We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Sizzler” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Sizzling Salsa

Sizzling Salsa
ghod dhod road, Surat 395007, India
Improve this listing
Ranked #16 of 319 restaurants in Surat
Cuisines: Italian
Restaurant details
Fayetteville, North Carolina, United States
Top Contributor
91 reviews 91 reviews
76 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 31 cities Reviews in 31 cities
49 helpful votes 49 helpful votes
“Good Sizzler”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 22, 2013

I visit this place only 1 time and i love the food and service. They have a variety sizzlers. They serve amazing sizzlers..Sizzling Veggies + potatoes sizzler. Service was good. Will visit again.

  • Visited October 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

32 reviews from our community

78% Recommend
    11
    14
    5
    0
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hardwar
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 12 cities Reviews in 12 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
“Good experience”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 4, 2013

Enjoyed the Restaurant and its sizzlers, seemed a little cramped up, but that what you expect in a City centre restaurant specially the one which is attached to a Cinema. Menu although Veg was still quite extensive. staff needs to be more attentive.

Visited May 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“My Favourite!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2012

I visit this place very often and i love the food and service. They have a variety of Mexican, Italian and chinese food. They serve amazing sizzlers. A must try is: 1.Sizzling Chili potatoes. 2. Lasagna 3. Sizzlers

Visited September 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Surat, India
Senior Contributor
25 reviews 25 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
15 helpful votes 15 helpful votes
“Very Good For Unlimited Food”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 6, 2012

This restaurant has been opened in Piplod, Surat around 03 months back and I have dine-in for around 06 times for the unlimited options. The quality of food is authentic, service is super fast, and the owner is young and energetic, he is also keen to listen to the guests feedback and I really appreciate the way he changed our starter dish with just a one request. Very good place for family, party and also for group.

  • Visited November 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“Reasonably good Italian fare, for a casual snaking occasion”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 31, 2012

The food is decent. Nothing great, though nothing bad either.
If you looking for a quick Italian fare, could give a good option.
Though avoid if you are out there to get something true Italiano!

Visited July 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Sizzling Salsa also viewed

 
Surat, Gujarat

Been to Sizzling Salsa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sizzling Salsa, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.