We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paisley Palace Tours” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon to your Saves list
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   48, City Center, Sector 29, Gurgaon 122002, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #22 of 193 Hotels in Gurgaon
Kensington, Maryland, United States
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
“Paisley Palace Tours”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2013

My tour group and I loved staying at the Lemon Tree Premier at the end of our tour. It was such an oasis after the 10 days of travel in India. Next year we will stay at both the beginning and the end as we come into and leave India via Delhi.
The hotel was fresh and lemony, open and light filled. The staff was very attentive and welcoming and friendly. We loved the food in the cafe and the rooms were lovely and restful....showers with doors! and warm and comfy beds.
With the intensity of India outside your door, a respite like Lemon Tree helps make a visit to India perfect.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

335 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    177
    111
    29
    11
    7
See reviews for
42
21
17
201
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Washington DC, District of Columbia
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2013

We stayed here during our visit to South City I, Gurgaon. The hotel is well kept and very clean throughout. There is a daily breakfast buffet with a good variety of options that change daily. The staff is very attentive and helpful. We used the onsite spa facility and thoroughly enjoyed it. Overall a great value compared to other hotels in the area. I would definitely stay here again when I visit the area.

  • Stayed March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

I stayed at the hotel with my husband on his birthday. The hotel was very
nice and the hotel staff was courteous. Room was spacious with a nice bathroom. They have a cafe at the hotel serving delicious food. The hotel staff seemed to be new as they had to check all the information that was being asked. They could not arrange anything special on the special occasion we had (That was preety disappointing), Though it was a nice, soothing experience.

We will stay there again :)

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi, New York
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

Excellent saty it was rare privilage to vist such a nice hotel at gurgaon,it speaks the volume of well trained staff wich are very co opreative ,curticious, and well behaved, every tidyeither its housekeeping or front office staff every one are supportive last but not the least rooms are very neat n clean we wish to come over again. a specail thanx to mr tara

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2013

Like the lemon theme. Specially co-ordinated to the scent of air freshener and toiletries.
Location is excellent too. With lots of eating places nearby. The all - day restaurant also has a good variety.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2013

Everything was excellent, our group really enjoyed the hospitality extended by the hotel staff. Every staff was very courteous. A Special thanks to Mr. Sukbin Tara, Lokesh & Chef Mahender and Ashihs. From - ITB Glorious Rajasthan group

Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 9, 2013 via mobile

Planning of coming to Gurgaon,come to Lemon Tree Premier.I stayed with my daughter and Mom.I was charged extra at the time of making reservation for my kid.To compensate for the same Veeransh at reception didnt charge me for early checkin,late checkout and for the extra bed for the last night when my father joined us.
My daughter loved the food from the kid's menu.
Thank you lemon tree.

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon

Address: 48, City Center, Sector 29, Gurgaon 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Gurgaon
#19 Business Hotel in Gurgaon
#20 Luxury Hotel in Gurgaon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, HostelWorld, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.