We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Le Meridien Gurgaon, Delhi NCR

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Le Meridien Gurgaon, Delhi NCR to your Saves list
Le Meridien Gurgaon, Delhi NCR
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   M.G. Road, | Sector-26, Delhi-Gurgaon Border, Gurgaon 122 002, India (Formerly Pullman Gurgaon Central Park)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #34 of 195 Hotels in Gurgaon
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Excellent Hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Great service and environment, very comfortable stay. Restaurant serves great breakfast as well as dinner. perfect for business. The location is a bit away from the business hubs but not difficult to reach with cabs.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    10
    6
    2
    0
    2
See reviews for
1
4
Solo
0
8
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (6)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Subang Jaya
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Overall, a good hotel. Although room is a small. Bathroom is nice. Free Wifi. Breakfast choice in the restaurant is good. Staff are friendly in the hotel. Only the location, nothing much around hotel. Good for stay if the next day is going to Jaipur.

Room Tip: No different, cause nothing to see around hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2015, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi - India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

briefly
spg recognition -- excellent -- upgraded to suite with a view
very good platinum lounge
staff -- polite courteous and very efficient
food -- room service -- very good
room - very modern and full equipped the suite had a powder room a pantry and the regular bathroom with a tub
wifi -- had to call for increasing speed -- no problem all done in 5 minutes
big thumbs up for the front office manager for looking into all our requests
the hotel is fully equipped with a pool, an elemis spa, platinum lounge with full benefits extended.

only drawback was that their speciality restaurant was shut leaving only the multi cuisine restaurant as an option

we will definitely be back very nice hotel

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Contributor
17 reviews 17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

Nestled in an in-conspicuous part of Gurgaon this place definitely came as a sheer surprise!
The beautifully manicured drive in and the larger than life sculptures were an unbelievable part of our drive to the hotel.
The polite and efficient receptionist took care our queries after we had spoken to the duty manager Parinay the day before regards our booking and we moved ahead to our suite which might not have been big in size but chic-ly done up and the views were breathtaking!
We visited the lounge that an array of delicious eats and drinks, again with great views.
Since their French cuisine restaurant was closed for renovations we decided to order room service, the basic botti (lamb) kebab, chicken tikka and barbeque prawns. Food was brought up in no time and it was to say the least finger licking good!!
The staff was genuinely polite and service oriented and it was a sheer pleasure to be at a super classy, inside out, hotel!
Wish the team our best and can't wait to visit again.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Le Meridien G, Manager at Le Meridien Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Dear Ms. Khullar,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted and enriched with your raving reviews of the hotel and its services. As you would be aware that we have just undergone a brand change which encompassed enhanced changes in product and services. You feedback reinforces our belief that
we have made positive strides in these aspects.

We are overwhelmed by you detailed appreciation of our associates and we have shared your feedback with them. Your liking for our food and beverage offerings is a major boost to all our chefs and service staff , who work incessantly to deliver this experience. We are also working on two speciality restaurants of which one should be operational by year end thereby giving more options to our guests.

Thank you again for this great feedback which has left us in awe.We eagerly look forward to welcoming you back at Le Meridien Gurgaon.


Regards,

Shiv Bose
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Usa
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I spent a night in this hotel - overall Good Experience! I definitely recommend this hotel for any business traveler. Staff are courteous, good service in Longitude (the Bar), sun-lit lobby and well manicured garden around.

Small glitch - I stayed in 10th floor and the common area really stinks and it emanates very strong smell and it is very difficult to bear that smell and you need to run in to your room, just to escape from that.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Le Meridien G, Manager at Le Meridien Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are appreciative of your positive feedback ranging from product to service.

We take great strive in ensuring all our guests enjoy the wonderful ambience the hotel provides along with personalised service. We apologise for the inconvenience pertaining the floor experience which has been rectified. Your feedback has helped us to look proactively at the functionality of the exhaust mechanisms in the hotel and take corrective action.

Thank you again for candidly sharing your experience as we look forward to welcoming you back at Le Meridien Gurgaon.

Regards,

Shiv Bose
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Senior Contributor
40 reviews 40 reviews
23 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I spent two nights at the Gurgaon Le Meridien as a weekend getaway from the hustle and bustle that is Delhi. My experience was a positive one overall and I can recommend this hotel wholeheartedly.

There was a slight hiccup upon check-in and I ended up moving rooms twice. Once I was settled into my room, it was a perfect stay.

Pros -
- Beautiful pool
- Friendly staff
- Modern rooms with great bathrooms
- Fridge and safe in rooms
- Spa with amazing therapists
- Nice-sized gym

Cons -
- Stained carpet
- Firm bed ( a pro for some, I suppose)

All in all, a great stay. I will stay at the Le Meridien again for sure.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Le Meridien G, Manager at Le Meridien Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, responded to this review, 6 days ago
Dear Mr. Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. Your appreciation for the hotel an its services are noteworthy and enriching.
As you would be aware that we have just undergone a change and revamped the look and feel of all the guest areas. We regret the inconvenience caused due to your room change and have taken note of your preferences to prevent this occurrence.

We are happy to know that in your feedback the pros outweighs the cons. Your constructive feedback will go a long way in improving our services. The carpet in the rooms are undergoing a change as part of the plan and I am certain that in your next stay you will experience the refreshed look.

Thank you again for the wonderful mention as we look forward to welcoming you back at Le Meridien Gurgaon.

Regards,

Shiv Bose
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The first impression is great when you enter the large, open and by daylight lit lobby area. Outside you see green and lush park area and inside the hotel it's hard to imagine you are in Delhi. Rooms are good, great food at all restaurants and a nice pool outside. Busy night club that may be loud for somebody though.

Stayed April 2015, traveled with friends
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Le Meridien G, Manager at Le Meridien Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, responded to this review, 1 week ago
Dear Mr. Pandersson,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We are delighted to hear of your positive stay experience. The hotel has undergone a transition recently with revamped lobby and other guest spaces. The flow of natural light was part of the design concept and we are glad you have taken note of this marvel.

Our housekeeping team in particular is very excited with your adulation of the plush green landscape that circumvents the hotel.
Your constructive feedback on I Kandy is duly noted and we shall explore ways and means to work around the decibel levels.

Thank you again for this contribution as we eagerly await your arrival.

Regards,

Shiv Bose
Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Le Meridien Gurgaon, Delhi NCR? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Le Meridien Gurgaon, Delhi NCR

Address: M.G. Road, | Sector-26, Delhi-Gurgaon Border, Gurgaon 122 002, India (Formerly Pullman Gurgaon Central Park)
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#11 Spa Hotel in Gurgaon
#24 Luxury Hotel in Gurgaon
#24 Business Hotel in Gurgaon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — Le Meridien Gurgaon, Delhi NCR 5*
Number of rooms: 285
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Le Meridien Gurgaon is ideally located in the business hub of Gurgaon with Global Business Park, DLF Cyber City and Golf Course Road in close proximity and also offers easy access to Jaipur and Agra. All 285 rooms offer the best in luxury, iPod docking station and complimentary WiFi. Fully equipped meeting rooms, chill out space, dedicated business center, a dramatic ballroom and free WiFi throughout the hotel makes it an ideal venue for your meetings and conferences.The hotel offers business travelers and holiday makers an extensive range of food and beverage options, indoor and outdoor banqueting area and a wellness zone with a state of the art fit lounge, outdoor heated pool, Salon and Spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Starwood APAC, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA and Expedia so you can book your Le Meridien Gurgaon, Delhi NCR reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Gurgaon Central Park Hotel Gurgaon

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Le Meridien Gurgaon, Delhi NCR, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.