We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“BREATH TAKING MOMENTS” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Citi Heights

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Save
You added Hotel Citi Heights to your Saves list
Hotel Citi Heights
S.C.O. 3023-24, Sector 22-D | Opposite Kisan Bhawan, Chandigarh 160022, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 116 Chandigarh B&B and Inns
delhi
2 reviews
“BREATH TAKING MOMENTS”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2012

This hotel "Citi Heights" is the best till now out of the rest in which I have stayed.the hotel is outstanding in every respect. neat and clean, rooms are well located, clean and tidy, linen is spotless, food is fantastic, you have choice with lots of cusiene to be offered. well cooked food, very tasty and enjoyable. the hotel is very well placed in the city, and is recognised by every person you ask from.
I had a fabulous stay in this hotel with my family, and I am shortly looking forward to stay in the hotel again.
the management and the staff give you so much of respect and honour, they all make you feel at home.We wish them the very best for the future, and look forward to see them soon.

Room Tip: each room has its own charm, choose any, and you will have best of the times.
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

95 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    60
    16
    11
    5
    3
See reviews for
33
11
15
14
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (24)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Jaipur, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 18, 2012

It was a truly delightful and wonderful experence.we all had fun staying in this hotel. its locations too was great.thoroughly entertaining experience.would really advise all o stay in this hotel for both business and, tourist or family trips and stays.

Room Tip: All rooms seem fine
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

City heights is an amazing hotel to stay in. Excellent friendly staff and service. Everything was so neat and tidy, very well maintained rooms, We really enjoyed our stay. I believe and will surely recommend every one to stay in this property in case they have any plans of going to chandigarh.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, Karnataka, India
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 14, 2012

Evrythng in this hotel is perfect…absolutely perfect…1 of the best hotel with best rooms available in chandigarh….neat ‘n’ clean and vry well maintained rooms…located in the heart of city….food was excellent….staff was friendly and decent….i realy njoyed my stay….and I will recommend this hotel to everyone…

Room Tip: It is awesome and hardly any tips needed.......
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 11, 2012

I along with my wife stayed there for 4 nights and found that the location of the property is amazing. Chandigarh is famous for its punjabi food and i believe its because of places like Citi heights . I believe and will surely recommend every one to stay in this property in case they have any plans of going to chandigarh. Overall it was an excellent experience, food , location and ambience everything was upto the mark. It was worth a stay

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indore, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2012

We wanted a quiet clean place to sleep in a central location. The service was excellent, 24 hours very friendly and helplful. Very well appointed staff and well maintained rooms. Pick up and drop service is on time. Attitude of the staff of the hotel is very good. Food is so good and the services they are providing is also good. The main thing i liked about the Hotel was its location. I along with my family have had a great stay out there. Excellent place to stay. I m surely gonna visit the place again and will recommend it too.

  • Stayed July 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2012

The first and foremost thing which i liked about this property was the location, rooms were also neat and clean and the most important thing was food.. I really liked the food if you are a punjabi food lover you should visit this place.. The staff was also well behaved and since the property is located in the center of the city. I didn't find it difficult at all to commute to any place from there.Whenever i ll go to chandigarh i am surely gonna visit this place and would also recommend this place to others as well..

  • Stayed May 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Citi Heights? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Citi Heights

Address: S.C.O. 3023-24, Sector 22-D | Opposite Kisan Bhawan, Chandigarh 160022, India
Location: India > Chandigarh
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 116 B&Bs / Inns in Chandigarh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome To Hotel Citi Heights 'Citi Heights' Hotel promoted & managed by the professional team having many years of experience in Hotel Industry. Promoters also have 7 more Hotels running successfully in Chandigarh. Well appointed Airconditioned rooms with attached bath, Running Hot and Cold Water, CTV, E-mail, Doctor On Call, Travel Related Assistance, 24 hrs. Courteous Room Services & Laundry Services ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your Hotel Citi Heights reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Citi Heights, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.