We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Impressed” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Sunrise Select Diamond Beach Resort

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Save
You added Sunrise Select Diamond Beach Resort to your Saves list
Sunrise Select Diamond Beach Resort
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Ras Om El Sid Hill, Hadaba | Hadaba, Sharm El Sheikh 116, Egypt   |  
Hotel website
  |  
  |  
  |  
Hotel amenities
Special Price
30% off room rate
Ranked #19 of 228 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 stars 2,196 Reviews
Birkenhead, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Very Impressed”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 17, 2010

We travelled to Sunrise Select Diamond beach with Thomas Cook. It was not in the brochure, when we arrived we were greeted by a very nice young man on reception who checked us in. We were then directed to a "Golf buggy " type vehicle where our cases were already loaded and the porter drove us around the corner to our hotel room in a nearby building. We were very impressed it was a very good size, the bathroom was very nice with a shower. We had a look around the resort and the reception was lovely, nice seating area, and in the evenings they had a pianist playing on the grand piano, off the reception is a bar where you get your all inclusive drinks and you can smoke in there if you want to( Good atmosphere )If you go upstairs to the roof terrace you can have a drink and smoke the water pipe if you want to and watch the sunset it's beautiful. The staff can not be faulted and do everything to make your stay a wonderful experiance. The swimming pools are fantastic and very clean and there are plenty of sun loungers and umbrellas. The beach is the real treasure, there are walkways out to sea and fixed pontoons where you can dive off and snorkel on the coral reefs, I have snorkelled many times in the Caribbean but have never seen anything so wonderful. Thousands of fish of all sizes and fantastic Coral. We went in several times a day and always saw something different!! The food is a good selection and the Chefs have specials ie Pancake , Pizza , Pasta or Fish stations. Food when all inclusive is not always good but I couldnt fault it. This is a good value for money holiday. You are 15 mins by taxi from Namma Bay and 10 mins from the Olde market which has very good cheap shops ( take a taxi from outside the resort and only pay £30 (£3.20 ish) Egyptian each way for Namma and £15 for old market. There are plenty of taxis waiting, more expensive on the resort.
The down side is that there are manly Italians at this resort and the main pool has their reps (on mass) who are loudd and perky on the loud speakers. We used the smaller pool (mainly Brits). The spa at the resort is lovely I had massages and facials and used the jaccussis which is much cheaper than what I pay at home. We are already looking to go back!!

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

2,196 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    1,348
    539
    177
    86
    46
See reviews for
560
769
63
10
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (240)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Devon
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2010

We stayed at the Sunrise hotel, and infact Egypt for the first time July 2010 and LOVED IT!!

I have just read some of the below reviews and although some of the points are valid, in most I think when traveiling outside of the UK you have to go open minded... sometimes not everything can live up to your standards..!

Firstly, I start by saying how clean this hotel is... we left at 4am in the morning on departure day and the staff were still mopping and polishing the floor... our room was cleaned and mopped every day, and new towels and bedding recieved (The one day we had to dash back to the room to get our towel cards and the room was like a swimming pool - was being mopped and disinfacted so much so that the bed was standing up on its end meaning that no area was left untouched!)
This I must say I was highly impressed with, I have stayed in the carabbean, all over spain and America and I have never seen these levels of cleanliness before...!!

We found the bar staff, restaurant staff, butlers and the cleaners to be very friendly...we tipped our cleaner twenty egyptian pound and he was so thankful that every day we had a new towel creation on the bed...

The food was good, although there is four restaurants please be aware that only 2 are All Inclusive, the beach restaurant is one visit per stay and the Indian rooftop restaurant you have to pay for... We found the Italian restaurant to be the best... we had a constant flow of drinks delievered to our table and fresh food available at the pleanty.
There is a fairly good choice of food... and the 'Main' restaurant has theme evernings...International/French buffet etc...Peak times in the dinner hall can be busy though and you end up having to eat outside on the terrace (Not always a bad thing...but in the morning heat can be a bit uncomfortable!)

