We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fabulous large rooms, sumptuous breakfast, great service and 24 hour gym” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace to your Saves list
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Raheja IT Park,HiTech City | Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #4 of 279 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence 2014
San Francisco, California
Top Contributor
177 reviews 177 reviews
144 hotel reviews
Reviews in 82 cities Reviews in 82 cities
85 helpful votes 85 helpful votes
“Fabulous large rooms, sumptuous breakfast, great service and 24 hour gym”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 24, 2012

This is a very new hotel, built to very high Western standards with large attractively appointed modern rooms. The service was outstanding throughout and the absolutely spectacular breakfast spread made it very tempting to blow away any resolve of a diet. The gym is open 24/7 and is well equipped although I suspect it may be very busy when the hotel is full. I will definitely return.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, March 27, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments and for letting us knows that you have enjoyed your recent stay with us.

It was delightful to read that you enjoyed our services, dining experience at Seasonal Tastes during your visit.

Guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments. Team Westin looks forward to welcoming you back.


KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

797 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    523
    227
    31
    9
    7
See reviews for
51
35
63
630
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (192)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Reston, Virginia
Contributor
20 reviews 20 reviews
15 hotel reviews
Reviews in 17 cities Reviews in 17 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 23, 2012 via mobile

I stayed for 3 nights at this splendid hotel in the technology district of the city. The staff were attentive, the food was good and the rooms were very well appointed all in all I would recommend anyone travelling to the city to use the hotel.

Stayed March 2012
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, March 27, 2012
Dear Guest,

We are very pleased to learn how much you enjoyed your stay with us and we would like to thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with the service you received.

Team Westin looks forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments.


KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Top Contributor
168 reviews 168 reviews
63 hotel reviews
Reviews in 54 cities Reviews in 54 cities
164 helpful votes 164 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 22, 2012

While not an ultra-luxury hotel, and there are some in Hyderabad, if you're doing business near or in Hi-tech city and prefer a "western experience" you won't be disappointed at the Westin Hyderabad. Service is exceptional in all departments; rooms are very modern, stylish and comfortable; room service and the restaurants are very good and support for meetings or business needs is also very good.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Delhi
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 18, 2012

Great location for a Business trip. Well done rooms with all required amenities. Excellent food at Kangan resaurant.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, March 27, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for providing us with a feedback on your stay experience.

It was a delight to know that you had a good dining experience at our venue Kangan.

Look forward to seeing you back at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace.


KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pai, Thailand
Contributor
12 reviews 12 reviews
10 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
18 helpful votes 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 17, 2012

A memorable 3-nights stay at Westin Hyderabad, stylish, luxurious and impeccably clean hotel.
The staff is very professional and friendly. Rooms are spacious, beds comfortable and marble bathrooms very large with shower and bath tub. Natural bottled drinking water refills are possible at any time (normally there are 4 bottles daily), change of bed linen and change of towels. The restaurant is huge and buffet very rich: fresh fruits, Indian specialities, various types of breads and rolls, pastries… an agony of choice!
Should I go back to Hyderabad will definitely stay again at The Westin.

  • Stayed March 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, March 27, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about your stay experience at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace.

I am delighted to hear that our associates took a good care of your requirements and you enjoyed your dining experience at our all day dining venue – Seasonal Tastes.

We look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace.


KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Jose, California
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2012

I recently spent a couple of days at the Westin Hyderabad on a business trip. As always, I found the hotel staff to be very friendly, efficient and attentive. I was particularly impressed with the in-car check in - it made the entire process fast and easy.

This is a great place to stay in Hyderabad; among the Westin's I've visited (and there have been quite a number), this is the most pleasant. The rooms are quiet, the restaurants offer great food (the food runs from northern India/Punjabi to Indian to western). I would unequivocally recommend this hotel to any traveller to Hyderabad.

  • Stayed February 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, March 15, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments about your stay experience at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace.

Guest experience is our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive such inspiring comments, especially when we have introduced a new innovation for guest comforts.

I am delighted to hear that our associates took a good care of your requirements.

We look forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace.

KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
26 hotel reviews
Reviews in 24 cities Reviews in 24 cities
35 helpful votes 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 12, 2012

Stayed at the Westin for 2 weeks on business. The hotel was very comfortable and clean with attentive staff and good service. The breakfast buffet had a wide selection of local and international food and all of the food was of a high quality. The rooms are quiet and comfortable with a convenient office area which allowed you to catch up on work rather than having to sit with your laptop on the bed. The only minor criticisms were that the wifi is expensive if you don't have a room rate which includes it, there are a wide variety of restaurants in the hotel, however they are all quite expensive, and better value is available in the local area. There is a good selection of restaurants in the Inorbit Mall, a free shuttle is available every hour from the hotel or it's an easy 15 min walk.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2012, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Westin123, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, March 16, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for providing us with a feedback on your stay experience. I am grateful for your comments as such information enable us to continually monitor and improve the services we are offering.

It was delightful to read that you enjoyed your dining experience at our all day dining venue – Seasonal Tastes.

We are grateful for your support and do hope that we may have the pleasure of your stay in the future.


KO
VAN DEN HIL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace

Address: Raheja IT Park,HiTech City | Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#3 Romantic Hotel in Hyderabad
#3 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#4 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#11 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace 5*
Number of rooms: 427
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A High-Tech Haven. Innovation abounds in the heart of Hyderabad’s Hitech City, also known as the new Silicon Valley of India. Our location in Raheja Mindspace IT Park allows guests easy access to major technology corporations as well as the Hyderabad International Convention Centre. Business, With A Leisure Twist. Ideal for business and leisure travelers alike, The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace inspires wellness and productivity with three pools, a Westin. WORKOUT® Gym, Heavenly spa services, an array of international restaurants and 3,600 square feet of meeting and event space. The Height of Refinement. With the exciting Hyderabad city skyline in the background, guests will enjoy complete relaxation and renewal in one of our 427 guest rooms or suites—all of which feature rich, Taipei carpets, lotus headboards, spa-like shower, and our signature Heavenly Bed®. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda, Expedia, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace Hotel Hyderabad

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.