We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place to Stay” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City to your Saves list
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Hitech City | Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500032, India (Formerly Aditya Sarovar Premiere)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #13 of 279 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
“Great Place to Stay”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

Here is one of the great places to stay in Hyderabad. The Hotel staff is very co-operative and has often gone out of their way to help. Getting in and out is a like breeze. Food is great, room comfort and cleanliness is excellent it. I would always stay here and recommend this to any one as first choice of stay. A big thank you to the hotel staff, I always find them as good as the last time and I go here repeatedly. I have stayed multiple times here in the last 1-year and do not remember a single incident where I had a complaint about any thing.

Agnelo Marques, Mumbai, India

Room Tip: Any room in this hotel is great. Just go there and stay.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

It was our privilege to play host to you during your recent visit to Aditya Sarovar Premiere. Your positive comments will definitely encourage us to go one step forward to ensure our guest satisfaction and we are highly obliged for the same.

Do let us know about your next visit’s details to enable us to offer you a memorable stay again.

Thanks & Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

462 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    260
    149
    37
    13
    3
See reviews for
44
28
19
331
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (107)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Redmond, Washington, United States
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 18, 2013

I really liked here. Courteous Staff. Well Maintained. Rooms have Modern Designs. Comfortable Beds. Enough channels in TV. Provide News Papers at door Step everyday. Good Room Service. Room Service Food is not that Great but ok.

Restaurant Service is also good. Food Can be better but lot of options for Break Fast. Business Center at the Hotel is not that great. WIFI is ok. Speed Could be improved. Over all I am Satisfied. They also have good cab services.

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your detail feedback about our hotel during your recent stay here. We are truly happy to hear that you enjoyed our amenities and had comfortable stay with us.

We hope to see you again on your next trip to Hyderabad.

Thanks & Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Calcutta
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2013

Absolutely Refreshing! Ideal for spending time with near n dear ones & relax! Hotel staff is very cooperative. All of them wear a smile and make eye contacts in order to understand your need...in case you need them...

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are glad that you found all our services up to the mark and our associates were helpful during your stay here. Thank you so much for sharing your feedback.

Pl do visit us again.

Thanks & Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brahmapur, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 16, 2013

duty manager is very helpfull and cooperative as well as all staff .very beautyful hotel also advanced technology excellent neat and clean beyond imagine.food is very testy and delicious i stay 2 days and enjoy the taste food also swimming pool.the hotel is 15 store and the swiming pool is top of the hotel i suggest for stay inthis hotel.spa in this hotel is excellent so i tell all of you stay and enjoy.

prabhat kumar mishra

berhampur. odisha

Room Tip: 13 floor of this hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, November 25, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your experience in this forum during your recent stay at our hotel and happy to note that you liked our hotel amenities and enjoyed the food too.

Please do let us know your next visit's details to enable us to offer you a memorable stay again.

Thanks & Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
7 helpful votes 7 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2013

Wonderful and Quiet place to stay. I particularly liked the thoughfulness of the hotel management to lay out a small spread of breakfast at the reception for guests who check out very early in the morning.

The rooms are good and needless to stay immaculately kept.

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

It is always a pleasure to read such good feedback about our hotel facilities and we are extremely happy to know that you had a good time in Aditya Sarovar Premiere.

We truly look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Thanks & Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kozhikode, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

A great hotel at great price. Great service, good rooms, good restaurants, good food, good location. They even provided a free taxi drop to one of my friends who was visiting me at the hotel. It is small gestures like these that make a business stand out. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, November 22, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are extremely happy to know that you found all our services up-to the mark. It was a great pleasure to have you at Aditya Sarovar Premiere.

Please do let us know your next visit's details to enable us to offer you a memorable stay again.

Thanks & Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jeddah, Saudi Arabia
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 11, 2013

Only problem was internet speed. almost every thing was good.
food,spa, service of laundry, service of food, cleaning of room etc every thingwas good. the location was not atractive . you must change the colony from outside and accomodate them to other location with all the fecility.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City

Address: Hitech City | Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500032, India (Formerly Aditya Sarovar Premiere)
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 279 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City 4.5*
Number of rooms: 202
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.