We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just about value for money” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon to your Saves list
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   48, City Center, Sector 29, Gurgaon 122002, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #22 of 193 Hotels in Gurgaon
Patiala, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Just about value for money”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 22, 2012

location is good situated in the middle of things,close to Kingdom of dreams,but sometimes get quite messy with traffic congestions due to the market parkings in front of the hotel.The Hotel doesnt have its own parking and one has to use the paid parking of the market in front of the Hotel.The service staff is welcoming and refreshing,but the reception sometimes seems to b over busy with work.The buffet breakfast at citrus cafe is excellent.The Management is cooperative,the late check out request was honoured without fuss.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

335 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    177
    111
    29
    11
    7
See reviews for
42
21
17
201
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (62)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 15, 2012

My business associates from South Africa and I (from Chennai) stayed at Lemon Tree Premiere at Gurgaon in Feb 2012;
We liked the chirpy and bright rooms & the courteous, attentive and smiling service.
We got transport at short notice; the response for request for pick-up from the place of our meetings were very quick, and the cars came on time! All the time!
Check-in/check-out was quick, without hassles.
That was the good part. Now not-so-good :
The similar-looking two entrances was a little confusing, and I thought the Security guys could have been a little more courteous in guiding me to the right entrance when I checked in.
I WAS ALSO DISAPPOINTED THAT I HAD TO PARK MY CAR IN A PAID PARKING LOT OPPOSITE THE HOTEL; THIS IS PROBABLY THE FIRST TIME EVER I PARKED MY CAR IN A PUBLIC PARKING AND PAYING FOR IT WHEN I WAS A GUEST IN THE HOTEL !

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TarunSathyaLakhanpal, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, responded to this review, March 23, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. May I apologize for us not meeting your expectations during your recent stay at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon

We will look into training our security staff to provide efficient services in the future.

Hotels in this sector of Gurgaon come with limited parking space and the open parking space is mandated and controlled by the Government to ensure uniform parking. We do apologize for the inconvenience.

Do give us another opportunity to make your stay at Lemon Tree Hotels memorable and please email me the details of your reservation at Vaibhav.mittal@lemontreehotels.com so that I can handle it personally.

With best regards,
Yours sincerely,

Vaibhav Mittal
Hotel General Manager-Gurgaon Region
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 12, 2012

I recently organised reception party for my Brother at Lemon tree. It was a great experience, a neat and clean hotel with some great service and delicious food. My sincere thanks goes to everyone in F&B service specially Samsher,Azad and Ashish. Food was great, hot and tasty, Chef Vikramjeet thank you so much for this great cullinary experience , please convery my thanks to all kitchen team.
Surely i will be back and spread good feedback about you guys.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2012

I recently visted the city and had the pleasure of visiting your hotel it was a very plesurable experiance the staff were fantastic especially in the resturant and bar they were very good and kind, very helpfull indeed. The manager on shift was also very helpfull and attentive as new to the city he gave us a good recomendation that complemeted our night very well many thanks to him i think so his name was samsher if my memory is correct. thanks guys very good experiance couldnt have asked for a better atmosphere and friendly people made me feel more at home thanks!!!

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2012

I had been to lemon tree with my wife to celebrate her birthday. we had a party of 9 people all together. we sat in the bar behind the lobby, had few drinks over there played some pool game. The service in the bar was really very nice.
We went to the restaurant after that. they have nicely set our table. The service in the restaurant was really very nice. The food was great with great ambiance. My wife loved their Mushroom soup. We all loved their delicious extra ordinary brownie. The server was very friendly. sorry couldn't catch his name. But Restaurant Manager Shamsher had been very nice to us. Very friendly guy with full of knowledge about the local area. They were doin buffet as well but we did not have a look. awesome experience.
Keep it up Guys
Will visit soon with more friends

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 5, 2012

A very fine Business Hotel. I stayed for 1 night at the Hotel and found it worth for stay for my next time trips to Delhi. The staff is quite co-operative and the Hotel food quality is nice. Rooms are clean and room service also is fast and quite freindly.

Room Tip: Strongly recommended !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
S
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 29, 2012 via mobile

This is my second stay here and we are just loving it. The rooms are very good, clean and comfortable, breakfast spread is excellent and the hotel has many surprises to brighten up the day. However what makes the hotel stand out are the people, who go out of their way to make the experience refreshingly different. From the chef who personally checks at your table if he can make something that you would like for breakfast, the people who went out of the way to keep my daughter happy to the IT support who magically got a piece of cable that was not readily available.

I would highly recommend lemon tree as a place to stay whether traveling on work or on vacation.

  • Stayed January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon

Address: 48, City Center, Sector 29, Gurgaon 122002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Family Hotel in Gurgaon
#19 Business Hotel in Gurgaon
#20 Luxury Hotel in Gurgaon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 81
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Agoda, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com, HostelWorld, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.