My partner and I did disagree on one thing, three days before we was due to leave he had a bit of a sickness bug and blamed the food... I still say it was a mixture of too much desert and intense heat but to keep yourself covered take some tummy tablets!! You never do know...

The Heat was immense, more than I was expecting and in a week we got through 3 bottles of sun tan lotion...Do not take under 30 - you will burn!!

Also a great buy before we went was mosquito wet wipes (I got them for a £1.00 in our local poundshop, and they lasted me the week! Worth while...!! My partner got bitten and he didn't use them... (Men never listen though!) Also purchase sting relief from the pound shop...again worthwhile!

The Beach... Ok, as others have said it is not like the typical spain beach where you can run down and dive straight in...but what do you expect for Egypt? Do you want to snorkel the barrier reef or not? The jettys are brilliant, lead you right out to where the coral ends and there are endless fish to be seen...They do get very busy though!!

The Snorkeiling...Just Wow!!!

There are pleanty of people you can book trips with, they come to you on the sunbeds and if you barter with them you can get the price down somewhat... we did parasailing and it was fantastic, beware though the pictures they take on the boat are printed on just a piece of paper (Not on disc! This was a dissapointment!) and it cost a lot too... was a nightmare trying to get them ..

The site is gorgeous...waterfalls and preety gardens everywhere... took 400 pictures in total!!

The photographers at the site are HIGHLY recommendable for some great holiday shots we paid £45.00 for 26 photos and are so pleased with them, they put you at ease and take great pictures!!

Also, one last thing to mention... if you are getting an early morning flight ask about the early morning bag... has croisants, toast, fruit and drink!!

We visited the Old Town, was very cute and we got some great sourveiners! I would say though that it is not completley needed to go of site, there are shops on site and they have everything you need!!

Now the nitty gritty - the downsides:

* The reception staff were not very helful during our stay, when we were having trouble getting our pictures from the Parasailing, they advised we used the telephone and then asked us to pay... so much for helping!!
* The large pool gets very busy!! There is Italian entertainment and LOTS of Italians you can feel a bit like fish our of water but we actually enjoyed it! It was nice to jump out of reality for a little while.!!
* There is a lack of parasells also which in hot weather is not great!
* Someone below mentioned the Sewage smell, this is true but it is only of an evening or very early morning you can smell this (Only when the sprinklers are on!) The majority of the time it's not even noticable!

HIGHLY RECOMMENDABLE!! =) X.X.X.

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
4 helpful votes 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 16, 2010

Myself and my boyfriend returned from a 2week stay last week from this hotel and heres our feedback!

This hotel is beautifully presented; its a massive complex on split levels with well kept gardens, little waterfalls within the grounds, 3 swimming pools and various restaurants.
This hotel is perfectly fine for people who have no mobility problems but i think it isn't particularly suitable for the elderly / wheelchair users / families with pushchairs etc due to the amount of steps within the complex.
The Hotel overlooks the sea and the views from the restaurants and upstairs bars are amazing.

WEATHER - AMAZING! mega hot everyday - between 40-45 degrees, pool water was always warm as was the sea - could sunbathe from 8am-6pm if you wanted to.

BEACH - has good and bad points - The sand isn't great and the beach area is small - the sea is fantastic though, the coral starts from the shore so you cannot paddle out from the beach but you can see so many beautiful fish in the shallows - to access the sea there is a jetty directly on the beach and you can walk up and jump in the water from there on - the coral and sealife is really fantastic! There is no need to take any boat trips for snorkelling as you can see it all from this jetty - there's a hut on the beach to rent snorkels / flippers / life jackets (the sea is very very deep!)

