We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Home away Home” 5 of 5 stars
Review of juSTa Gurgaon

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added juSTa Gurgaon to your Saves list
juSTa Gurgaon
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   NR 40, Nathapur Road, | Nathupur road, DLF Phase 3, Gurgaon 122001, India   |  
  |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #9 of 195 Hotels in Gurgaon
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Jammu City, India
1 review
19 helpful votes 19 helpful votes
“Home away Home”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 28, 2012

We stayed few days back and it was a wonderful experience,
service and staff attitude was excelent,
the buffet breakfast was excelent & dinner was also nice.......

From:- A.Gupta
Dec.,16th 2011

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled solo
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richksin, Public Relations Manager at juSTa Gurgaon, responded to this review, January 31, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback, I have shared it with our team and we are happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again at our hotels.

Warm Regards

Richa K Singh
Head Corporate Communications
richak.singh@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

199 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    106
    73
    14
    2
    4
See reviews for
12
20
23
126
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (58)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed January 16, 2012

The rooms are clean, spacious and well planned. Service is not a problem. Food can be a little better.

  • Stayed January 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richksin, Public Relations Manager at juSTa Gurgaon, responded to this review, January 22, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to write about us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. We are constantly trying to improve and therefore would very much appreciate if you could write to us about areas of improvement with our food. This would only help us do better next time.

Look forward to your feedback

Warm Regards

Richa K Singh
Head Corporate Communications
richak.singh@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
19 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
29 helpful votes 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 1, 2012

This is the pleasant stay option available close to Delhi Airport . Though there are many hotel close to the airport i prefer to travel 40 mins to this place . This hotel is simple and clean . Good service and normal food stuffs available . there is no complimentary pick up and drop available

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richksin, Public Relations Manager at juSTa Gurgaon, responded to this review, January 16, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your very valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us and look forward to seeing you back again at our hotel.

Warm Regards

Richa K Singh
Head Corporate Communications
richak.singh@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 11, 2011

I Stayed in Justa for 4 nights in beginning of November and had an amazing experience. I booked the hotel based on the reviews on TripAdvisor, and I am very pleased with my decision. The hotel is very close to metro station and also to DLF CyberCity (where my office is). Rooms were neat and clean and housekeeping did a great job.

The best part of the hotel is the staff. Each one is very courteous and always ready to help.

Another thing, that is worth mentioning is the Restaurant, it's Chef (Roy) and entire staff there. The food was amazing. They have free breakfast with lot of different variety of foods. I had a specific diet requirement (eat only Veg Jain food), and the Chef made alternate breakfast for me for all the days that I stayed there.

They also have a transportation service offered at reasonable price and always easily available. I used it for most of the days I stayed there.

I stayed in Ibis last year, which was also good. But overall, I think the experience in Justa was just too good. I would highly recommend this hotel to you if you are someone who expects best staff.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richksin, Public Relations Manager at juSTa Gurgaon, responded to this review, January 16, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your very valuable feedback. We are delighted to know that you had a pleasant stay with us. The staff especially Chef Roy joins me in extending a heartfelt thanks and look forward to seeing you back again at our hotel.

Warm Regards

Richa K Singh
Head Corporate Communications
richak.singh@justahotels.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taipei, Taiwan
1 review
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2011

Through our friend we have found that living in JUSTA is outstanding choice we have made. You will be like a VIP with very reasonable price. In here, you will find the hospitalities are better than you stay at home. Internet, food, facilties and other services are beyond your imagination. Come to JUSTA, you will enjoy more while you are staying in Gurgaon/India.

Room Tip: •"Higher floors have more comfortable and luxury Rooms"
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richaksingh, Public Relations Manager at juSTa Gurgaon, responded to this review, December 5, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your valuable feedback. I have shared this with our team at Gurgaon. It is very encouraging to get such a wonderful feedback and inspires us to go the extra mile,

It would be our pleasure to have you stay with us next time you are in this part of the world.

Warm Regards

Richa K Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budapest, Hungary
1 review
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 26, 2011

i stayed in gurgaon hotel in april and i found it amazing as the staff,decor,interior every thing is like delicate and good also the indian food was good,this hotel is nearby hospital,metro, park and main highways also u will find malls just in about 0.5 km radius

Room Tip: pay for a suite and get ur self upgraded as it is not a suite its a huge apartment with jacuzi and e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Richaksingh, Public Relations Manager at juSTa Gurgaon, responded to this review, December 5, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your very valuable feedback. I am really happy to note that you had a comfortable stay and left with a positive impression. Most of our hotels are centrally located and making it an ideal location for our guests both for business and leisure travel.

We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Regards

Richa K Singh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bombay
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
27 helpful votes 27 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 21, 2011

My company is tied up with this hotel so not sure how else I would have discovered this hotel but am mighty glad I stayed here. Its located about 300 mts from a metro station and a kilometer from all of Gurgaon's malls. That's not the best part though

It lies in the simplicity and homeliness of the place. It's small, it's tastefully done, it's quiet. The food is good (not great) but the service and people are really warm. And this is not only because I got bumped up to a complimentary suite. :-) The room was very, very comfortable and clean and nicely done. Just that some of the dark colors can get a bit depressing if one stays here long (but then that's perception)

One very small point of improvement: get refrigerators that make less noise everytime their thermostat kicks in.

It's definitely on my 'must recommend, must stay again' list for visits to Gurgaon / Delhi. Complimentary suite notwithstanding. Thanks Justa ... good show.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to juSTa Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Gurgaon

Address: NR 40, Nathapur Road, | Nathupur road, DLF Phase 3, Gurgaon 122001, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 195 Hotels in Gurgaon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — juSTa Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, Agoda and Priceline so you can book your juSTa Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage juSTa Gurgaon, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.