We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Feedback” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City to your Saves list
Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City
4.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Plot No. 2, Survey No. 64 | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #7 of 290 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Bangalore
1 review
“Feedback”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 4, 2012

Food was excellent. Cab Service was bad.No information on the Extension phone lines in the room. Extension Numbers to be displayed. None of the personnel's know South Indian language..................

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Ramesh V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,052 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Singapore, Singapore
Level Contributor
70 reviews
55 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed December 3, 2012

If your business and clients are around hitec city, this hotel is highly recommended!

warm welcome,prompt check-in,easy access to all places including the airport, nice bar and dining ,comfortable rooms and high service levels is what you can expect.

Mid night buffet is a major attraction at this place!

I have stayed here many times and would recommend this to anybody looking for a business hotel.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Madan R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bombay
Level Contributor
58 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

If you are one who goes by looks alone, Lemon Tree Hyderabad should appeal to you - Gleaming, clean, courteous staff and all basics in place. Dig a little deep and you see the gaps.

All the basics are in place - cleanliness, courtesy and spacious rooms and all facilities working well. Food is mediocre across the restaurants and it is uniformly tasteless irrespective of South Indian or North Indian dishes. I did not experiment beyond french fries in non Indian food !!!

Mini bar is a rip off and supplies provided in in room coffee / tea maker are old stock !!

My suggestion - stay there , find a nearby place for food !!!

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sundara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune, India
Level Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed December 1, 2012

This is the first time I stayed in Lemon Tree but I really liked the hotel. I have always stayed in Hyatt or Leela so this was a surpirse. I was impressed by their hospitality and the staff were really professional but friendly and helpful. The room rates are much more economical for the great experience. Food is also good and there was variety in their Citrus Cafe. All in All a great experience.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank pnkulkarni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chennai (Madras), India
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 28, 2012

An excellent hotel to stay the hospitality, cleanliness and food are excellent, in room dining is so good and they understand your taste better. An excellent hotel with all facilities and with very friendly staff.

They give you personal attention including the chief chef at the restaurant will enquired about your food and its taste which makes you feel so comfortable.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Radhaa S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 23, 2012

I moved to Hyderabad after a 3.5 years stay in Europe. While me and my family were grappling with the culture shock, our 2 month stay at the Lemon Tree Premier Hotel (before I could move into my apartment) provided an oasis of comfort and happiness. My family and I enjoyed an extremely comfortable stay at the hotel. The staff was very friendly and attentive, offered very good service and we even befriended several of them. The quality of food, variety of choices, ambience of the restaurants and the quick service offered ensured that we ate in the hotel restaurants during most of our stay. We enjoyed the sense of humour displayed on the table mats and posters on corridor walls and even in the restrooms - very sophisticated indeed! It is a very chic hotel with an emphasis on cleanliness, comfort and great service. The open to sky swimming pool, gym and spa services are very good. The location of the hotel at the center of Hi-tech city was convenient for me from my work perspective. It was a total value for money experience and we would like to visit again.

  • Stayed August 2012, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank sweetmusic23
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2012

I recently stayed at Lemon Tree, while on a business meeting in Hyderabad. The location is very convenient - at the center of Hi-Tech city, Madhapur. Good ambience, nice and friendly staff. A very hearly breakfast is included in the room rate - with wide variety of choices. Internal wi-fi is quite good. Would surely recommend....

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank AGuha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Hyderabad hotels
0.4 mi away
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
Red Fox Hotel Hyderabad
#3 of 290 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 stars 1,300 reviews
0.0 mi away
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
Lemon Tree Hotel, Gachibowli
#4 of 290 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 stars 295 reviews
0.6 mi away
Trident Hyderabad
Trident Hyderabad
#1 of 290 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 stars 469 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 mi away
Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Hyderabad Banjara Hills
14.6 mi away
Novotel Hyderabad Airport
Novotel Hyderabad Airport
#12 of 290 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 stars 1,143 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Avasa
Hotel Avasa
#9 of 290 in Hyderabad
4.5 of 5 stars 586 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City

Address: Plot No. 2, Survey No. 64 | HITEC City, Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#4 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hyderabad
#6 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#21 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates):
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City 4*
Number of rooms: 267
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Priceline, Fastbooking, Agoda, Booking.com and Orbitz so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, HITEC City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Lemon Tree Premier, Hitec City, Hyderabad Hotel Hyderabad

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing