We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Save
You added Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort to your Saves list
Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Peace Road at Um Marikha Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #88 of 226 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence 2014
Clitheroe, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Enjoyable Time”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for 10 days and on the whole really enjoyed our stay here. The food was good and there was lots of choice. The rooms were very spacious and always cleaned. The swimming pool could have been heated more as it was extremely cold considering the temperature. The evening entertainment was poor at times and very repetitive. Special mentions most go to Mody and Mano (super animation) the most friendly lads I've ever met and they also went out of their way to help me and my family when we lost our iPhone. Also Hani and Nena in the Panorama Bar. Brilliant staff all round. If returning to Egypt I would stay again.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyalPeninsula_Hotel, General Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, May 2, 2013
Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you for submitting a TripAdvisor review, pleased to know that you had an enjoyable time at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula

Your comment about the evening entertainment will remain into consideration to work on improving it

Your praises for the staff especially Mido and Mano from the animation team and Hani and Nena in the Panorama bar will be shared with them and they will be grateful for that

Hopefully we can get another chance to welcome you once again

Regards
Khaled Ahmed, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,632 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    781
    518
    191
    79
    63
See reviews for
386
806
39
27
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (390)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Runcorn, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
28 reviews 28 reviews
13 hotel reviews
Reviews in 15 cities Reviews in 15 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

just come back from this hotel the rooms are very big and clean the outside area looks very good and most of the rooms are at ground level we expected it to be really good after reading the reviews i would not say it is 5 star the food was mostly good although a few night it wasnt kept very warm the italian is very good the staff in the main restaurant were really good the beach is great and the food at the beach is brill along whith the staff the pool area is good although the pool is freezing as mentioned in other reveiws but managment have ignored the intertainment staff are good and try the singers are naff and the piano bar is a bit dark and waiters are lazy over all i would not go back unless it was a bargain i have been to many sharm hotels and they are a lot better

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyalPeninsula_Hotel, General Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, May 2, 2013
Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you for submitting a TripAdvisor review, pleased to know that you had enjoyed your stay at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula

Concerning the pool temperature I mentioned before that there is a fuel problem in all over Egypt and we try as much as possible to overcome it but it is out of our hands and now the weather is getting hot and the pool temperature will be high

Your comment about the bar waiter will be shared with the department head to take the proper action and your praises for the staff in the main restaurant will be shared with them and they will be grateful for that

Hopefully we can get another chance to welcome you once again

Regards
Khaled Ahmed, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

Be very careful if you choose to stay at this hotel! The guy from the massage was trying to convince us to have massage there and at the same time he was telling us all the time an expression in arabic telling us that it means I love you but we found out that it is a very offensive expression !! How unprofessional and offensive!! The manager was very polite and apologetic about the matter but you cannot run a 5 star hotel only with courtesy! We got the all inclusive package for 7 nights and we lost 4 kg per person for sure! The food is in general tasteless and when they say all inclusive they do not include all the restaurants just the buffet, the pool bar and the beach bar restaurant which by the way offer a poor choice of meals!! The Siam and the Italian restaurant are excluded from the supposedly "all inclusive " package!! Of course the fresh fruit juices are not included as well!! In addition they say that they offer free transportation to Nama bay if you book it specific times but beware that they take people even if they have not made a reservation and if they are full they leave before the scheduled time!!! The beach is very nice and we spent most of the time there! Do not buy anything from the hotel you will find everything much cheaper at the markets!! The animation team was very nice and helpful!! All in all I would never recommend this hotel as it is definitely not value for money and it does not worth its 5 stars nor for its service neither for its supplies!

  • Stayed April 2013
    • 1 of 5 stars Value
    • 2 of 5 stars Location
    • 1 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyalPeninsula_Hotel, General Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, May 2, 2013
Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you for submitting a TripAdvisor review; regret to know that we didn’t live up to your expectations at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula

Concerning your comment about the spa may be there is misunderstanding in the meaning of the word but we already cancelled the contract with the Spa’s tenant as he didn’t live up to the quality of service which our valuable guests deserve

All the other negative comments will remain into consideration to see where improvements can be done

Hopefully we can get another chance to change your idea about our hotel

Regards
Khaled Ahmed, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2013

Great Hotel, large, clean rooms, great food with good variety, and staff were all very friendly. Best point: the animation team, Olga and Mody in particular were friendly and welcoming and organised a variety of activities for all ages.

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
10 helpful votes 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

We have had a two week holiday here and go home on 2nd may. Weather has been brilloant. We have been to sharm several times and rate this hotel highly but for a few things that could be improved.

