We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“beautiful experience at westin hyderabad” 5 of 5 stars
Review of The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace to your Saves list
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Raheja IT Park,HiTech City | Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #2 of 274 Hotels in Hyderabad
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
1 review
“beautiful experience at westin hyderabad”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2011

i used to visit taj krishna when ever i come to hyderabad.. but my friends recommended me to stay in westin for this time and guys trust me this is is a awesome place to visit...!!!
The lobby is wonderful, the rooms are specious and well maintained and the bed oohh Maannn this is lyf, u dont feel getting out of the bed,
And first thing is the FOOD :) yummy and the the Buffet in Seasonal taste is HUGE.. and pizzas at Prego are excellent .. big pool maintained very neat and hygiene.

The best part of my visit is The Executive club located in the 25th floor which is as big a a restaurant and which also have an amazing meeting room the i found the staff in Executive club are awesum with high standards. Abhinash and abhijith are the two people who really took care of me there and i'm very thankful to them.
Dont forget to click a snap from the balcony where u can see gud view of hyderabad.

finally Westin Hyderabad is the best n awesum place to stay after my home..!!

Room Tip: above 20th floor north side have an amazing view where u can find beautiful view
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, August 3, 2011
Dear Guest,

The best part of service is to know that you pleased someone. It’s inspiring to know your over all stay experience and comments on our facilities and services. Look forward to welcoming you back at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace.


STEPHANE
FABREGOUL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

726 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    477
    207
    29
    8
    5
See reviews for
42
32
62
581
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (177)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad
Senior Contributor
48 reviews 48 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
23 helpful votes 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 15, 2011

1. Location is awesome. Amidst the central IT district with proximity to Deloitte, Accenture, TCS and thousands of MNCs
2. The pool and the pool bar is the best in Hyd
3. The restaurants (both Italian and Indian) are good. The Sunday brunch is a must have
4. Rooms are spacious, hygienic and well maintained. The bed has the Westin class
5. The staff is friendly

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fremont,CA
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2011

I have stayed in a number of hotels in the Hyderabad area over the past several years, and I have to say the Westin Hyderabad Mindspace is the by far is the best. The rooms are large and comfortable. The Spa and workout room are very good, and the food in the restaurants is excellent. The service is excellent. I work late nights when I am in Hyderabad and I just mention my schedule once, and I the staff schedules the cleaning of my room while I am working.

When in Hyderabad this is the hotel to stay.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, July 11, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.Guest experience is our highest priority and it is always gratifying to receive such valuable comments. Team Westin looks forward to welcoming you back.


STEPHANE
FABREGOUL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Eau Claire, Wisconsin
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2011

The staff was amazing. They catered to my every need, even ones I did not know I needed. Sekhar Seppani was the most amazing server. He learned my name early on and addressed me by it every day! He became like family to me! I highly recommend staying at this location if you are ever in Hyderabad.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, July 11, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for an inspiring feedback. I have shared your valuable comments with Sekhar Seppani. Team Westin looks forward to welcoming you back for many more enriching moments.


STEPHANE
FABREGOUL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Senior Contributor
37 reviews 37 reviews
29 hotel reviews
Reviews in 27 cities Reviews in 27 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2011

This is definitely one of the best. Very good location, nice ambience, well placed rooms. Nice interirors and to top it all i just love the the quality of soaps and other accessories that the hotel provides. All in all a place you would love

Room Tip: Ask for the room that doesnt have the split bed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, July 11, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your valuable comment on your over all stay. We look forward to welcoming you back at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace.


STEPHANE
FABREGOUL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2011

The Hotel was very refreshing, brand new and the lobby was very inviting. The rooms are quite spacious and luxurious. I would recommend this hotel to any visitor to Hyderabad.

Location is within the IT park but 15-25 minutes access to most parts of the city.

The buffet spread is quite good.

Room Tip: Higher floors give a better view of Cyberabad
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, July 11, 2011
Dear Guest,

It was a delight to know that you enjoyed your stay at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace. Thank you for your comments. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel.


STEPHANE
FABREGOUL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru (Bangalore), India
Top Contributor
148 reviews 148 reviews
102 hotel reviews
Reviews in 66 cities Reviews in 66 cities
134 helpful votes 134 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2011

The hotel is very good for its ambiance and very good lounge.bar which has very soothing experience.The food is very aunthentic and lots of variety to choose and coming to taste excellent chefs will make excellent food which ever we choose and the staff is very appriciable and gentle. overall hotel stay is excellent.

Rooms are very comfortable, spacious. pleasure to stay

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
, General Manager at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, responded to this review, July 11, 2011
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable comments. We are grateful for your support and do hope that we may have the pleasure of your company at The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace in the future.


STEPHANE
FABREGOUL
General Manager
THE WESTIN HYDERABAD MINDSPACE
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace

Address: Raheja IT Park,HiTech City | Madhapur, Hyderabad 500081, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hyderabad
#2 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#2 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#6 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:5 star — The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace 5*
Number of rooms: 427
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A High-Tech Haven. Innovation abounds in the heart of Hyderabad’s Hitech City, also known as the new Silicon Valley of India. Our location in Raheja Mindspace IT Park allows guests easy access to major technology corporations as well as the Hyderabad International Convention Centre. Business, With A Leisure Twist. Ideal for business and leisure travelers alike, The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace inspires wellness and productivity with three pools, a Westin. WORKOUT® Gym, Heavenly spa services, an array of international restaurants and 3,600 square feet of meeting and event space. The Height of Refinement. With the exciting Hyderabad city skyline in the background, guests will enjoy complete relaxation and renewal in one of our 427 guest rooms or suites—all of which feature rich, Taipei carpets, lotus headboards, spa-like shower, and our signature Heavenly Bed®. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, Booking.com, Expedia, Starwood APAC, Despegar.com, Travelocity, Odigeo, TripOnline SA and Tingo so you can book your The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace Hotel Hyderabad

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage The Westin Hyderabad Mindspace, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.