We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Sizzling Sizzlers!!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sizzling Salsa

Sizzling Salsa
ghod dhod road, Surat 395007, India
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 324 Restaurants in Surat
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Surat, India
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
22 helpful votes 22 helpful votes
“Sizzling Sizzlers!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

Superb restaurant. Best place in Surat for sizzlers. Location is good. No parking problem. Interior is good. Quality and taste of food is awesome. Service is good. A must visit place for sizzler lovers

  • Visited February 2013
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

34 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    16
    5
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Top Contributor
129 reviews 129 reviews
110 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 36 cities Reviews in 36 cities
438 helpful votes 438 helpful votes
“Good Sizzler”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

I visit this place only 1 time and i love the food and service. They have a variety sizzlers. They serve amazing sizzlers..Sizzling Veggies + potatoes sizzler. Service was good. Will visit again.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hardwar
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Good experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

Enjoyed the Restaurant and its sizzlers, seemed a little cramped up, but that what you expect in a City centre restaurant specially the one which is attached to a Cinema. Menu although Veg was still quite extensive. staff needs to be more attentive.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“My Favourite!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

I visit this place very often and i love the food and service. They have a variety of Mexican, Italian and chinese food. They serve amazing sizzlers. A must try is: 1.Sizzling Chili potatoes. 2. Lasagna 3. Sizzlers

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surat, India
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
16 helpful votes 16 helpful votes
“Very Good For Unlimited Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

This restaurant has been opened in Piplod, Surat around 03 months back and I have dine-in for around 06 times for the unlimited options. The quality of food is authentic, service is super fast, and the owner is young and energetic, he is also keen to listen to the guests feedback and I really appreciate the way he changed our starter dish with just a one request. Very good place for family, party and also for group.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sizzling Salsa also viewed

 

Been to Sizzling Salsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sizzling Salsa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.