RESTAURANTS- There is the main restaurant for breakfast / Lunch / dinner - Breakfast is good - egg station for omelettes etc / crepes station (introduced whilst we were there) hot food / meat / cheese / salad / fruit etc. Lunch and dinner in this restaurant is quite repetitive - Everyday there is Chicken & beef in various sauces without fail! Rice and vegetables everyday too - the food is edible and sometimes quite tasty but there could be a better selection - in the evenings they have a BBQ and Pizza station outside which again can be repetitive. The main restaurant has a terrace outside to sit at and the best waiter there is MAGED! - He will look after you big time! we gave him a tip everynow and then and he always had our table and drinks ready for us.
The Italian restaurant is exactly the same as the main one so i don't understand the point of it being there.
The Indian restaurant is ok but not included in the price but isn't particularly expensive if you want a change
The best restaurant is the beach restaurant which is their Oriental restaurant - they serve traditional Arabic mezze and BBQ'd meats - delicious!
The hotel have brought in a new Executive Chef (ADEL) - who was in the process of changing the restaurants whilst we were there so i think things will improve food wise!

BARS - the rooftop bar is really nice in the evenings - Hamed is really good, very happy to bring drinks to you and will look after you if you give him a little tip - can smoke shisha pipes there as well which are 10EGP
The bar in the lobby is quite dark, they have a TV in there with music channels on mostly.

Taxis from the hotel are quite expensive - your better to go to the gates and barter with a blue and white taxi for a better price

The entertainment at the hotel is pretty bad - mainly the guests are Italian so they have big shows put on, there is an entertainment team for all the other nationalities but it isn't great so in the evenings you can get very bored at the hotel. Naama Bay is only 20mins away in a taxi and we went there a few times to eat some different food and to get away from the boring evenings - eat at Onions - food is really good and reasonably priced, go to camel bar for a drink too - good cocktails!

POOLS - Most of the Brits are by the quiet pool everyday as the bigger pool has loud music and Italian entertainment throughout the day. There is a pool bar and again if you tip the barmen they will sometimes look after you - Ahmed was ok, he makes good Mojitos so ask him for one. Malek was the best barmen there though - always had the bar stocked with drinks, collected empty glasses and brought drinks to you!

ROOMS - they were ok - quite big and clean with a balcony - big walk in wet room type shower and good air conditioning, free safe box and hairdryer in the bathroom. TV in the room had a few English channels which always had a dodgy English movie on every night

SPA - we paid for some massages here.......... Thai and sports massages.... they were good - not brilliant , not the best rooms and the pop music played in the rooms are off putting! The spa staff will badger you to sign up for them - prices are mega expensive! try and barter them to around half the price if you want value for money -if you are not interested in having one then be firm with the staff and don't entertain the conversation as they will not leave you alone.

STOMACH BUGS...... Everyone we made friends with whilst we were there was affected at some point for 24/48hrs...... i don't know whether its the food or just the change in weather but make sure you take some re-hydration sachets with you and some immodium or something and remember to drink loads and loads of water... its to be expected that your stomach may play up when you are in 45 degree heat and are eating food you are not used to! As long as you drink loads of water you will be fine!

FINALLY - The hotel is not what i would class as a 5 Star. There are lots of changes that need to be made - a few of the waiting staff are rude and the food could be a lot better but they have new management in place who spent a lot of time talking to us - listening to suggestions on how to improve the hotel and i think it will become brilliant in the future. Tarek the Food and Beverages manager, Adel the head chef, Maged in the terrace restaurant & Hamed in the roof top bar were all brilliant and a credit to the hotel.
For a quiet relaxing holiday it is perfect but don't expect good entertainment there - if you want that then its better to jump in a cab to Naama Bay.

We met some fantastic people on holiday and i would return to this hotel in a year or so to see if it has got better. This hotel isn't as bad as some reviews make out - it was my first stay in Egypt and certainly hasn't put me off coming back. you get what you pay for with this hotel- if you are expecting 5 star luxury then you need to be going to the Sovoy or Ritz!
The staff work very hard and only earn around 500EGP a month - a little tip goes a long way here so look after the staff that look after you - contrary to other reviews they do seem to like the British and want more British guests to come in the future as for the most part it is an Italian resort.
Please feel free to email me if you have any other questions

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
portsmouth
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 12, 2010

