no compromise.
All in all a good place to stay.

Room Tip: Staff helps as per your requirement
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vivekshukla12, Front Office Manager at Ramada Gurgaon Central, responded to this review, April 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure having you stay with us at Ramada Gurgaon Central and we thank you for sharing your review through TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to note that you had an enjoyable stay at our hotel and that our service and facilities exceeded your expectations.

Your generous praise has been shared with the entire team. Such feedback is a tremendous source of inspiration.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the not too distant future.


Warm regards,
Vivek Shukla
Front Office Manager
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Site No.02,Sector 44 Gurgaon
Telephone number - +91-124-4886400
Facsimile number - +91-124-4886444
Email address – fom@ramadagurgaoncentral.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Ramada Gurgaon Central? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Gurgaon Central

Address: Site No 2. Sector 44, Gurgaon 122003, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Romantic Hotel in Gurgaon
#25 Luxury Hotel in Gurgaon
#28 Business Hotel in Gurgaon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Ramada Gurgaon Central 4*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Ramada Gurgaon Central is a 4-star hotel located in the commercial hub of the city. It is just a short drive away from the International Airport. The hotel is well suited for business travelers with a range of facilities that cater to work-related needs such as high speed internet access, meeting/board rooms and a round-the-clock business centre equipped with cutting-edge audio-visual communication equipment.In terms of leisure facilities, the hotel has an out-door terrace pool and a fitness centre. Eating options include Café Rouge - the hotel's 24-hour coffee shop and Oriental Pearl - a specialty restaurant serving oriental cuisine. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Ramada Gurgaon Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Gurgaon Central Hotel Gurgaon

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Ramada Gurgaon Central, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.