We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent and comfortable stay in Gurgaon” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Vista Park

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Vista Park to your Saves list
Vista Park
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Sector 29, Plot No 6 & 7, Gurgaon 122001, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #49 of 195 Hotels in Gurgaon
Hyderabad, India
Top Contributor
63 reviews 63 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
“Excellent and comfortable stay in Gurgaon”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 5, 2011

Vista park is conveniently located near to major food joints in sector 29

Room Tip: Advance reservation
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

91 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    19
    42
    20
    7
    3
See reviews for
10
7
4
59
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (26)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
Mangalore, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2011

Stayed at Vista Park for 2 nights while on Business.
I think the Hotel had just opened up at the time and I got a real good deal on the rooms.

Location wise: It is at a quiet location and its not easy to get around town from the hotel in the evenings unless you have a Cab Booking. I also advice you to book Cabs a day in advance in case you have to go to the Airport. Most taxi companies refuse to pick up from this location during Rush Hour. It is however located close to restaurants like Bikanervala and Pizza Hut. The in-house restaurant is also quite good.

I've heard that the Metro Station has opened up recently on M.G. Road (2.5 Km from Hotel), so getting in and our of Delhi shouldn't be a problem. However getting to the Station from the Hotel is a big problem in the evenings as there are no Autos or Taxis available close to the Hotel.

The rooms are excellent. Spacious, Clean and very tastefully decorated. The Bathrooms are of average size and Very Clean. The Hotel has excellent room service and they don't charge for essentials like Mineral Water and such (At least they didn't when I stayed there). The Breakfast Spread has your usual combination of Indian and Continental Spreads.

I would definitely not recommend this Hotel if you are on a tight budget, But if you can usually afford the 3 to 4 Star Hotels in Gurgaon, then this one is by far one of the Best places you can Stay at. Definitely worth a try.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Top Contributor
103 reviews 103 reviews
73 hotel reviews
Reviews in 43 cities Reviews in 43 cities
106 helpful votes 106 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2011

Hotel is good.
Conviniently located.
Have other option of having different type of foods in different resturants near by.

  • Stayed March 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
22 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2011

Overall a good hotel.Rooms are very comfortable and staff is very courteous .Food available in the 2 restraunts below is good but very expensive.But the hotel is located near some very good restraunts so probably u can do some exploring around the area

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hong Kong, China
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2011

Ideal for a short business trip in gurgaon. Feel this place is ideal for spending the nights. decent ambiance, good room size, new property & close to some good restaurants too makes this place more ideal. the breakfast could have been better, but nothing to complaint.

  • Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Helsingoer, Denmark
Senior Contributor
34 reviews 34 reviews
33 hotel reviews
Reviews in 21 cities Reviews in 21 cities
31 helpful votes 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 22, 2011

Stayed there for a week for work. It is a great hotel. Very efficient staff, decent staff, clean and very convenient hotel. There is a mall near by and it is also located not too far from the bussiness center. Enjoyed my week at the hotel, found it very satisfactory for bussiness stay.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
zurich
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed March 19, 2011

Missed our flight from Delhi airport so had to find somewhere close by to stay overnight before our flight the next day. It served its purpose with a comfortable bed for the night, but that's about it. At first glance it seemed that the room was very nice with Kohler bathroom fixtures and a large glass enclosed shower. This is probably impressive for local travelers, but as Westerners we could easily see that this hotel was all about the first impression and not about real quality or service.
The shower pressure was good but when I got out of the shower the entire bathroom floor and my toiletries were completely soaking wet in a pool of water that leaked out of the shower stall. I sat down on the toilet seat cover to dry off my things, when the toilet cover cracked!
Additionally, there were 3 spiders in the bathroom, we lost power in the room twice and had to play with the room card key for a few minutes in order to get it back on. Lastly, the hotel says they don't have phone numbers to taxi companies. They have a taxi service run by the hotel which costs three times more than an outside service.
I would not recommend a foreigner staying here if they expect anything more than two star service.

  • Stayed March 2011
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Vista Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vista Park

Address: Sector 29, Plot No 6 & 7, Gurgaon 122001, India
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #49 of 195 Hotels in Gurgaon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Vista Park 3.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Fastbooking, Odigeo, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Vista Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Vista Park, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.