We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Next time Gurgaon Must Try” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Pullman Gurgaon Central Park

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Save
You added Pullman Gurgaon Central Park to your Saves list
Pullman Gurgaon Central Park
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   M.G. Road, | Sector-26, Delhi-Gurgaon Border, Gurgaon 122 002, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #11 of 193 Hotels in Gurgaon
Gurgaon
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
“Next time Gurgaon Must Try”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 6, 2013

Discount the road leading to the entrance of this Hotel , its in a bad shape and getting repaired as I write this review. I was pleasantly surprised as I entered the property - Neat lay out, ample spaces and very very comtemporary in its outlook, Pullman Gurgaon is sure to pull a load more customers. The hotel rooms are spacious and euipped with modern amenities , good food and the breakfast and lunch spreads are lavish. On your next business trip - try this out . You wont be dissapointed .

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman Gurgaon C, Quality & Attitude Manager at Pullman Gurgaon Central Park, responded to this review, October 7, 2013
Dear touristt

We would like to thank you for sparing time to provide us with your valuable feedback. It’s exciting to receive such valuable comments from our guests as we take pride and strive towards delivering an outstanding guest experience to make us the most preferred destination in the City.

The hotel is built on the M.G road which is the business and shopping district of Gurgaon and it is located on the Delhi Gurgaon border making the access to Delhi very easy. The Hotel is overlooking the Aravali range and we have been complimented by most of our Guest that though the Hotel is on the M.G road but the view of the green Aravali Ranges make the hotel a destination of choice.

The local authorities are trying to improve the road and we are hopeful that the work will be completed soon. We regret the inconvenience it caused you.

Thank you for complimenting the interiors and décor of the Hotel and we are happy to note that you enjoyed the services on offer like the multi cuisine buffet spread at our all day dining restaurant Sen5es.It is a matter of pride to know that our team lived up to your expectations with their attentive, prompt and personalized service. Your word of appreciation for our associates encourages them to continue to strive for further excellence.

It is through delighted customers that a hotel gains its true recognition. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcome you back for many more elevating moments.

Best Regards

For
Quality & Attitude Manager

Sanket Chugh
Pullman Gurgaon Central Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

357 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    183
    123
    32
    12
    7
See reviews for
49
28
16
225
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (73)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 2, 2013

The entrance road to this place might give you the wrong idea about the place..apart from the road..everything else was wonderful. Good rooms, humble staff members and good entertainment systems. I particularly enjoyed all my meals at the restaurant with a very good spread be it the breakfast, lunch or dinner...overall a very good experience!

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman Gurgaon C, Quality & Attitude Manager at Pullman Gurgaon Central Park, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Dear RahulS85

Thank you for your valuable feedback! We are delighted to know that you had a great experience with us and service and facilities were to your liking and expectation. The Hotel has been built overlooking the aravali range and yet close to Business hubs which makes it a perfect destination for our business as well as leisure travelers.

Thank you for complimenting our Rooms and food variety offered at the All Day Dining destination with live stations to offer a world cuisine experience.

We do regret that you had to face an inconvenience due to the ongoing road repair work undertaken by local authorities. The work is near completion and we hope that you would not face this situation on your next visit.

We thank you for your appreciative comments about our Associates and look forward to welcoming you back for many more elevating moments at Gurgaon's only new attitude Hotel.

Warm Regards

For
Quality & Attitude Manager

Sanket Chugh
Pullman Gurgaon Central Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
UAE
Top Contributor
83 reviews 83 reviews
43 hotel reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
106 helpful votes 106 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2013

Well good standard if you go for 5 star hotels that is. Good rooms, check in process was slick. I didnt eat in the hotel so cant comment on the meals but breakfast was ok (I have not found a good place for breakfast in India yet !).

Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman Gurgaon C, Quality & Attitude Manager at Pullman Gurgaon Central Park, responded to this review, October 3, 2013
Dear Ian A,

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for having stayed with us and sparing time to provide us with your valuable feedback. Your honest patronage and suggestions are a vital part of our growth. And for that, we are most grateful. We are glad that you liked the Hotel and the services offered.

Your kind feedback has been shared with the team and shall go a long way in ensuring that we keep up the impeccable Service Standards. May I also invite you to experience our culinary offerings on your next visit specially Sen5es, our all day dining , which has been receiving accolades for serving delicious and a wide variety of world cuisine.

