We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Super fantabulous Service by people at Redfox” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save Saved
You added Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad to your Saves list
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
3.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Plot No. 2, Survey-64 | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #9 of 270 Hotels in Hyderabad
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
1 review
“Super fantabulous Service by people at Redfox”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 30, 2012

This was my first visit to Hyderabad and I was accomodated at Redfox by my company , since it was my official trip.
The rooms are good, but trust me i liked the people and the services provided here.
A very down to earth people to help you always.
* I would like to appreciate few people that i got well with :
the first person to be appreciated is Chef Ashik Ali Khan - He is an awesome cook and makes wonderful dishes specially chinese. I would recommend him for the tastiest chinese cuisine at RedFox. Keep raising the bar !!!! You are a fantastic cook

* Secondly would like to appreciate Mr. Saroj and Charan who caters room service very well, very calm, helpful & hardworking always ready at your service

* Aslam who sits at Front desk - who is always ready to help you

* And last but not the least The morning breakfast Service boy Abhishek - looks very small by age but is very hardworking and co-operative.. Good job Abhishek Keep it up.

You all make Redfox a better place.

Overall my stay at Redfox was pleasant and joyful. Hope to visit soon.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

674 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    371
    230
    47
    15
    11
See reviews for
36
18
38
519
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (101)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2012 via mobile

I don't recommend any person to stay in this hotel. Receiving the guest is not good. We have to take our luggage by ourselves. Nobody is there to guide us to go to room. Room service is poor. There is no central A/C available..only split A/C. They took a lot of time for check out procedure though I informed well in advance. With these lacunae can anybody suggest to stay in this hotel ? ?

  • Stayed December 2012
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 1 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

The location of the hotel is hi-tech city in Hyderabad, which is premium location in Hyderabad. we have conducted one conference in Hyderabad. It was nice experience, Excellent hotel and superb staff and i can recommend for the business conferences. finally i can say "Wonderful hotel, wonderful room, wonderful staff"

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noida
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 8 cities Reviews in 8 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 20, 2012

I stayed in Red Fox just few months back for a week. I went for a business trip and stayed over there. I find the hotel very Good, neat and clean. Nice Location, near High-tech City, Reasonable Tariff. Staff was well behaved and Food is awesome, I still remember the test of the food.

Room Tip: All rooms are good but if you will room on a higher floor, will get a good view as well.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Taipei, Taiwan
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

I have stay at the hotel for 2 weeks already. The location is good. It is closed to K.Raheja IT Park, takes only 5 min to walk to the Park Gate. Besides, room service quality is good, foods are delicious. Room and bed are comfortable to rest. Besides, The service is also good and prompt. Every staff is good, and one of them called Aslam is the best. He helpt me on booking arrangement, and gave tourist spot, restaurant and trasportation suggestions kindly.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

I have stayed in this hotel for a month. The staff at cafe is very prompt and help full esp. Saroj, Himamshu and others. They make you feel comfortable and at home. The rooms are great - with everything one needs. Overall it is a property with excellent customer friendly staff ready...

Room Tip: Its good to be in 1 or 2 nd floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad

Address: Plot No. 2, Survey-64 | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( Wi-Fi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 270 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.

;