We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Food to Crave for...” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Siddique Kebab Corner

Siddique Kebab Corner
Opposite Harsha Toyota | Kothaguda, Hyderabad, India (Serilingampally)
Improve this listing
Ranked #132 of 1,531 Restaurants in Hyderabad
Neighborhood: Serilingampally
Restaurant details
Neighborhood: Serilingampally
Hyderabad, India
Top Contributor
52 reviews 52 reviews
35 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
34 helpful votes 34 helpful votes
“Food to Crave for...”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 3, 2013

The best grilled and stuffed chicken i've ever had in Hyd.. i would recommend personally to pack up the food and get in ur most comfortable clothes with a beer to hog on to the lovely chicken they are famous for.. definitely worth having .. if u are a big time foodie !!

  • Visited March 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

36 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    19
    6
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, India
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
14 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 7 cities Reviews in 7 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
“Kebab lover's Paradise”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 28, 2013

If you love kebabs then head to Siddique Kondapur where mouthwatering kebabs are served. Arabic chops and Barbeque chicken are our favourite and we get parcel frequently. Excellent quality for very reasonable rate.

  • Visited May 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
    • 5 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Senior Contributor
33 reviews 33 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 11 cities Reviews in 11 cities
14 helpful votes 14 helpful votes
“Nice and Cozy”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 24, 2013

Very nice place to have kabab and kababs. When i stayed in kondapur, i had once tadoori chicken with my friends. that was the best tandoori i had till date. After that i went aproxx. 50 times to different outlets of Siddique they were as awesome as the first one

  • Visited September 2012
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
    • 4 of 5 stars Food
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
6 restaurant reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“best grilled chicken ever!”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 3, 2013

grilled chicken is the best here.a little costly though.eat it with rumalo roti.rest of the chicken items are very good too.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
2 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“the co lour they put is much,”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 20, 2013

testy salt , they use more.it's ok i found.paneer tikka was not perfectly done.chicken roll they should remove the dish.pokora i found good.and the grill chicken.

Visited May 2013
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Siddique Kebab Corner also viewed

Hyderabad, Telangana
 
Hyderabad, Telangana
Hyderabad, Telangana
 

Been to Siddique Kebab Corner? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Siddique Kebab Corner, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.