We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Almost ALL Dishes are Super!” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Offside Lounge

Offside Lounge
1st Floor, Kanchanganga Apartment, Chakli Circle | Haribhakti Society, Race Course, Vadodara, India
+91 99789 07464
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #65 of 468 Restaurants in Vadodara
Price range: $4 - $8
Cuisines: Italian, Mexican, Indian, Continental
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Breakfast, Delivery, Late Night, Reservations
Description: A one-of-its kind Sports and Entertainment Lounge, serving food from across the world including Italian, Mexican, Continental, Indian, Lebanese, Chinese and Thai.
Brussels, Belgium
Senior Contributor
22 reviews 22 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Almost ALL Dishes are Super!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 6, 2013

Been there almost a dozen times now and have tried most of their NV selection, be it in soups or main course. The ambience is really great, a pleasant change from the usual in town. Good to go and watch a game on, or just chill.
The best I like is the Carrot Noodle-Chicken combo, try it if you haven't!

  • Visited September 2013
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

51 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    28
    18
    5
    0
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“Perfect ”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2013

One of the best places iv seen in Baroda. The food was great. They have some great non veg dishes to offer. My international clients were in awe of the food.quesedias n tacos being their favorite. The aesthetics were great and what a better way to seal the deal than by watching a football match with clients . Overall n amazing place . Recommend you to open something like this in Ahmedabad .

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vadodara, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Awesome Place!!!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 29, 2013

An awesome place to hangout with friends.GREAT FOOD and VERY COURTEOUS staff.
AMBIENCE was AMAZING and the PASTA and STARTERS are OUT OF THE WORLD.
A great palce for a reunion with family and friends.The MOCKTAILS were a hit.
MOJITO being my favourite.OWNERS Pawan Parikh and Bhavin Tharvani went out of the
way to cater to the guests needs.Overall an AMAZING PLACE with GREAT FOOD ,FRIENDLY STAFF and WONDERFUL AMBIENCE.

  • Visited November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vadodara
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
“Relaxing place to chill out”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 28, 2013

I visited this place during navratri times wen the whole city was dancing to the tunes of garba this place offered some solitude where you can juz sit and relax.
I really liked its ambience. The pasta we ordered was very yummy and I have become a permanent fan of the drink 'The Evening Glory'.
Overall a nice place to hang out with your frnds and infact with your family too.
I will be surely visiting it again soon for trying some new delicacies.

  • Visited October 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Baroda
Senior Contributor
35 reviews 35 reviews
22 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 20 cities Reviews in 20 cities
41 helpful votes 41 helpful votes
“One of its kind”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2013

The food is not too bad and I don't know of many other sports bars/cafes in Baroda. Perfect for watching those fixed cricket matches with your buddies.

Visited June 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Offside Lounge also viewed

Vadodara, Gujarat
Vadodara, Gujarat
 

Been to Offside Lounge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Offside Lounge, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.