Hotel arranged a taxi for us at a cost of £6.50 which was very easy and good value. Much better than the usual transfers

We have a superior garden room (4212) large clean room, plenty of hot water, good air con, huge bed, free bottled water each day, plenty of wardrobe space. Also near to the pool and reception it was lovely.

Shisha cafe is worth going to, soft drinks are all inclusive and shisha is cheap. No alcohol is served though which is a shame as would be nice to spend more time there as it is open air. They have a large screen there, would suggest showing sports/movies as it would draw more people.

Very big pool, plenty of sunbeds, very clean, bit cold to start with but temprature has been raised during this last week so has been great. 
Lunch at pool bar is nicer than the restaurant and staff are friendly. There is icecream but this is at an extra charge. I was surprised as this has always been included in other sharm hotels. 

The bar also closes earlier than the 6pm stated though and you are unable to take drinks from the piano bar to the pool bar which is where you prefer to sit at that time of day which is a shame. It also shut an hour earlier than the 12am stated of an evening. 

Beach is great, again clean and lots of sunbeds and the lunch and bar is lovely. Great jetty for snorkeling and bus runs every half hour from hotel.

Restaurant - staff friendly, dinner of a good standard if a bit repetative. There is an issue with flies at breakfast where food is uncovered e.g. yoghurt jams and pancakes. So we stuck to having the eggs that are cooked to order and toast. Would suggest alternative toppings for pancakes which are mainly powdered with one sauce which is quite bitter. I was dissapointed in lack of lemon or syrup etc 

Alacart Italian is worth going to and drinks are also included. We enjoyed the pizzas. We did not try the Thai as it was more expensive than the lovely restaurant we have at home!

Entertainment - same animation programme each day of stretching darts water polo and dance lessons. Bit repetative but the team do work long hours. Evening entertainment is not very good but we played cards and there was a pool table. This was not free which is a shame, about £2.50 for half hour. Considering the poor entertainment may be worth making this free and maybe proving a dart board as well...

Windsor bar is lovely but not all inclusive. They do have a happy hour though but is still empty most of the time.

Free bus available to naama bay which was good but more frequent times would be a benefit. Also a free bus to SoHo square via the rep, well worth a visit. Very atmospheric and without the hassle of naama bay and you are given discount cards.

Reception responded well to queries re our room etc but we're not very helpful in regards to changing money up and one staff member was not very good with customers.

We had a pedicure at the beauty salon. What is offered is not what you get e.g. they show you beautiful luxurious pictures including wooden bowls full of flowers and scented water and what you get is a standard foot spa! They did an okay job but definitley not worth the money we paid and the salon is not very nicely decorated just a room with a partician. Did not seem very hygenic and it did not feel like a pampering session and we feel a bit cheated out of £50. If you want to go haggle for a much lower price.

Free WiFi at pool and bars but not in rooms or beach bar.

Only other negative is that we have noticed that on a guests last day they seem to have trouble getting their all inclusive drinks etc after the check out time of 12pm. In all other hotels we have been to in sharm we have been able to have the all inclusive right up until we leave or the airport so I will be dissapointed if this is the case especially as we did not arrive until the evening on our first day. We will wait to see what happens and report back!

In all it has been a lovely holiday in a well kept hotel which I would reccomend. A few tweaks and it could be a great hotel.

S. Chipperfield





















  • Stayed May 2012
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyalPeninsula_Hotel, General Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, May 2, 2013
Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you for submitting a TripAdvisor review, pleased to know that you are enjoying your stay at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula

All the suggestions mentioned in your post will be discussed internally to see where improvements can be done

Your comment about the beauty salon will be delivered to them to put it into consideration to improve their quality of service

Hopefully you get a memorable vacation at our hotel and waiting for another visit

Regards
Khaled Ahmed, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Contributor
11 reviews 11 reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

We stayed at this hotel for our honeymoon in early April. As our booking notes included “honeymoon”, we were promised in an e-mail a “wedding cake” which turned out to be a tiny chocolate mousse dessert but we thought it was a very nice touch and came as a warm welcome.

Hotel was very large and low rising buildings were divided in clusters of suites/rooms. We preferred this to tall rises. I have seen some guests complaining about plane noise but for us it was hardly noticeable. Grounds were very clean, beautiful and full of blooming flowers. Pool area was fairly large, however, not as large or impressive as they claim in their hotel description. It was also very cold so hardly any soul near the pools. Upon enquiry, they did say “this is our summer time and the pool is heated only in winter”. However, this is not true as confirmed by at least two retuning guests we spoke to at the hotel and also reported by many guests on tripadvisors who have travelled in winter months. Hotel management please take a note!

