We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Poor out lay” 1 of 5 stars
Review of Dia Park Premier

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Save
You added Dia Park Premier to your Saves list
Dia Park Premier
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   353-357, Sector 29, City Centre, Gurgaon 122001, India (Formerly Pride Park Premier Gurgaon)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #59 of 193 Hotels in Gurgaon
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Poor out lay”
1 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2012

I satyed for one night the reception was located poorly and the lift lands you in a Corridor and you are lost without sighns on were to go the food was average and the quality of staff left a lot to be desired.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

90 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    15
    47
    22
    4
    2
See reviews for
3
6
17
70
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (12)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 25, 2012

I stayed in this hotel last whole week and i would say, it is a nice hotel with clean rooms and wash rooms. Nice service by the Staff and also if you want to travel to delhi and other nearby areas, metro station is just a 5 minutes walk from this hotel. But the Food was Average though. But you have plenty of options surrounding this hotel. Will recommend it, if you are on a short trip to gurgaon.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2011

It was an extremely unpleasant trip. The front desk could not find the reservation and insisted that there was none and then suddenly discovered it. After the first day they insisted that the stay was booked for one day only and that they were full up and could not extend the stay, to later suddenly find some cancellations. All through the Lobby staff and the Duty Manager were extremely unpleasant. Food, just about average. Service poor. A sad stay.

  • Stayed November 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, Guest Relations Manager at Dia Park Premier, responded to this review, November 9, 2011
Dear Guest
We genuinely appreciate willingness to share your stay experience with Pride Park Premier.
Whilst every care is taken to ensure a comfortable stay, however, we regret that you experienced a bad trip due to miscommunication between your booker and your company- Ranbaxy. The booker was intimated whilst making the reservation that rooms are not available on next day and same was communicated to your colleague on check in itself by our Front Office Manager.

Meanwhile, I feel your comments regarding Front Desk failure to locate your reservation inappropriate due to last minute changes in your stay plan whereas you opted for 03 single rooms instead of o1 triple room booked by your booker. This was the obvious reason my associate at Front Desk could not locate reservation by your name.

Please also note that we do not insisted that you are booked for a night only, it was a fact which was confirmed to your booker. However, you should appreciate the fact that we were able to extend your stay for one more night due to last minute cancellations.

Your feedback certainly does not reflect the level of service we aspire to. I would like to reiterate my apologies if you were left to feel in anyway disappointed after your stay with us.

We are hopeful that your experience on this visit would not dissuade you from staying with us again if your plans bring you to Gurgaon.

Warm Regards
Amit Sandal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi, Delhi, India
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 4, 2011

It is located in Gurgaon-one among other hotels in a row. the rooms are compact, cosy and very neat; the bathh room was also very well kept with good toilet items as compliments. Whether you are on business trip (you can get decent deals through corporate discounts) or staying with family, i strongly recommend this hotel

Room Tip: both side room having good view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amritsar, India
Top Contributor
94 reviews 94 reviews
48 hotel reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
88 helpful votes 88 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 1, 2011

It is located in Gurgaon-one among other hotels in a row. the rooms are compact, cosy and very neat; the bathh room was also very well kept with good toilet items as compliments. Whether you are on business trip (you can get decent deals through corporate discounts) or staying with family, i strongly recommend this hotel for a decent, comfortable stay.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2011

Hi All
I was a pleasant experience staying At park premier Gurgaon as this is the best business hotel in Gurgaon
I booked a premier room on the web site for 2 and got a price of rs 4500 per room night
and as compared to other hotels this is realy low

Room Tip: Book online they give good discounts over their
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Copenhagen, Denmark
Top Contributor
107 reviews 107 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 42 cities Reviews in 42 cities
80 helpful votes 80 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 20, 2011

Bed comfortable, noise outside not. Food average, waiters average. Front desk, somewhat woeful but they though try, English cannot be their first language. Location, though close to our office and just off the main highway to the airport is certainly convenient for a quick getaway, it is in a secluded area with what can be best described as squatters living outside the hotel premises. Though there is hotel security, I would not hold them to a secure area. All in all, there are better and, unless you have business in the Gurgaon area, I would not use this as my base for sightseeing as this is out of Delhi proper. As a business hotel who charges for internet use (500rp for 24hr access), I find this unnacceptable. Although they have a business center, it is difficult to get in, the man with the key is gone.....this on a Sunday morning at 11:00am.

Room Tip: Get a high level room (4th floor) to try keep outdoor noice to an acceptable level.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Dia Park Premier? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dia Park Premier

Address: 353-357, Sector 29, City Centre, Gurgaon 122001, India (Formerly Pride Park Premier Gurgaon)
Location: India > Haryana > Gurgaon
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#36 Luxury Hotel in Gurgaon
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Dia Park Premier 4*
Number of rooms: 94
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Dia Park Premier reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pride Park Premier Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Dia Park Premier, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.