We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nice....” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Fortune Park Vallabha

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Save
You added Fortune Park Vallabha to your Saves list
Fortune Park Vallabha
3.5 of 5 Hotel   |   Plot 515 & 516, Road No. 12, Banjara Hills | Opposite Reliance Digital Mall, Hyderabad 500 034, India (Banjara Hills)   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #19 of 279 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence 2014
New Delhi, India
Reviewer
5 reviews 5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Nice....”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 12, 2013

I stayed at the hotel for 2 days. The stay was very comfortable. Staff here is very polite and service is best in class. They play attention to your every need and make your stay very comfortable one. Recommended for business trips!!!!

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul N, General Manager at Fortune Park Vallabha, responded to this review, October 13, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your wonderful feedback.
I am delighted to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities while your appreciation truly inspires us to keep doing better to meet and exceed our discerning guests expectations and indeed motivates our team to contribute in making our every guest stay memorable.
I look forward to meeting you during your next visit and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.
Warm Regards
rahul.nama@fortunehotels.in
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

185 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    64
    103
    15
    1
    2
See reviews for
10
7
9
149
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (63)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Any
English first
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 8, 2013

I had a very comfortable stay.

The staff is very polite and courteous.

Comfortable interiors Decent pricing for business hotels.

breakfast not that much don't have great Coffee , the switch light is a puzzle

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul N, General Manager at Fortune Park Vallabha, responded to this review, October 11, 2013
Dear Guest,

We thank you for sparing the time to post your review of our hotel and are greatful for your appreciation of the services provided by our team members,interiors and value for money.
I have also noted your comments on breakfast and coffee which I shall surely take up with our Executive chef for further attention and improvements.We do serve wide selection of Indian,Continental and American breakfast buffet menu at our Orchid restaurant however I shall look forward to opportunity of meeting you on your next visit or await more details should you have further recommendations on my below contact mail id.
Look forward to welcoming you back to Fortune Park Vallabha on your next visit and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.
Warm regards
Rahul Nama
rahul.nama@fortunehotels.in
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bangalore
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

A very simple reason to recommend Fortune Vallabha , is that the atmosphere , ambience , surrounding ,and the staff , are all down to earth and quite natural , nothing exorbarant and nothing artificial. Very nice place to be with family as well as for corporates.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul N, General Manager at Fortune Park Vallabha, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your wonderful review. I am delighted to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities while it truly inspires us to keep doing better to meet and exceed our discerning guests expectations and indeed motivates our team to contribute in making our every guest stay memorable.
I look forward to meeting you during your next visit and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.
Warm Regards
rahul.nama@fortunehotels.in
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Contributor
13 reviews 13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
11 helpful votes 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 3, 2013

I had a very comfortable stay. The staff is very polite and courteous. The food is excellent. Housekeeping is also to the point. Laundry is returned the same day even if you are late in giving the items. It could not have been much better. Strongly recommended.

  • Stayed September 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul N, General Manager at Fortune Park Vallabha, responded to this review, October 4, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your wonderful review. I am delighted to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities while it truly inspires us to keep doing better to meet and exceed our discerning guests expectations and indeed motivates our team to contribute in making our every guest stay memorable.
I look forward to meeting you during your next visit and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.
Warm Regards
rahul.nama@fortunehotels.in
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2013

Had been to fortune park vallabha for many special occasions in our family and office. I prefer vallabha to any other resturants in city to quality of the food they serve over here. Being a hard core foodie i have been to many hotel and resturants around the city but didnt find any of them satisfactory. The starters they serve over here are simply mouth watering. Its perfect value for money. And regarding hospitality, the staff was very courteous and friendly. Been to this place with office mates they loved food and the price they are serving it.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul N, General Manager at Fortune Park Vallabha, responded to this review, October 1, 2013
Dear Sir,

Thank you for your generous appreciation of your experience of our food and services offerred at "Orchid" restaurant and Banquets while I am delighted to know your continued patronage extended to us.
At Fortune Park Vallabha, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valueable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.
I look forward to meeting you during your next visit and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.
Warm Regards
rahul.nama@fortunehotels.in
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dallas, Texas, United States
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 24, 2013

Was visiting Hyderabad for business and personal reasons. Stayed at this hotel for a few days with my family and hosted 2 parties at the Fortune Park Vallabha. The hotel was clean, staff was very courteous/friendly and helpful, excellent food choice at their inhouse restaurant and very courteous housekeeping staff. We also hosted my son's birthday part for family and friends in one of the banquet halls and the staff was very helpful in organizing the ceremony at a very short notice. Given the overall experience we also decided to celebrated my mom's birthday at the hotel and once again the staff at the hotel came through and did a fantastic job in organizing the party.

The hotel is conveniently located near hi-tech city...so I was able to commute easily to a IT vendor's campus.

We are looking forward to returning to Hyderabad and staying at Fortune Park again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul N, General Manager at Fortune Park Vallabha, responded to this review, September 27, 2013
Dear Sir,

Greetings from Fortune Park Vallabha !

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Hyderabad and choosing our banquet venues for hosting your family events.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

At Fortune Park Vallabha, it is our constant endeavour to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valueable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations.

I look forward to meeting you during your next visit and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.
Warm Regards
rahul.nama@fortunehotels.in
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Top Contributor
85 reviews 85 reviews
40 hotel reviews
Reviews in 34 cities Reviews in 34 cities
65 helpful votes 65 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 13, 2013

Located at a very posh locations of Hyderabad. Club class rooms are amazing. From tooth brush to body massager, you will find almost all the amenities in the room. Not built on a large area, but have been designed adequately. Fitness freak will find a small gym on the 5th floor of the hotel, enough to be in routine of your daily exercises. On the top floor, you have a large screen where sports lover can enjoy matches, complimented with the paid services of food and drinks.
Food quality is very good and also offers a wide variety in buffet and breakfast. Staff are always willing to assist and serve. Free wi-fi for few hours in a day adds to your experience.
We got a good deal of 5000/day in club klass rooms and that too with one time meals (lunch/dinner) and breakfast. Had a very relaxing and comfortable stay experience.

Must visit

Room Tip: Go for club klass rooms, little costly but worth spending
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rahul N, General Manager at Fortune Park Vallabha, responded to this review, September 16, 2013
Dear Mr Anand,

At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Hyderabad.
Thank you for sparing your valuable time to post your review on trip advisor.
I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.
I look forward to meeting you during your next visit to Fortune Park Vallabha and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements.
Warm Regards
rahul.nama@fortunehotels.in
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Fortune Park Vallabha? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Park Vallabha

Address: Plot 515 & 516, Road No. 12, Banjara Hills | Opposite Reliance Digital Mall, Hyderabad 500 034, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad > Banjara Hills
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #19 of 279 Hotels in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Fortune Park Vallabha 3.5*
Number of rooms: 68
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fortune Park Vallabha is a contemporary first class business hotel. Ideally located in Banjara Hills - the urban centre of the city surrounded by places of commercial interest, it is 35 kms away from the airport and 6 kms from the Nampally railway station. The hotel offers a comfortable and pleasant ambience in a modern surrounding, an excellent range of guest services and facilities backed by traditional Indian Hospitality. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Fortune Park Vallabha reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Fortune Park Vallabha, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.