We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Pizza Place” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Pizza Meo

Pizza Meo
fatehgunj, Vadodara 90021, India
Improve this listing
Ranked #65 of 444 restaurants in Vadodara
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Buffet
Restaurant details
Dining options: Buffet
Vadodara, India
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Best Pizza Place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2012

It's my favorite pizza place since years. The food is excellent and better than Pizza Hut. For pizza, i always recommend this place to my family and friends.

  • Visited June 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

19 reviews from our community

68% Recommend
    4
    9
    5
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“loved it!!!!!!!!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 23, 2012

an excellent place to visit...a must go...highly recommended...must try pizzas n pasta.The quality is just excellent n taste is just yummy...i have become addicted to it..its a nice cozy place and the pizza they serve are steaming hot....

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhopal, India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Good Pizzas”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2012

Its in sayajigunj area, very near from Hotel Surya, where I had stayed. excellent pizza and make sure you try them once and i bet you would want to come again during our nxt visit to baroda.. try out the pizza meo

Visited January 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vadodara, India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Best Pizza in town”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 28, 2012

Best pizzas in town are served here. They serve Italian style pizzas those are very much different and better then Pizza Hut or Dominos which serve US style. The only thing they lack in is service. The service is not so good as compared to the food.

  • Visited January 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vadodara, India
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“One of those forgotten places that still serve up great Pizzas!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 17, 2012

Pizza Meo is a forgotten name these days! It used to be my favourite pizza place much before Dominos, Pizza hut and the likes came around. I wanted to leave a review for them as I had recently been to Pizza meo and was fondly taken back to my old days. The Pizza were still to my liking.

I'll take away a star only because the place has become old and you have to wait longer as compared to other pizza eateries when you order. Still worth a visit for Pizza lovers :-)

  • Visited October 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pizza Meo also viewed

Vadodara, Gujarat
 
Vadodara, Gujarat
Vadodara, Gujarat
 

Been to Pizza Meo? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Pizza Meo, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.