We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice place to be.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of GreenPark Hyderabad

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save Saved
You added GreenPark Hyderabad to your Saves list
GreenPark Hyderabad
7-1-26, Green Lands, Begumpet, Hyderabad 500016, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #9 of 272 Hotels in Hyderabad
2 reviews
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Nice place to be.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Me and my friends had a get together and visited your place for midnight dinner...every one enjoyed the food specially haleem :) would love visit in coming days with family. Loved the hospitality.Thanks

  • Stayed October 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

462 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    225
    182
    41
    9
    5
See reviews for
56
21
66
314
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (90)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Chennai
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Over all trip was comfortable, except for some glitches. Wi Fi connection was so comfortable as my previous stays. Second one was the return AI flight was delayed by 2 hrs!!!! This time I could see a lot of school children staying at hotel (may be an excursion)

  • Stayed October 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Contributor
15 reviews 15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
Reviews in 10 cities Reviews in 10 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Green park offers you the best in hospitality with a 5 Star Quality services..with cozy stay and best in class hospitality treatment...the team is amazing. it has a wide range of food choice..its mid night biriyani is a real big advantage for the late workers...their properties both at Vizag and Chennai are equally good... a preferred choice if stay in the heart of the city...

  • Stayed November 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

i stayed at greenpark from 24 to 27 sep..i must say one of the best places i hv stayed..warm service,grt food and rooms..close to all the landmarks and shopping areas..clean toilets..very polite and prompt staff..

Room Tip: stay in club rooms..
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Top Contributor
81 reviews 81 reviews
46 hotel reviews
Reviews in 28 cities Reviews in 28 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 weeks ago

They have a hotel in Chennai as well. This property is very centrally located. It's an old hotel in Hyderabad. A huge hotel with ample space.
The reception area is nicely done.
The rooms are nice and big. LCD TVs are mounted on the walls. The rooms are well appointed, huge and spacious. The toilets are good.
In all a great hotel with ample car parking space.
The service is good. This is a good hotel where you can stay in comfort with your family. The staff is kind and courteous.
So to sum it up; you can stay in this traditional hotel and have a nice nights sleep!

Stayed March 2014, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Johannesburg, South Africa
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
18 hotel reviews
Reviews in 16 cities Reviews in 16 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 17, 2014

The service and attention to detail at this hotel, makes it ideal for a stay over in Hyderabad. While on business in India,this hotel was recommended by our local partners and it certainly did not disappoint. Affordable and functional, the hotel met all our needs and we had a wonderful evening before heading off to Goa. I must however point out that I had two single beds in the room and it has been a while since I spent an evening on a single bed. If this is an issue to you, I would suggest that you clarify this point prior to finalising your arrangements. Breakfast was more than adequate in terms of both selection and quality and we were absolutely surprised by the affordability of this hotel. I would not hesitate to recommend it to the business traveller who is looking for a clean hotel with all the amenities but without the show.

Room Tip: Make sure you ask for a double bed if you require one.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2014, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 8, 2014

One of the best places to stay when in Hyderabad. The rooms are very cozy. Ambience of the hotel is excellent. Neat and clean. Staff is well trained and prompt to serve. Best part is the food at Hotel Green Park. Be it breakfast or dinner the spread of the food is large enough. Delicious food. Speciality of Green Park is Mid Night Biryani.

Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to GreenPark Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about GreenPark Hyderabad

Address: 7-1-26, Green Lands, Begumpet, Hyderabad 500016, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
#6 Romantic Hotel in Hyderabad
#10 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#10 Best Value Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Agoda, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your GreenPark Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Green Park - Hyderabad Hotel Hyderabad
Green Park Hotel Hyderabad

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage GreenPark Hyderabad, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.