We look forward to welcoming you again at Gurgaon's only New Attitude Hotel!

Best Regards

For
Quality & Attitude Manager

Sanket Chugh
Pullman Gurgaon Central Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Pullman Gurgaon by Accor is a fairly new hotel, which is suitable for business traveller. The rooms are adequately equipped, with I-pod docking, media hub and good variety of TV channels, not too many options for music channels though. Room service delivery took time but the food was good. The Indian bread (plain tandoori roti) was burnt though. May be it was the night chef because we had the roti during lunch next day and they were made perfect.
The staff are nice and hospitable all around, front desk, room service and the main restaurant. The credit card machine at check out was not working so I was asked to pay in cash. This is not acceptable if you don't have an ATM machine in or around the hotel. I did have some cash but I would wonder what I will do if I did not.
The only draw back to this hotel is the location and the entrance. The roads need a lot of work and there is nothing much to do around. You have to go to the nearby malls but you have to take a cab. It is good for a one or two nights stop for business.

Room Tip: Don't go for higher floors as there is no view to brag about. Try rooms away from elevators.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman Gurgaon C, Quality & Attitude Manager at Pullman Gurgaon Central Park, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
Dear Karan S

Thank you for taking time out to share your stay experience at Pullman Gurgaon Central Park. We would like to thank you for complimenting the services offered by the team and it is a matter of pride to know that our team lived up to your expectations with their attentive, prompt and personalized service. We take pride in serving our guests in a personal and instinctive manner as well as recognize their different travel personas and provide them with memorable experiences. Your word of appreciation for our associates encourages them to continue to strive for further excellence.

We regret to note that your experience with our in room dinning was less than expected. Please accept our apologies. We have taken this up with our Executive Chef and our Room Service manager. We assure you that we will improve upon our services and you will see a noticeable improvement during your next visit.

We also understand that you had to face inconvenience at the hotel entrance due to the ongoing road repair work undertaken by the local authorities. We hope that this work will be completed soon and you won’t face such situation in future.

The Hotel has been built overlooking the Aravali range on the M.G Road close to Business hubs and metro station and it is on the Delhi Gurgaon border so access to Delhi is very close and convenient which makes it a perfect destination for our business as well as leisure travelers.

Our Welcomer team has been updated about your checkout experience and your room preference. It’s regrettable that you had to face such a situation at the time of your departure. The team will ensure that we allocate you a room with a much better view on your next visit and you do not have to go through any problem during your stay or at the time of departure.

The overall ambience of the Hotel is designed to provide a relaxing and a renewing experience we regret that the ambience was not to your liking and offer our apologies

Thank you again for sharing your experience and we look forward to welcoming you back.

Best Regards

For
Quality & Attitude Manager

Sanket Chugh
Pullman Gurgaon Central Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Durban, South Africa
2 reviews
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

As woman travelling alone, I need a hotel and transfer facilities that are reliable and friendly. The Pullman hotel is luxurious, modern and very comfortable, and the staff is exceptional in their efficiency. I would recommend to all my colleagues and everyone travelling to Gurgaon.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman Gurgaon C, Quality & Attitude Manager at Pullman Gurgaon Central Park, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
Dear Madelein J

Thank you for your valuable feedback! It’s inspiring to receive such valuable comments from our guests. The Hotel has been built overlooking the Aravali range and yet close to Business hubs which makes it a perfect destination for our business as well as leisure travelers.

Your appreciation for our staff is overwhelming. Your heartfelt words of praise for the entire team are a tremendous source of inspiration. We always take pride in creating memorable moments for all our valued guests and your feedback makes us feel proud of our team.

Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcoming you to Gurgaon's only New attitude Hotel.