Reading other reveiews im bemused - this hotel is first class for a package holiday - ok its run by GOING an Italian company and occupancy is 95% Italians who think they are from anoter planet - rude to staff , dont know what queuing means and spend most of the time posing by the pool ( im afraid plastic surgery is not one of their talents) -otherwise how can you fault it - STAFF are fantastic - especially HAMED in roof bar --ACCOMODATION - 1st class ,cleaned every day with new linen , toiletries and surprise gifts from cleaning staff ( how DID he mae that crocodile out of 3 towels) - rooms have free TV,AIRCON and SAFE BOX - POOL and BARS -excellent - my 3 graandkids loved it and we loved the BAR service --BEACH/PONTOON -tell me that you dont like seeing marine fish within 18 inches of you , are not amazed by the FREE SNORKELLING - ----------------- OVERALL - WE LOVED IT AND WILL BE BACK NEXT YEAR

PS --all the stories of upset stomach are correct - but are you used to drinking 6-8 litres of water a day and sleeping in temperatures of 90 to 100 degrees every nigyt(with AIRCON ON-- of course yur motabalism will react - a few tablets from the chemist do the trick

PS BEWARE THE PERFUME SHOPS AND DONT DO ANYTHING UNTIL YOU AGREE A PRICE - WE GOT CAUGHT -CAMEL RIDE FOR 5 MINUTES 300 egyptian ( £36)

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2010

Such a shame our first experience of Egypt and the hotel really let it down.

At first I thought it would get better, then I blamed Thomas Cook as it did not. Thomas Cook have only had this a few months but it is very clear they have no interest in their customers having a good stay. We basically got dumped there to fend for ourselves. Very disheartening when you see the hotel close the upstairs bar and restaurant to put a party with great food and great entertainment for ..... Thomas Cook executive staff and their reps!!

They advertised this hotel as all inclusive but it clearly is not unless you are Italian. Many times we saw new arriving guests go to the bar after 12am and being told to pay for whatever they need but a certain night Italians arrived after 12am and the restaurant was opened for them to help themselves to cakes and drinks, AT NO CHARGE. I have to say this infuriated us and others. However I don't blame the Italians, they paid for a holiday with their operator and they were being looked after, where was Thomas Cook? The brochure and Thomas cook web site fails to mention that the upstairs restaurant and bar are not included in the All Inclusive. The other "a la carte" was available only once per stay.

I think the best part of our stay was the quiet pool or relax pool, its where most of the English stayed as the large pool was very loud (Italian animation team and loud music) and the other was quite far for us to walk.

There was no entertainment for English at all except the costly nights out that Thomas Cook were running, one being a quiz night and the other a drinking night in Naama bay. We spent most nights getting taxis to Naama Bay 1) for something to do and 2) to get away from the poor food they tried to pass as 5 star which gave me a bad belly for the most of our stay.

The hotel rooms we could not fault, it was immaculate and the staff were friendly enough providing you laughed at their jokes. However we did get talking to a couple of staff and they did try to look after us until they both left in our second week. They both confided in us that they didn't like working for this hotel, it was, in fact, one of their worse work placements. Bar staff questioned why we wanted a beer at 1pm, restaurant staff were reluctant to give us food, when we did eat there we had to ask for more every time.

The hygiene of the restaurants were terrible, you would see staff using the same knife for raw and cooked meats, the food was always cold and for a mainly Italian hotel they really can not cook pasta.

The beach was not to our liking as we like to walk into the sea. This part had a lot of coral and you had to use a long jetty to get into the sea.

Last point, The spa part is very nice to do and very relaxing, however to sell it to you they tell you anything, for example: If you have a massage you wont burn or peel, This is complete rubbish.

However we would go back to Egypt, the weather was amazing and the people were nice enough, we definitely would not come back to this hotel.

