We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Swanky stay, spoilt for choices” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Regenta One Hyderabad

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Regenta One Hyderabad to your Saves list
Regenta One Hyderabad
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   115/1, ISB Road, Financial District, Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500 032, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #8 of 279 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Top Contributor
53 reviews 53 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 18 cities Reviews in 18 cities
39 helpful votes 39 helpful votes
“Swanky stay, spoilt for choices”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2014

Amazing property and excellent service. Rooms are well done. Everything is positive and good about this property, however food was a bit of a concern. The food is not so authentic as the taste is not consistent. One more thing that doesn’t go well is the group bookings that they undertake. During my visit there was a school group that had stayed in this property. Being a hotel in a business area, such group stays are not recommended. Otherwise from a service point of view these guys are amazing. They can accommodate their guests in each and every possible way that they can. Would recommend business travellers this hotel since it has proximity to the city as well as easy access to the airport via the outer ring road.

Room Tip: Ask for rooms on the higher floors for better view
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
regentaonehyderabad, General Manager at Regenta One Hyderabad, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Dear Riddhesh

Namaskaram!

Thank you very much for such a fabulous review and feedback with regards your stay & the experience. We have come a long way now since the inception in August 2012. As we step into the second year of our operations, feed backs such as your's will motivate us to enhance our services and continue with our best practices.

Look forward to welcoming you soon again to Regenta One, Hyderabad (A Unit of Samhi Hotels Ahmedabad Pvt Ltd.).

Rakesh Sethi
General Manager
8978165858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    104
    36
    4
    2
    5
See reviews for
22
9
8
81
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 29, 2013

i stayed in this hotel from 25 dec till 28 dec 2013,variety of food was served every day was excellent with great gesture from the hotel staff. we would surely like to come back and stay in this hotel,whenever we visit hyderabad..love the atmosphere and courteous hotel safe..great hotel thanks
tanveer

Room Tip: all rooms are excellent, choose any they are best
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
regentaonehyderabad, General Manager at Regenta One Hyderabad, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Namaskaram!

Thank you very much for such a fabulous review and feedback with regards your stay & the experience. We have come a long way now since the inception in August 2012. As we step into the second year of our operations, feed backs such as your's will motivate us to enhance our services and continue with our best practices.

Look forward to welcoming you soon again to Regenta One, Hyderabad (A Unit of Samhi Hotels Ahmedabad Pvt Ltd.).

Rakesh Sethi
General Manager
8978165858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 28, 2013

I have often wondered how do people make time to write reviews. I am compelled to write this one since I genuinely felt that this hotel really offers excellent food and hospitality. Located strategically in the Financial District, I have been to the hotel several times with my family to savour the lunch/dinner buffets served at the coffee shop, Limelight. I must mention here that never for once have we been disappointed. The food offered is always excellent and the hospitality refreshing. Whether it is the thin crust pizza's baked in a wood fired oven or the delectable starters and the mouth watering desserts, things are near perfect. Ideal for a brunch with family where you can laze around for as long as you wish.....there have been times that we have wound up with evening tea....all the while the staff has a smile on their face and genuinely take care of the guests. Contemplating taking my team from office next time !!

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
regentaonehyderabad, General Manager at Regenta One Hyderabad, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Dear Karun

Namaskaram!

Thank you very much for such a fabulous review and feedback with regards your dining experience. We have come a long way now since the inception in August 2012. As we step into the second year of our operations, feed backs such as your's will motivate us to enhance our services and continue with our best practices.

Look forward to welcoming you soon again to Regenta One, Hyderabad (A Unit of Samhi Hotels Ahmedabad Pvt Ltd.).

Rakesh Sethi
General Manager
8978165858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 27, 2013

I stayed in this hotel for a couple of days with my family in Dec 2013.It is a far better hotel than some of the more illustrated hotels in its neighborhood.The fares are almost half and the services exemplary as compared to the more popular hotels. If you are in Hyderabad and looking for a comfortable stay in the vicinity of Financial district, go for it without an iota for apprehension.
Cheers to the management and the employees of this splendid hotel.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
regentaonehyderabad, General Manager at Regenta One Hyderabad, responded to this review, January 6, 2014
Dear Saksham

Namaskaram!

Thank you very much for such a fabulous review and feedback with regards your stay & the experience. We have come a long way now since the inception in August 2012. As we step into the second year of our operations, feed backs such as your's will motivate us to enhance our services and continue with our best practices.

Look forward to welcoming you soon again to Regenta One, Hyderabad (A Unit of Samhi Hotels Ahmedabad Pvt Ltd.).

Rakesh Sethi
General Manager
8978165858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Contributor
19 reviews 19 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
13 helpful votes 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 16, 2013

Great rooms with very courteous staff... One of the best for the kind of money you pay!
The staff remember you by name (i feel its pretty amazing)...
Issues: Food and Toiletries
The food! Its 1. Spicy 2. Oily 3. Poor spread 4. Not so quick service for roti (flat bread)
The Toiletries: A very small tube of shower gel (quite annoying) and not replenished daily (so had to ask for it!)

and for these ill have to give it a 4 out of 5.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
regentaonehyderabad, General Manager at Regenta One Hyderabad, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Dear Vijay

Namaskaram!

Thank you very much for such a fabulous review and feedback with regards your stay & the experience. We have come a long way now since the inception in August 2012. I have taken a note of your concerns & have addressed them with the heads of respective departments. This will go a long way in ensuring that we work towards exceeding our guests' expectations.

Look forward to welcoming you soon again to Regenta One, Hyderabad (A Unit of Samhi Hotels Ahmedabad Pvt Ltd.).

Rakesh Sethi
General Manager
8978165858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Senior Reviewer
7 reviews 7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2013

Have been staying here very frequently for almost a year now. Still excellent value for money and as courteous staff as ever. However I have noticed some slip-ups in the last 2 visits - am certainly nit-picking but that is because the first few visits were impeccable.
1. Every time I would check in, there would be a note in the room welcoming me for my nth visit; a small thing but I liked it and unfortunately seems to have stopped
2. There would be a small plate of cookies as a welcome item; has been stopped
3. I am currently in the hotel writing my review from my room; usually my room key would be handed to me in a small paper cover with my room number written on it. This time the reception just handed me the plastic card, verbally mentioned the room number. I had to explicitly request for the wireless code and was told the number verbally without even offering to write it down for me let alone give the printed coupons as earlier.
I travel around the world and within India for a living and some small things do matter especially for repeat stays.

Room Tip: avoid the smoking rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
regentaonehyderabad, General Manager at Regenta One Hyderabad, responded to this review, December 23, 2013
Dear Deepanjan

Thank you very much for the feedback with regards your stay & the experience. I have taken a note of your concerns & have addressed them with the heads of respective departments. It is only through concerned individuals like yourself that we are able to obtain feedback about our operations. This will also go a long way in ensuring that we work towards exceeding our guests' expectations.

Look forward to welcoming you soon again to Regenta One, Hyderabad (A Unit of Samhi Hotels Ahmedabad Pvt Ltd.).

Rakesh Sethi
General Manager
8978165858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Regenta One Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Regenta One Hyderabad

Address: 115/1, ISB Road, Financial District, Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500 032, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 279 Hotels in Hyderabad
Hotel Class:5 star — Regenta One Hyderabad 5*
Number of rooms: 158
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Regenta One Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Regenta One Hyderabad, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.