We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Personalized focus on health, hygiene and fitness.” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City to your Saves list
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Plot No. 2, Survey No. 64 | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 279 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Hyderabad, India
1 review
“Personalized focus on health, hygiene and fitness.”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 12, 2013

I have been staying in this property during my visits to Hyderabad for almost 4 times now and every time i have had excellent experience here.
Citrus Dining Experience and Fitness Center has been excellence.
Specific reference worth mentioning is the fitness center instructor Umakant for his remarkable dedication and personalized attention towards the fitness training. He is an asset to the hotel and will always motivate me to come back and stay in lemontree only.

Of course there are small areas of improvement when considering the front desk services & the SPA Services .

On an overall basis its an excellent experience for me.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

799 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    444
    293
    43
    14
    5
See reviews for
36
30
30
635
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (169)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 10, 2013

Lemon Tree is real value for money for s buisiness traveller. The rooms are very well maintained and service is impeccable. It has a nice fitness center and roof top swimming pool.
Highly recommended.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, South Carolina, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

I was at the lemon tree hotel for nearly 3 weeks while visiting Hyderabad for business. The hotel exceeded all my expectations and made the long stay away from my family very pleasant and care free. I was pleased with the very friendly and courteous service. The room was clean and modern. I'd definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

I had heard a lot about Lemontree Hyderabad - and decided to give a try. While the overall stay was above average, several small things can be addressed by the staff / team to make the experience a lot better. Please note that this review would perhaps be more relevant to a business traveller.

On an early morning arrival - not unusual for business travellers, the breakfast - before checking in - can be offered as part of the package itself. This will save a lot of hassle around "sir - you havent checked in yet; this breakfast will be charged; only the next day breakfast is complementary and so on".

On Wi-Fi, there was a confusion since my agent had told me this was included in the tariff. Wi-Fi - in my opinion - should be treated similar to the complementary bottle of water that the hotel keeps in the room. No extra charge - period. The relief this gives is immense.

That said, food spread was very good - though we had arranged for early departure next day (15 min before the scheduled opening of the restaurant), there was no one to help us.

These small things fixed - would make this my recommended choice.

Thanks for reading the review.
Raghu R.

Room Tip: Rooms on the opp side of highway better
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

I was disappointed with the fact that despite booking a deluxe room, I was given a superior room - with no bath tub. Also, pool timings can be extended in the morning to 7AM to 10PM, instead of 8AM to 8PM.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

Excellent !!! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Lemon tree. Its definately a great place to stay.

'I was having my breakfast all alone.Suddenly one of the waiter comes and gets a fish bowl with a tiny golden fish and says here is a company for you.'

It got a smile on my face:)

Overall I enjoyed the stay.



  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Washington, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

I had stayed for 3 days and could not find anything that could be marked as improvement for now. The hotel crew were excellent in all their departments.
Specifically i would like to appreciate the crew at the Citrus cafe for their excellent service and the food quality was at its best.

Would recommend to friends and colleagues.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City

Address: Plot No. 2, Survey No. 64 | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#4 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#5 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#9 Romantic Hotel in Hyderabad
#24 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City 4*
Number of rooms: 267
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com, Agoda, Expedia, Priceline and HostelWorld so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Hitec City, Hyderabad Hotel Hyderabad

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.