We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome Karaoke !!!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Cafe Heart Cup

Cafe Heart Cup
Kondapur, Next to F-Cafe & Lounge 2-91/9 | Opp TCS Building Kothaguda, Hyderabad, India
Website
Improve this listing
Ranked #86 of 1,535 Restaurants in Hyderabad
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Late Night
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night
Hyderabad, India
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Awesome Karaoke !!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 6, 2014

Best hangout place in Hitech Area....superb place for people who love karaoke like me :)

Ambiance, Food, Drinks & services all are undoubtedly good.

Must go ...Thursday Nite

  • Visited May 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

20 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    4
    14
    1
    1
    0
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Singapore, Singapore
Top Contributor
70 reviews 70 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 33 cities Reviews in 33 cities
42 helpful votes 42 helpful votes
“Gives you feel of North, right in Hyderabad :-)”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 7, 2014

Amazing bucket of beers at very reasonable price! sumptuous food, foot tapping music, Very good service and nice variety of drinks!

if you like unwind with amazing music, drinks , food and hip crowd, this is it!

Their DJs are one of the best in town! If you are from north India, you would feel at home :P


I have been here few times already and already in love :-).

  • Visited March 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Senior Contributor
32 reviews 32 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
“Awesome place!!!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 4, 2014

I have been here multiple time Ann's always found it good place to hangout. I love their kebab perpetration like reshmi and malai kebab. I don't remember the name of fish dish which they serve wrapped in banana leaf is awesome.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi
Top Contributor
50 reviews 50 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
32 helpful votes 32 helpful votes
“I fell in love in Hyderabad”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 25, 2014

Im a resident of Delhi. It was Thursday night and I was looking for a decent place to hangout in. A place with a good ambiance, a good crowd and where the prices of drinks and food don't make a dent in your pocket. Surprisingly as soon as I entered the place with my nephew I found the exciting, wonderfully warm and friendly.

At 8:30 PM when we entered the place was quite empty yet we were not given a table. We were told that it was sold out and all the seats reserved. We didn't believe the manager but before we finished the first drink the place started getting filled up. By 9 PM the house was rocking. Man I said, to my nephew, this place is better than Hard Rock Cafe. It really is folks.

Thursday nights are karaoke nights when they do not take orders from the table. So we stood in the line and got ours with a bit of a disappointment. The manager, Ganga, on seeing this immediately came to our help. From then on he personally got out card punched and brought us our drinks.

I was amazed to find so much talent among the young crowd where the women out numbered the men. People were drinking, eating and truly and wholeheartedly enjoying themselves. The place was no different from the huge number of places like this I had been to all over the world. In fact the decor was much better than many places I had been to. The waiters mingled around and served you while the bouncers made sure there was peace and joy.

In short, if there is one place I will definitely visit when I visit Hyderabad every time would be this. The expansive outside seating and the huge interior with a dance floor and a wide large bar made it all worth the money I paid for the drinks and food. Mind you the cost of the drinks and food was quite affordable.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
31 reviews 31 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
“Truely "Heart"ening”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 15, 2014

this was a surprise package in Hyderabad as it has different themes for different days. Friday was Bollywood night and what a night it was! Self service yourself with beer and snacks at a reasonable rate. You may not be sure of finding this place cheap but you are guaranteed to find very good crowd and an ambience that will make you enjoy yourself and forget your worries. Only drawback that I felt is that it closes early compared to some other places open till much later.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
    • 3 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cafe Heart Cup also viewed

Hyderabad, Telangana
Hyderabad, Telangana
 
Hyderabad, Telangana
Hyderabad, Telangana
 

Been to Cafe Heart Cup? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Cafe Heart Cup, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.