We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“worth for the money” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Vcare Service Apartments

Save Saved
You added Vcare Service Apartments to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Vcare Service Apartments
Atlas Apartments, opposite - Rainbow Hospital | Road No. 10, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad 500 034, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #25 of 267 hotels in Hyderabad
Madurai
Contributor
16 reviews 16 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“worth for the money”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

This property is located in heart of hyderabad we took the whole apartment for 6k per day, the apartment must be 15 years old with window air conditioner in all rooms

bathroom was decent with heater but not properly equipped for the charge paid

could go to all places like birla mandir, fort, ramoji film city and tank pond is at walkable distance wish is very relaxing and having an excellent view at night

only thing couldn't tolerable was the service we went as a family of 5 for 6 days

not even one day i heard of service guy for anything

they didn't even changed the bedsheets not cleaned the floor for the whole 6 days

Room Tip: took the room at top floor has a good view in the morning
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

27 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    16
    8
    1
    1
    1
See reviews for
13
1
4
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (3)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
United States
Top Contributor
58 reviews 58 reviews
48 hotel reviews
Reviews in 39 cities Reviews in 39 cities
70 helpful votes 70 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 3, 2013

Note that there are 2 locations for this entity - I stayed at the one in MLA Colony called Hill Ridge.

The place is an apartment building with several self-contained rooms featuring spacious main room and larger than average bath. There is a/c and fast, reliable wifi in addition to a large fridge, cable tv and sufficient furnishings.

The bed was large and comfortable and the room clean.

The area is rather posh with many large homes around. It feels very safe and there are always several staff members on duty. Breakfast is included and they will also make various meals on request from a little menu and also do laundry, all at reasonable prices.

This is a "serviced apartment" which means that it is more of a home than a hotel. That's not bad - you just won't find a fancy swimming pool, gym, or concierge services. Those on duty, however, fulfill those needs and help you with whatever you need.

There's a couple of nice sitting rooms, a balcony or two, and all in all, a relaxing, comfortable place to stay in a safe, quiet neighborhood.

I would stay again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
1 review
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 7, 2012

I stayed there with my family and friends for 4 days as was in Hyderabad for a friend's wedding. We got an independent home, 1st floor was all for us with to really neat bedrooms, clean kitchen and bathrooms and a service boy for the entire time of our stay. Honestly Im really short of words as I sit down to write this review but a one liner "The best place to stay with Family, Friends, Couple, Business or solo with a reasonable tariff and perfect hospitallity". We really felt like home away from home.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, India
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 30, 2012

excellent location!., excellent service., excellent 0wners ., Highly suggested if planning Hyd.,

breakfast and dinner r good., dnt try s0uth indian here.,

budget stay at it's best.,

i stayed in gr0und fl00r and in big rum.,

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jeddah
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2012

this is bukhari mohammedamin,
I stayed 5 days from 14 sep. to 19 sep.2012 in v care service apartment (building hill ridge located in banjara hills, road no.12 MLA colony). It was beautiful place and I really enjoyed it with my family.
Thanks a lot to mr.dharma for hospitality gave, and I am sure I will be in hill ridge again when ever comeback to Hyderabad.

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, Maharashtra, India
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2012

Whenever we come to Hyderabad , we prefer to stay in V Care Service Apartment ( Atlas Apartment , 10 Banjara Hills , Hyderabad ).Good location , Wi Fi Connectivity , Clean rooms and helpful staff are few things that attract us .

Stayed August 2012, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2012

You have to believe me when I say the place is home away from home. I stayed with them for almost 3 years and I was sad the moment I left. Lot of memories.
The staff is nice and helpful, breakfast is complimentary, rooms are comfortable with Wi-Fi, A/C, clean bathrooms, etc.
I definitely, highly recommend to stay with them.

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Vcare Service Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Vcare Service Apartments

Address: Atlas Apartments, opposite - Rainbow Hospital | Road No. 10, Banjara Hills, Hyderabad 500 034, India
Location: India > Andhra Pradesh > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 267 hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fully furnished, independent luxury Rooms, with attached bath, split A/C, LED TVs. Complimentary breakfast & internet WiFi. Power backup with diesel generator. Car parking in basement. Food & laundry services available in-house. Lowest price. Personalized & quality service. Professional management. Best location near to DLF Cyber City, Gachibowli. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline so you can book your Vcare Service Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Vcare Service Apartments, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.