We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“brilliant place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Tikli Bottom

Tikli Bottom
Manender Farm | Gairatpur Bas, Gurgaon 122001, India
(00 91 124) 2766556
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #7 of 47 things to do in Gurgaon
Type: Other
Attraction details
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
“brilliant place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2013

this is a brilliant place run by a british couple. set in the idyllic settings of aravalis , it is an oasis in the concrete jungle of Gurgaon..unparelled warmth and hospitality is how I wd describe this place

Visited January 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    23
    9
    3
    1
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“great place to chill!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

everything food,service,location and ambiance! lovely people,approach road good, quiet away from gurgaon's hustle bustle!

Visited April 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“a perfect day out”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 22, 2013

we had gone to Tikli Bottom with friends to spend a day away on the country side. We reached there close to lunch time and enjoyed a wonderful European meal. After the lunch time we had a wonderful time in the pool. Nice family atmosphere and we will definitely again go there for another visit

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
2 reviews
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 20, 2013

Only likes,,,, Shrimp dumpling to start with thai foodis very good and in Dessert Portugese egg tart necomes my favorite now.

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mysore, India
Top Contributor
108 reviews 108 reviews
27 attraction reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
109 helpful votes 109 helpful votes
“An oasis in the desert”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2012

Set in a gentle valley surrounded by the Aravalli hills, this place is so green that you feel you have entered another world. The farm is a revelation in good practices of water conservation,inter cropping and more. Fresh farm produce on the table lends to the charm of the place.

Visited October 2011
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Tikli Bottom also viewed

 

Been to Tikli Bottom? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Tikli Bottom, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.