We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great stay at LemonTree” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad

Save Saved
You added Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Plot No. 2, Survey No. 64 | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India (Sultan Bazar)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #5 of 267 hotels in Hyderabad
Charleston, South Carolina, Usa
1 review
“Great stay at LemonTree”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 9, 2013

I was at the lemon tree hotel for nearly 3 weeks while visiting Hyderabad for business. The hotel exceeded all my expectations and made the long stay away from my family very pleasant and care free. I was pleased with the very friendly and courteous service. The room was clean and modern. I'd definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Lemon Tree Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

574 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    312
    214
    32
    11
    5
See reviews for
22
18
22
476
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (105)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bangalore, India
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 8, 2013

I had heard a lot about Lemontree Hyderabad - and decided to give a try. While the overall stay was above average, several small things can be addressed by the staff / team to make the experience a lot better. Please note that this review would perhaps be more relevant to a business traveller.

On an early morning arrival - not unusual for business travellers, the breakfast - before checking in - can be offered as part of the package itself. This will save a lot of hassle around "sir - you havent checked in yet; this breakfast will be charged; only the next day breakfast is complementary and so on".

On Wi-Fi, there was a confusion since my agent had told me this was included in the tariff. Wi-Fi - in my opinion - should be treated similar to the complementary bottle of water that the hotel keeps in the room. No extra charge - period. The relief this gives is immense.

That said, food spread was very good - though we had arranged for early departure next day (15 min before the scheduled opening of the restaurant), there was no one to help us.

These small things fixed - would make this my recommended choice.

Thanks for reading the review.
Raghu R.

Room Tip: Rooms on the opp side of highway better
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Gurgaon, India
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

I was disappointed with the fact that despite booking a deluxe room, I was given a superior room - with no bath tub. Also, pool timings can be extended in the morning to 7AM to 10PM, instead of 8AM to 8PM.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Lemon Tree Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore, India
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 7, 2013

Excellent !!! I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Lemon tree. Its definately a great place to stay.

'I was having my breakfast all alone.Suddenly one of the waiter comes and gets a fish bowl with a tiny golden fish and says here is a company for you.'

It got a smile on my face:)

Overall I enjoyed the stay.



  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Lemon Tree Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bellevue, Washington, Usa
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 6, 2013

I had stayed for 3 days and could not find anything that could be marked as improvement for now. The hotel crew were excellent in all their departments.
Specifically i would like to appreciate the crew at the Citrus cafe for their excellent service and the food quality was at its best.

Would recommend to friends and colleagues.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Lemon Tree Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 2, 2013

It was on 31 may I paid a visit to Lemon tree. It was an amazing experience, The ambiance was too good the services and the staff were very friendly. I wanted to celebrate my birthday in a very special manner. I have been to katriya hotel and they refused to give me a room because I had my Gf with me. That's really stupid. They wanted some huge luggage to show them.I
immediately called lemon tree and got a room booked there. Thank you lemon tree for making my birthday memorable. Love you guys.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with Lemon Tree Hotels

Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 1, 2013 via mobile

When i reach hyd i had great tension for office work . The moment i entered the hotel d first breege of air with lemon fragnance change my mood completly.ambience was awesome with lovely handmade decoration . Recption staff was very nice they treat u like freind nd feel like home. Faclities like soa , jim nd swimming ( awesome pool ) , resturant with gaming facility . the best is d food . I rarly go out of hotel when i m free bcz i enjoyed lot inhotel only .sorry hotel i cant give you more than excellent rating bcz it foesnt have . I love to get back here

  • Stayed May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad

Address: Plot No. 2, Survey No. 64 | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Location: India > Andhra Pradesh > Hyderabad > Sultan Bazar
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hyderabad
#3 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#4 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#5 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad 4*
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, Tingo, Despegar.com, HostelWorld, Agoda, BookingOdigeoWL and Venere so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Hitec City, Hyderabad Hotel Hyderabad

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, Hyderabad, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.