Best Regards

For
Quality & Attitude Manager

Sanket Chugh
Pullman Gurgaon Central Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

The hotel is more towards business guests oriented, at a reasonable rate. The check-in and check-out processes were very efficient and smooth. The lobby and all facilities in the Hotel were clean, shining and well organizes. In fact the hotel's design is very lovely, easy to commute within, and carefully designed. As far as the staff is concerned, they are very charming and helpful staff. The services are fast rendered and were always at my expectations. Rooms are clean, neat, and associated with high level of modern touches. If I am back to Delhi, then surely I will stay back in the Pullman Hotel. I also strongly recommend the hotel to all my friends and family members who intend visiting Delhi.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman Gurgaon C, Quality & Attitude Manager at Pullman Gurgaon Central Park, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
Dear Ahmedtaqi

It was indeed a pleasure having you stay with us and we are grateful for your feedback as we take pride and strive towards delivering guest experience. Thank you for your valuable feedback, it is indeed very heartening to know that we could provide you a memorable experience and we are truly honoured and inspired by your recommendation.

It is a matter of pride to know that our team lived up to your expectations with their attentive, prompt and personalized service. We take pride in serving our guests in a personal and instinctive manner as well as recognize their different travel personas and provide them with memorable experiences. Your word of appreciation for our associates encourages them to continue to strive for further excellence.

It is through delighted customers that a hotel gains its true recognition. Thank you for recommending us and we look forward to welcome you back for many more elevating moments.

Best Regards

For
Quality & Attitude Manager

Sanket Chugh
Pullman Gurgaon Central Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2013

The Pullman is a typical business one comes across these days. Well laid out with nice and grand lobbies. The check in was smooth and friendly staff who made it a point to explain the hotel offerings.
I entered the room and the first thing to strike me was that it was very modern and the room design was contemporary. However the room size was a tad bit smaller than most 4-5 star business hotels in NCR.
The dinner buffet spread was nice and the food overall quite nice.
my only issue was the sleep quality due to the constant power cuts and every time the power went off and it came back in about 10 seconds the ac would switch off and have to be manually switched on again and again. therefore did not sleep well.

so having spent a good amount to stay there, the sleep quality was below par...

all else ok. i have personally been to better hotels in NCR

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pullman Gurgaon C, Quality & Attitude Manager at Pullman Gurgaon Central Park, responded to this review, September 30, 2013
Dear Faiz1901,

We would like to thank you for having stayed with us and sparing time to provide us with your valuable feedback. The Hotel has been built overlooking the Aravali range and yet close to Business hubs and metro station which makes it a perfect destination for our business as well as leisure travelers.

We have noted your feedback on the stay and sleep experience due to constant power cuts induced by local authorities. Though the hotel is well equipped to face such challenges and our backup generators do come into effect in a matter of seconds, we regret to note, despite that you had an uncomfortable experience. We have shared your feedback with our engineer and housekeeper as well to address the problem where ever we can.

I do wish to reiterate that the above incident is an anomaly and not per our usual high standards of service and again deeply regret the inconvenience it caused to you.

Your heartfelt words of praise for the entire team are a tremendous source of inspiration. We always pride in creating memorable moments for all our valued guests and your feedback makes us feel proud of our team.

We look forward to serve you again and welcoming you to renewal on your next visit to Pullman Gurgaon Central Park.

Best Regards

For
Quality & Attitude Manager

Sanket Chugh
Pullman Gurgaon Central Park
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Pullman Gurgaon Central Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pullman Gurgaon Central Park

Address: M.G. Road, | Sector-26, Delhi-Gurgaon Border, Gurgaon 122 002, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Gurgaon
#6 Spa Hotel in Gurgaon
#9 Luxury Hotel in Gurgaon
#10 Romantic Hotel in Gurgaon
#13 Business Hotel in Gurgaon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Pullman Gurgaon Central Park 5*
Number of rooms: 285
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pullman Gurgaon Central Park is ideally located in the business hub of Gurgaon with Global Business Park, DLF Cyber City and Golf Course Road in close proximity and also offers easy access to Jaipur and Agra. All 285 rooms offer the signature Pullman bed, iPod docking station and complimentary WiFi. Fully equipped meeting rooms, chill out space, dedicated business center, a dramatic ballroom and free WiFi throughout the hotel makes it an ideal venue for your meetings and conferences.The hotel offers business travelers and holiday makers an extensive range of food and beverage options, indoor and outdoor banqueting area and a wellness zone with a state of the art fit lounge, outdoor heated pool, Monsoon Salon and Mandara Spa. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, ACCOR, Agoda, Orbitz, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your Pullman Gurgaon Central Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pullman Gurgaon Central Park Hotel Gurgaon

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pullman Gurgaon Central Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.