We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“All-round excellence” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City to your Saves list
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
4.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Hitech City | Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500032, India (Formerly Aditya Sarovar Premiere)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #13 of 280 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
England
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
“All-round excellence”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 7, 2013

This was our first visit to India and the first hotel in India that we stayed in. Unfortunately for all subsequent hotels our expectations of Indian hotels was set very high as the Aditya Sarovar Premiere delivered such a high standard of service and cleanliness and also of friendliness and personal attention.

Our suite was beautiful, modern, clean and well designed.
The rooftop infinity pool was absolutely stunning, clean and well kept.
The wide variety of food was delicious (we only ate in The Cascades Restaurant) and both the chef and and all the waiters gave us individual attention to ensure that we understood what we were eating so that we were sure to enjoy it. The chef even made up some dishes to our particular tastes by the time he'd got to know us - that's real service!!! I enjoy a particular type of tea at breakfast which wasn't available on the first day however by the next morning, our waiter had not only acquired the tea but brought it to me as soon as I arrived. These personal touches are what make the Aditya Sarovar the Premiere hotel that it is.
The spa is beautifully designed and has a very relaxing ambience and the therapist I saw was very good.

This attentive attitude was also shown by the cleaner, the front desk staff (Sachin the Duty Manager was superb in arranging a driver and guide of the city for me with ease and very little fuss and went so far as arranging where I could get my bag fixed which had broken during the flight), the pool attendants, the waiters and the security guards. They were all polite, friendly and very helpful.

Although this hotel may be well suited for the business person, I would encourage the average toursit to consider it as well if you don't mind using a car to get you to the attractions (they're not that far away) as this hotel is away from the noise of the city centre, clean, the staff are so friendly, and, as another reviewer mentioned, it could well determine the extent to which you enjoy your stay in Hyderabad.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, February 11, 2013
Dear Guest,
Your detail feedback of our services was overwhelming and we are extremely proud to have such professional team members here to assist our esteemed guests. We are happy to exceed expectations of discerning globetrotters like you and will eagerly wait to host you here in future.
Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

478 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    268
    156
    38
    13
    3
See reviews for
45
28
20
344
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (110)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Glastonbury, Connecticut
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed February 3, 2013

I booked for my family for a day and the service seems to be out standing especially GM Subarat Benerjee was so good in taking care of the customers and i really appreciate for his service, SO i recommend to all give a chance to the hotel and feel the service they gave. So i wish them great success in coming days and years. I will come back and saty, BTW i am Marriott Platinum and i might have stayed them Marriott with my points but after talking to GM i booked in this hotel an di got the international std service which is great for Hyd city. So recommend to my friends and family to saty . Also i am going to recommend to IBM Deloitte friends also.

Mr Subrat:
Thank u for a great service given to my family.

Regards
menta

Room Tip: Book on thier website to get a great prices
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Dear Mr Menta,
I must mention here that hosting your family was a real pleasure and we are really glad to know that they have gone back happy. Thank you once again for this lovely feedback, also for recommending others to stay with us. Request you to give us an opportunity to host you too.
Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore
Top Contributor
179 reviews 179 reviews
65 hotel reviews
Reviews in 59 cities Reviews in 59 cities
192 helpful votes 192 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 30, 2013

We spent only one night at Adithya Sarovar but were very impressed by the friendly service and functionally aesthetic room decor. The breakfast spread was quite adequate and tasty. I wish this hotel, as well as others in the Hitech City area would provide a shuttle service to the old city, say twice a day, on a pay-per-seat basis. Using private cars is too expensive, and public transport is not easily available.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Dear Guest,
Good to know that you had a comfortable stay with us and found the hotel services up to the mark.
Also noted your wishes and must mention here that besides car rental services from the hotel, there are certain cheaper options and can be explored the next time you are here.
Look forward to see you again.
Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 26, 2013

Was in Hyderabad on an overnight for business- Everything from the service, the room and the location was superb. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling to Hyderabad and wants the taste of pure luxury. I will stay here again if I am in town for business again- thank you to the hotel staff for being such splendid hosts

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, January 29, 2013
Dear Guest,
We are happy to note that you had a comfortable stay and a successful business trip here. Your comments are very encouraging and thanks for the same.
Will definitely like to host you here again in near future.
Regds
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
Top Contributor
55 reviews 55 reviews
24 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
153 helpful votes 153 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 25, 2013

One of the best well maintained Hotels in Hyderabad with close proximity to the Airport. The first hotel where you have a dog sniffer checking your car on entry inside. A wonderfully laid out reception where you get welcomed with smiling staff with a welcome drink of ginger ale. Beautiful dining with chandeliers, wonderful layout and even wonder spreads catering to all your taste buds. Food consistency in quality is maintained throughout all days. The rooms are beyond compare - entrance through smart card. Wonderful toiletries in the bathroom - with a movable screen viewing the tv programs in the bedroom. A class by itself

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, January 29, 2013
Dear Guest,
Hearing such good words from a senior reviewer like you regarding our hotel is definitely very satisfying and we promise to excel in our service even in days to come.
Will eagerly wait to see you at our hotel again.
Regds
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
pune
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

Aditya Sarovar is a well-kept hotel and elegant. Good location. The rooms are spacious, comfortable bedding and tastefully furnished. the common areas are very nice, spotlessly clean, and very tasty breakfast. But the best bit of the whole place is the wonderful staff. Everyone we met at the hotel made us feel like royalty. Treat yourself......

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, February 5, 2013
Dear Guest,
We are happy to note that you had a comfortable stay with us and our associates did a wonderful job for you.
Please do let us know about yourt next visit and we will be happy to have you here.
Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ahmedabad, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed January 24, 2013

The room is lovely and spacious and the bed was very good, the bathroom had a rain shower. The staff are excellent and the service at this Hotel was the best, And I can honestly say this is one of the best hotels I ever stayed.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
SubrataBanerjee, General Manager at Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, responded to this review, February 6, 2013
Dear Guest,
We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our property. We are obliged too for sharing your feedback with us and prospective travelers. We are here to let you experience a new benchmark of delightful hospitality.
Looking forward to see you soon.
Regards
Subrata Banerjee
9248063267
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City

Address: Hitech City | Gachibowli, Hyderabad 500032, India (Formerly Aditya Sarovar Premiere)
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 280 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City 4.5*
Number of rooms: 202
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Agoda, Odigeo and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.