We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great service, pleasant stay...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Regenta One Hyderabad

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Regenta One Hyderabad to your Saves list
Regenta One Hyderabad
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   115/1, ISB Road, Financial District, Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500 032, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 274 Hotels in Hyderabad
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Great service, pleasant stay...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

I stayed at Re:gen:ta One for 3 nights, and was very happy with my stay. The hotel is good value for money, and offers great service. Check-in and check-out was hassle free. I needed an early check-in and they were very accommodating of my request. Their staff was very helpful and courteous at all times, and I felt truly cared for. The room by itself was very neat. Rooms have been furnished paying a lot of attention to detail, and it goes a long way in making the whole experience extremely comfortable and enjoyable. Room service was above par. The food at Limelight (their restaurant) was nice, the pool was good fun (and clean), and I loved the overall ambiance. I'd definitely recommend Re:gen:ta One to anyone looking for comfortable business/leisure accommodation in Hyderabad.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
regentaonehyderabad, General Manager at Regenta One Hyderabad, responded to this review, June 18, 2013
Namaskaram!

Thank you very much for such a fabulous review and feedback with regards your stay & the experience. We have come a long way in our operations now since the inception in August 2012. Feedbacks such as your's definitely motivate us to enhance our services and continue with our best practices.

Look forward to welcoming you soon again to Regenta One, Hyderabad (A Unit of Royal Orchid Hotels Ltd.).

Rakesh Sethi
General Manager
8978165858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

151 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    104
    36
    4
    2
    5
See reviews for
22
9
8
81
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (28)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Japanese first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Gurgaon, India
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
Reviews in 13 cities Reviews in 13 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013 via mobile

Had stayed there for a day on an official trip. Liked the hotel.
The rooms were nice, service good and food too was nice.
It's a clean and well maintained property that is reasonably priced too. Will go back if I have another business trip to go on.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
regentaonehyderabad, General Manager at Regenta One Hyderabad, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Dear Neyhaa

Namaskaram!

Thank you very much for such a fabulous review and feedback with regards your stay & the experience. We have come a long way in our operations now since the inception in August 2012. Feedbacks such as your's definitely motivate us to enhance our services and continue with our best practices.

Look forward to welcoming you again to Regenta One, Hyderabad (A Unit of Royal Orchid Hotels Ltd.).

Rakesh Sethi
General Manager
8978165858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

I was in Hyderabad (Financial District) and stayed at the Regenta One for one night. Though I was there for only one night, I had a couple of meetings in the hotel itself and hence spent a lot of time there. It is one of the better hotels that I have stayed in, rooms are spacious and very comfortable. The living and bathroom area is well thought out. A tub and shower seems a little excessive but that's fine. Breakfast buffet is good (fresh juice and not out of a carton is a plus). Reasonable food selection (but a whole wheat croissant just seems wrong!). Bed (linen/comforter) ensured a comfortable night's rest.

The hotel also has a pool and fitness center. I used the fitness center and the equipment is good (individual tv sets mounted on the treadmill is a nice touch).

Overall an excellent experience (now if they could improve the coffee it would rate as 5 stars!)

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
regentaonehyderabad, General Manager at Regenta One Hyderabad, responded to this review, June 11, 2013
Dear Nilesh

Namaskaram!

Thank you very much for such a fabulous review and feedback with regards your stay & the experience. We have come a long way in our operations now since the inception in August 2012. Feedbacks such as your's definitely motivate us to enhance our services and continue with our best practices. I have taken a note of your feedback regarding the coffee & will work on it.

Look forward to welcoming you again to Regenta One, Hyderabad (A Unit of Royal Orchid Hotels Ltd.).

Rakesh Sethi
General Manager
8978165858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Senior Contributor
29 reviews 29 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

I stayed for one night here on a business visit.Got a corporate deal so price seemed like value for money.The hotel is a 5 star and truly deserves to be one.The rooms are well designed,modern and really impressive.The salsa bar has good music played at reasonable volume to allow conversation at the same time keeping it lively.FOod in the bar was good.The buffet was slightly disappointing after the other experiences.Food is decent but not exceptional.The pool is very good but due to time constraints couldnt use it.The rooms by far are exceptional and very chic.
For a business traveller its well located in the corporate area as well as offering superb amenities.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
regentaonehyderabad, General Manager at Regenta One Hyderabad, responded to this review, June 8, 2013
Dear Nilesh

Namaskaram!

Thank you very much for such a fabulous review and feedback with regards your stay & the experience. We have come a long way in our operations now since the inception in August 2012. Feedbacks such as your's definitely motivate us to enhance our services and continue with our best practices. I have taken a note of your feedback regarding the buffet spread & will work on it.

Look forward to welcoming you again to Regenta One, Hyderabad (A Unit of Royal Orchid Hotels Ltd.).

Rakesh Sethi
General Manager
8978165858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

A trip becomes memorable by the comfort and ease you experience at the place of your stay.Hotel Regenta One has been quiet a worthful place to check in with its timely staff services and hygienic environment the rooms are luxurious and the restaurant is next to heaven with a lot of varieties in cuisines.The experience at the pool was awesome, Regenta One has a class much higher than the price they charge.Out of all the staff is most courteous and helping.In Addition even the taxi services at affordable prices add another advantage to the whole package. Atlast I say that the stay at the hotel has been a cherry on the cake for my trip.Hotel Regenta One will be my first and only preference for my next visit to Hyderabad and I will suggest the same to my family and friends.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
regentaonehyderabad, General Manager at Regenta One Hyderabad, responded to this review, June 7, 2013
Dear Prashant

Namaskaram!

Thank you very much for such a fabulous review and feedback with regards your stay & the experience. We have come a long way in our operations now since the inception in August 2012. Feedbacks such as your's definitely motivate us to enhance our services and continue with our best practices.

Look forward to welcoming you again to Regenta One, Hyderabad (A Unit of Royal Orchid Hotels Ltd.).

Rakesh Sethi
General Manager
8978165858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
modinagar
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 5, 2013

nice hotel to stay ,staff is very nicely behaved with kids,swimming pool was well appoint by staff. i only dont like is that they charge for wifi internet connection. otherwise it was a great xperience.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
regentaonehyderabad, General Manager at Regenta One Hyderabad, responded to this review, June 7, 2013
Namaskaram!

Thank you very much for such a fabulous review and feedback with regards your stay & the experience. We have come a long way in our operations now since the inception in August 2012. Feedbacks such as your's definitely motivate us to enhance our services and continue with our best practices. I have taken a note of your feedback regarding internet & will ensure it is taken care of during your next visit.

Look forward to welcoming you again to Regenta One, Hyderabad (A Unit of Royal Orchid Hotels Ltd.).

Rakesh Sethi
General Manager
8978165858
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
Top Contributor
51 reviews 51 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 31, 2013

Stayed here again a week back just for a night. Was expecting a high level and yet the staff managed to exceed that through their courtesy and genuine warmth. I wish them well and do hope they can sustain this quality.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Regenta One Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Regenta One Hyderabad

Address: 115/1, ISB Road, Financial District, Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500 032, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 274 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Regenta One Hyderabad 5*
Number of rooms: 158
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Travelocity, Despegar.com and Tingo so you can book your Regenta One Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Regenta One Hyderabad, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.