We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Buffet restaurant - good food but not so good hospitality” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City to your Saves list
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Hitech City | Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500032, India (Formerly Aditya Sarovar Premiere)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #12 of 279 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Hyderabad
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
7 hotel reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
“Buffet restaurant - good food but not so good hospitality”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2013

Visited the Cascade Buffet restaurant for the second time as I had a great time during my first visit and suggested to my friends that we will enjoy the food and ambience.

Pros:
Good food. Presentation is awesome. Varied desserts are a delight.
Not clustered ambience. Very good moving space around the buffet placement, unlike some restaurants where you have to jostle for food.
Place is extremely neat and tidy with pleasing interiors.

Cons:
Hospitality was not good. We arrived at 12:30 pm , and the person who received us looked at us as if we have invaded his space. Didn't make us feel good.
Our plates were left on our table with no one attending. Since we were the only ones and no crowd didn't understand why there was no staff member present to take care of us. After complaining, this got sorted out. But a hotel of this reputation should not take such chances.

Overall: This is a great hotel with good food. I might visit again and hopefully this time I will enjoy the experience.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled with friends
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Dear Guest
Thank you for your valuable feedback during recent visit to our Cascade restaurant. I have shared your feedback with my team to ensure better experience and improve service level in future. We are eagerly waiting to welcome you back at Aditya Sarovar Premiere.
Thanks & Regards
Subrata Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

462 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    260
    149
    37
    13
    3
See reviews for
44
28
19
331
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (107)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
Top Contributor
74 reviews 74 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 14 cities Reviews in 14 cities
40 helpful votes 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 26, 2013

We had our Skal,s Raffle and Skal Grand Tombola Night at the Aditya Sarovar Premier @ Gachibowli on 22 June, which was very well attended by Members and family .We had our Event at the Crystal Hall 1&2 at the lobby level.

The Hotel was excellent and had provided us with great variety of menu and very attentive service and a special thanks to the the F&B Mgr, Mr Kevin and Ravi the floor in-charge who were impressive and every bit of detail was taken care and all our guest left happily.
`

Room Tip: Conveniently located on the main road, higher floor for better view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, July 11, 2013
Dear Guest,
We are glad that you found all our services up to the mark and our associates did a wonderful job for you. Please do let us know about your next visit and we will be happy to have you here.
Regards Subrata Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salmiyah, Kuwait
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 25, 2013

As I write this review, this is my 4th visit and every visit I stay approximately 4-5 days. Everytime the experience has been great, specially the proximity to places around, ease of getting taxis. From the hotel perspective the room quality is fantastic, great housekeeping, high speed Wifi internet, professional staff, Big conference halls etc.. There is no doubt and I would definately like to come back

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, June 27, 2013
We are extremely happy to know that you found all our services up-to the mark and our facilities are top notch.
Do let us know about your next visit details to enable us to put our best foot forward.
Thanks & regards
Subrata Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Seoul, South Korea
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 23, 2013

First time staying in the national branded hotel. I ve been to many countries and stayed in many international hotels. This is the best so far for my tastes and needs. I am very impressed with this hotel.This is truly a top class hotel. Staff is friendly and very nice. They will do their best to accommodate your needs.

Rooms are very clean. I got a room in 12th floor view is pretty nice. Love the bathroom setup with transparent glass. I never go for buffet breakfasts in hotels. Tried this coz of raving reviews. Breakfast is really nice with a mix of indian and international cuisine.
This hotel also has few good restaurants. Easy option to take your date. Rather than dealing with the hassle of city's traffic.
My favrt thing is in room dining. I am skeptical about ordering in room dining. But did.. Awesome food with correct portions and spices. Very tasty.. If you stay here..make sure u try the in room dining.. Its quick ..Tasty and reasonable price...

Pros: Staff, Service,In room dining.

Cons : Domestic beers are ( in room delivery)4 times more expensive than market price.

Just a suggestion: I would like to see more water pressure in the shower. Its decent enough..But there are few people like me who needs more water pressure. Also water is not that hot. I would give 100/100 if i didn't came across these minor flaws.

Overall my rating is 99/100. The best i've been to so far. If i travel hyd again. I will definitely stay here. May be the same room.

Room Tip: Choose the premier room..
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
bangalore
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

A good place to stay. Good location, Clean and comfortable rooms, lovely staff and nice complimentary breakfast. Good Business hotel to stay.A good place to stay. Good location, Clean and comfortable rooms, lovely staff and nice complimentary breakfast. Good Business hotel to stay.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, June 27, 2013
We are glad that you found all the hotel services up to the mark and were kind enough to appreciate the same.
Looking forward to having an opportunity to serve you again.
Thanks & regards
Subrata Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bhubaneswar, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

The staff at check-in was very friendly and the room given to us was clean and very comfortable. The entire hotel staff was always professional and friendly. Breakfast is awesome and service is very good. Rooftop swimming pool is nice and the view from there is good. Overall our stay is great and definately come back.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, June 26, 2013
Dear Guest
It is great to know that you enjoyed your services during your stay with us. We continue to be committed to providing you and all of our guests with the highest standards of service in the industry.

Do let us know your next visit details.
Thanks & regards
Subrata Banerjee
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 26, 2013

Stayed here for close to 3 weeks. Very happy that I trusted the reviews here on tripadvisor. Everyone in the hotel was wonderful; they even asked about how my mom was doing because she'd flown in from Canada to accompany me. It's those little things that make their service top-notch.

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, June 5, 2013
Dear Guest,
We are extremely happy that you found all the hotel services up to the mark and felt at home, during your stay here.It is comments like this that boost our morale and enable us to put best foot forward.
With thanks once again and looking forward to your next visit, with the assurance of providing our best services at all times,
Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City

Address: Hitech City | Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500032, India (Formerly Aditya Sarovar Premiere)
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 279 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City 4.5*
Number of rooms: 202
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.