We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lemon Tree - Hyd” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City to your Saves list
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Plot No. 2, Survey No. 64 | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #6 of 287 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Gurgaon, India
1 review
“Lemon Tree - Hyd”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2012

Good place with great service and options...perfect for Business Stays...has excellent location and great options for food. The staff is courteous and helping...I would recommend this hotel to business travellers..

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

872 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    488
    315
    45
    17
    7
See reviews for
44
32
31
694
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (186)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Level Contributor
469 reviews
92 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 467 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012

First time and first hotel in India so if I rate this to other hotels I stay in around the world, I would rate it as average. Perhaps it is higher then that for the area.

The staff is friendly and services in the hotel run pretty smooth. Getting a car service will also take longer then expected even when you book ahead of time. Rooms are pretty small, I recommend a junior suite which didn't seem that much more expensive (but paying in foreign currency).

Location is very good for all the surrounding offices. Food in restaurants and room services was above average.

I recommend you ask for a room not facing the main road as you will hear the car noise and honking all night long.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 5, 2012

Food was excellent. Cab Service was bad.No information on the Extension phone lines in the room. Extension Numbers to be displayed. None of the personnel's know South Indian language..................

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
69 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2012

If your business and clients are around hitec city, this hotel is highly recommended!

warm welcome,prompt check-in,easy access to all places including the airport, nice bar and dining ,comfortable rooms and high service levels is what you can expect.

Mid night buffet is a major attraction at this place!

I have stayed here many times and would recommend this to anybody looking for a business hotel.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bombay
Level Contributor
53 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 2, 2012

If you are one who goes by looks alone, Lemon Tree Hyderabad should appeal to you - Gleaming, clean, courteous staff and all basics in place. Dig a little deep and you see the gaps.

All the basics are in place - cleanliness, courtesy and spacious rooms and all facilities working well. Food is mediocre across the restaurants and it is uniformly tasteless irrespective of South Indian or North Indian dishes. I did not experiment beyond french fries in non Indian food !!!

Mini bar is a rip off and supplies provided in in room coffee / tea maker are old stock !!

My suggestion - stay there , find a nearby place for food !!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

This is the first time I stayed in Lemon Tree but I really liked the hotel. I have always stayed in Hyatt or Leela so this was a surpirse. I was impressed by their hospitality and the staff were really professional but friendly and helpful. The room rates are much more economical for the great experience. Food is also good and there was variety in their Citrus Cafe. All in All a great experience.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

An excellent hotel to stay the hospitality, cleanliness and food are excellent, in room dining is so good and they understand your taste better. An excellent hotel with all facilities and with very friendly staff.

They give you personal attention including the chief chef at the restaurant will enquired about your food and its taste which makes you feel so comfortable.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
0.4 mi away
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
#4 of 287 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 stars 1,026 reviews
0.0 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
#2 of 287 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 stars 169 reviews
0.6 mi away
Trident Hyderabad
Trident Hyderabad
#1 of 287 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 stars 318 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Avasa
Hotel Avasa
#9 of 287 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 stars 473 reviews
1.4 mi away
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
Radisson Hyderabad Hitec City
#14 of 287 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 stars 536 reviews
0.1 mi away
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City

Address: Plot No. 2, Survey No. 64 | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#4 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#5 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#7 Romantic Hotel in Hyderabad
#24 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City 4*
Number of rooms: 267
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Odigeo, Travelocity, Agoda and HostelWorld so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Hitec City, Hyderabad Hotel Hyderabad

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.