We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A place closer to heaven” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Leonia Holistic Destination

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Save
You added Leonia Holistic Destination to your Saves list
Leonia Holistic Destination
4.0 of 5 Resort   |   Survey No 389 (P), Plot no: 4-59 | Bommaraspet, Shameerpet, Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad 500078, India   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #23 of 280 Hotels in Hyderabad
Certificate of Excellence
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“A place closer to heaven”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

This is the second time I stayed at Leonia in the Celestial suites. I went recently with my wife to spend some time together for our anniversary. This place is just like heaven.The rooms were sparkling clean and the private pool for the room was amazing.planning to come down and stay there at least twice a year. So much fun and so relaxing. And the breakfast buffet is the best I've ever had in my life. Totally recommend this place especially of you're with your family. It's nothing but the best!!

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

525 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    232
    194
    52
    24
    23
See reviews for
192
131
7
97
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (166)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

It was a cool trip in hot summer.
Had a nice time with my family. Right kind of spot to relax staying away from our busy stressed life.
Enjoyed every minute of my stay and could give my wife & kid those special moments of focused love.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I've had the most comfortable stay at Leonia.. I wanted a weekend get away and that's exactly what I got and more.. Loved every minute of my stay there. The staff were excellent and ever ready to Serve you and meet all my needs. The in room service for meals was also amazing and also reasonable.
I recommend Leonia to anyone and I would definitely be going back there again and again.
Thank you Leonia for the lovely stay. :)

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

A good destination to relax and stay in a luxurious hotel.
Good and quick service.
Availability of free pick and drop services.
Helping hands.
Cleanliness all around the resort.
Good food.

Thank you!!!

Room Tip: Very good facilities. Extra beds available. Tea and coffee sashes available everytime. Good service...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Nice place to stay for a day with friends and family. Lot of activities for the entire family. My 2 old son enjoyed the place he was able to spend lot if time in the pool and in the day care where he enjoyed a lot.
Food was pretty decent. Rooms were very spacious and clean. The private pool in the room needed more cleaning.

  • Stayed May 2015, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed in the resort and had a nice time with my family. The service was warm, stay was cozy and food was excellent.We enjoyed the pool the most,which is huge. It has lot of green cover so did not feel the heat much. All in all, it is a good peaceful place to hangout with the family.

  • Stayed April 2015, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, Telangana, India
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We visited Leonia resort on March 31st 2015 for the first time. We enjoyed the stay and food. Staff was too good to help. Pool was clean and neat. We went to cycling and movie. Kids enjoyed the stay. Nice place to stay and relax.

Room Tip: Room was spacious and clean
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2015, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay
Hotels you might also like...

Been to Leonia Holistic Destination? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leonia Holistic Destination

Address: Survey No 389 (P), Plot no: 4-59 | Bommaraspet, Shameerpet, Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad 500078, India
Location: India > Telangana > Hyderabad
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Hyderabad
#5 Romantic Hotel in Hyderabad
#9 Family Hotel in Hyderabad
#10 Spa Hotel in Hyderabad
#19 Luxury Hotel in Hyderabad
#35 Business Hotel in Hyderabad
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Leonia Holistic Destination 4*
Number of rooms: 454
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Leonia Holistic Destination is a unique destination spread in sprawling greenery and natural rock formations that portray a warm invitation to guests from across the world to dwell in the ambience of luxury, warm hospitality and richness of integrated services offered by its villas and hotels. Celestia Suites - 70 luxuriously designed suites to cater to your private or business moments.Lagoon Bay - 18 villas set in picture-perfect environment with dramatic semi private lagoon and private patio await to pamper you.Leo Biz Hotel - 266 rooms and suites for business and family travellers.LICEC hotel - 100 convention rooms hotel for Meetings, weddings and events. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Leonia Holistic Destination reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Leonia Holistic Destination Hotel Hyderabad

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Leonia Holistic Destination, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.