We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“New Designs” 4 of 5 stars
Review of krishna pearls & jewellers

krishna pearls & jewellers
6-3-883/2/3, Near Topaz Building | Panjagutta, Hyderabad 500081, India
+91 98 49 068664
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #1 of 53 Shopping in Hyderabad
Type: Shopping
More attraction details
Attraction details
Recommended length of visit: <1 hour
Owner description: Krishna pearls & Jewellers is one of the leading pearl and jewellery store in Hyderabad with several branches spread across five star hotels like the Westin and Taj Krishna and also located in Malls and Airport
Useful Information: Stairs / elevator, Wheelchair access, Food available for purchase, Bathroom facilities
Hyderabad, India
1 review
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“New Designs”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2014

I have purchased gold jewellery from krishna pearls & jewellers in Panjagutta, I got a good quality and good service in reasonably priced I suggest if you want to buy krishna pearls & jewellers

Visited June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

76 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    56
    20
    0
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
“nice place”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2014

this amazing place with lot of collection which gave me a exellent coolection to choose from. the managers were very pleasing .

love the place

Visited March 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Good time”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014 via mobile

Had amazing time and pleasure to shop. The ambiance of the shop is amazing and the responce time was also very good.

I really liked the good collection of pearls and other jwellery.

Visited February 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
“amazing quality and products”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 27, 2014

i have purchased gold and pearls and interaction with staff its very cool and help full.overall good quality and amazing response from staff member

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“amazing collection”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2014

This shop has amazing collection and has goods at value for its money. Easy to locate outlets as they are available at many places in the city apart from airport outlets. Had a memorable shopping experience.

Visited May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed krishna pearls & jewellers also viewed

Hyderabad, Telangana
Hyderabad, Telangana
 
Hyderabad, Telangana
Hyderabad, Telangana
 

Been to krishna pearls & jewellers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage krishna pearls & jewellers, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.