We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good budget hotel” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Hotel Sri Madhura Inn

Hotel Sri Madhura Inn
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Hotel Sri Madhura Inn to your Saves list
Hotel Sri Madhura Inn
1-99/14/A, Plot no-61, Madhura Plaza | Hitech City, Hyderabad 500081, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #18 of 177 Hyderabad B&B and Inns
Mumbai
1 review
“Very good budget hotel”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 17, 2013

I stayed at this hotel for few nights recently for personal work. considering the area near by hi-tech city in madhapur the room rent per night is a steal as compared to other near by hotels. The locality is good, located by the main road bus and autos are easily accessible. did not find any trouble locating the hotel.
People at the reception are polite & well mannered. The room was kept neat & clean, bathroom was clean. small fridge was provided (never used it). double bed was very cozy & comfortable. complimentary break fast was good. WIFI is avaliable with reasonable speed.
Rooms are provided with electronic key card locks which do not work if there is power failure. there is Chinese restaurant down stairs but the food is not that great. you have a lot of options for food near bye right from pizza hut to BBQ nation within the 2 km radius.
Over all i had a pleasant experience & recommend it to any one who is looking for budget hotel near hi-tech city.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

15 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5
    5
    1
    3
    1
See reviews for
4
1
1
7
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Karnal, India
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
17 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2011

I booked this hotel for our weeklong stay in Hyderabad. Since I required a budget hotel in Madhapur area, I searched the internet and zeroed on this. And the hotel is indeed at par to its internet version :D.

I have stayed at various class of hotels. Price-wise Sri Madhura Inn is a cheap and best option in the locality. The staff is friendly, food is good, located right on the main road with market area just next to it. Except for the entrance (from basement) and parking area, it is a quite decent hotel..... for families as well as individuals.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 6 cities Reviews in 6 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2011

I stayed in this hotel last year for a couple of nights. I was in the city for a business trip. It is at a great location. Just minutes from the Hi-Tech city area.

The room was very small but I did not bother since I was just using it for sleeping. The room was clean and nicely kept though. The bed was comfortable to sleep in.

The bathroom had the same problem, very small, but it was clean.

The service staff was good and friendly.

The hotel had room service option for food (no restaurant). They did not have enough options. Luckily I only used to have breakfast there.

  • Stayed August 2010, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Hotel Sri Madhura Inn? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Sri Madhura Inn

Address: 1-99/14/A, Plot no-61, Madhura Plaza | Hitech City, Hyderabad 500081, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 177 B&Bs / Inns in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Number of rooms: 30
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sri Madhura Inn is committed to offering our guests a comfortable and hassle-free experience. Our rooms are delightful and well furnished. They are intelligently designed, a combination of practically and elegance. Madhura’s facilities and services are intelligently designed for your comfort and convenience. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda so you can book your Hotel Sri Madhura Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Hotel Sri Madhura Inn, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.