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hull
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2010

I'm sat at work having returned last night from a weeks holiday in Sharm el Sheikh,my third time there my partners fourth, we did quite a lot of research into this holiday and it paid off the hotel was just what we wanted in terms of location and facilities. The snorkelling was the best I've had in Sharm ( barring trips to nearby reefs) from a hotel pontoon which could at times get crowded but pick your time and it was ok, the pool we used was just down from the restaurant, the quiet pool, and gave the activity pool a miss which again suited our needs. Yes the main theme for this hotel is aimed at the Italian market which isn't a problem as there's plenty of nightlife in Naama Bay if you want that, we just chilled on the roof top bar each night,
Right the food issue yes it was variations on a few main meats each night but one look at the salad bar and the sweet counter couldn't fail to impress unless you're looking to complain. The prime cause of stomach complaints is a basic failure to understand the effects of the climate and then not take on enough fluids during the day and at night ( and by fluids not alchohol or coffee) up to six litres per day can be needed !
The only minor gripe is that bottled water isn't included on the list of drinks on A.I. it should be , Thomas Cook you should look at this quickly !
On the subject of trips thank you to Blue Sky and the reps for the Cairo and snorkelling trips well done especially the guys on the boat ,my partner Sarah really enjoyed her birthday aboard " Cinderella " .
I would just like to thank the manager and all his staff at the hotel inc Khairy our cleaner for a wonderful time and to say we're already looking at rebooking for next year .

  • Stayed July 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
warwickshire
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
21 helpful votes 21 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2010

just returned from our holiday, yes there are a lot of Itailians but I don't like to travel abroad and be with all English, (why not stay in England if you want that) so not a problem for us.

Food was good but a bit repeatative, everywhere spotless and staff VERY polite, if you want a relaxing holiday then I would recommend this hotel, although I have to say if I had one moan it was the entertainment or lack of!!!

I did have a tummy upset whilst there as did quite a few people we spoke too, don't know what the cause was, as told it could be the heat or swimming pools? but bought tablets from pharmacy cost was £12.50 and they worked a treat.

we read a review before travelling which informed us that the roof top bar was not all inclusive, but while we were there the drinks was free and we spent most evenings there.

I would advise that you tip the staff 20 Eygptian pounds, then they look after you very well.
we had our sunbeds saved everyday and drinks served without having to move.
we are looking to go back for a winter break

  • Stayed June 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Sunrise Select Diamond Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sunrise Select Diamond Beach Resort

Address: Ras Om El Sid Hill, Hadaba | Hadaba, Sharm El Sheikh 116, Egypt
Phone Number:
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#10 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#18 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#18 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#39 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#61 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Sunrise Select Diamond Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 438
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Admire the wonders of Egypt at SUNRISE Select Diamond Beach Resort! Located in the famous destination Sharm El Sheikh, the resort offers a vast range of opportunities ensuring that no one misses out during their stay. A delightful garden surrounding and the private sandy beach will make your holiday a memorable one full of relaxation. Its proximity to the charming center of Sharm El Sheikh is an additional benefit. The Resort offers a 24-hour front desk, multilingual staff, Guest Service Center desk, bell captain, limousine service, luggage room, laundry & valet service, beauty salon and barber, Spa & gym, gift & souvenir shops, babysitting, Wi-Fi connection free in one specified area,business center, and a 24-hour on call doctor. SUNRISE Select Diamond Beach Resort offers 438 (with partially or with some) recently renovated rooms characterized for their unique oriental style. NEW Aqua Park in 2015, 1200 m2, 8 slides, 71 water games fit for all ages! All accommodations feature modern facilities and are completely equipped to make sure our guests enjoy a comfortable and relaxing stay in Egypt. Choose between a wide variety of rooms. A special benefit for families is our Family Room concept, which offers separate rooms for parents and children. To enjoy the direct sea view, try our Beach Deluxe rooms, which offer you as well extra space. A truly satisfying holiday experience - at SUNRISE Select Diamond Beach Resort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, HotelTravel.com, Venere, TripOnline SA, Despegar.com, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Sunrise Select Diamond Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sunrise Select Diamond Beach Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Calimera Royal Diamond Beach Hotel

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Sunrise Select Diamond Beach Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.