Room: Very large and spacious room, with double sinks, a Jacuzzi size bath, a standing shower. No problems with air-con. Not all sockets worked.

Food: Different themes every night. We tried the food on “Arabian” night which was very good with a good choice of meats, rice, salads, breads (bread section was very impressive and all the ones we tried tasted delicious). I am sure even the pickiest of the guests won’t go hungry. Humous was very different to what we have eaten in other Middle Eastern countries. Certainly not cheap though!!
Breakfast: Lots and lots of yummy pastries, cakes, cold meats (not very nice), traditional Egyptian/Arab stuff like fool, freshly prepared falafel (best I have ever eaten!), egg station, juices (they would keep running out of some of the better juices all the time. On some days there would be only two to choose from). Breads were from the previous night but still tasted OK. Same with salads and dishes such as baba ganoush etc. but that was fine by us. Why waste all that food? However, this should have reflected in the prices?! Also, don’t call yourself 5 Star . Don’ even bother with the “breakfast box” they would give you, if you are leaving early for an excursion, as it will constitute of a stale bread cheese sandwich, and a hardly identifiable cold meat sandwich, an apple (mine was rotten on the bottom), a tiny orange, a juice drink, a water and some jam. Trust me, it sounds fine on paper but not worth carrying the weight!

Room Service/Cleanliness: Hotel reception and grounds were spotless. Reception bathrooms occasionally were horrible and in dire need of cleaning. Rooms were cleaned every day. However, what we found really appalling and unacceptable was that they would simply fold the used towels and put them back. One of the towel smelled of urine and had a large yellow stain on it which we took to the reception. We asked for a new towel as we were going out for an excursion and were in a rush. We were told one would be sent to the room but the promise never got materialised. Anyway. next day.. guess what? Used towels again!! This happened for 4 days in a row! We have stayed in some cheap 2 star hotels but never saw something like this.
Getting an iron took 1.5 days! Which was taken back the same day, after a few hours with the promise of “we will return it in an hour”. After speaking to one several people in several departments (the allegedly “5 Star” hotel receptionists would not deals with any complaints directly “speak to my colleague in department X”). Bottles of water would only replenish when you reminded them – All in all room service was a joke!

Beach: Don’t even bother. You cannot walk in the sea and must use a jetty which lands you in deep water. Beach area was dead, no atmosphere and hardly anyone there. Honestly, save the time and just go to Naama bay and pay around £3 pp to use the beach there. Don’t assume the “Julie Ville” beach there would be free. We were rudely asked to leave or pay £8 pp. Just a few steps away we found the cheaper part of the beach (and nicer!).

Summary: 3* hotel staff, 4* building, 2*-3* service

One tip: Do NOT use the hotel taxis as at 45 LE to Naama Bay e.g. as they are still a rip off. Wait outside, until you see one who’s dropping a guest off or wave one and haggle a good price – 25-30 LE (we were told petrol is nearly 10p a litre there. You work out the rest!). Nothing unsafe about it!

  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyalPeninsula_Hotel, General Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, May 2, 2013
Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you for submitting a TripAdvisor review; regret to know that we didn’t live up to your expectation

All your comments especially what you have been mentioned about the house keeping department will remain into consideration to take the proper action and see where improvements can be done

Hopefully we can get another chance to change your idea about our hotel

Regards
Khaled Ahmed, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bristol
Senior Contributor
47 reviews 47 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 19 cities Reviews in 19 cities
111 helpful votes 111 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 29, 2013

Those of you who have read my previous reviews on other hotels will know by now that I provide a comprehensive and honest review of each place and I hope this will be the same.

First let me start with the chaos that is Sharm El Sheik International Airport. Avoid travel on a Thursday we were later told, and OMG I can see what they mean. All Thomson flights virtually arrived within minutes of each other and with only one person on Passport Contol it was bedlam!
Queues of people going everywhere trying to get through even though there were lanes. Eventually another person got on the desk but it took us a record of 1 and half hours to get out and that was not even having to wait for luggage!

The hotel is very close to the airport, which is always a plus point for us as we hate long transfers. BUT it is in the middle of nowhere so don,t expect to walk out of the hotel to any shops or restaurants. Nearest resorts are Soho Square (Rip Off) £9.00 for glass of wine! Did not go Naama Bay as heard it just full of people hassling you. Each resort is 10-15 minute taxi ride away.

Reception staff, in particular Mohamed, very helpful upon arrival. He immediately offered to upgrade us for a small fee, but we said we would see our original room first. This was quite a large room, as I understand all are, but it was near to the road, so we moved into the upgraded one (nearer to the pool). Again this was huge, probably too big as there was a lot of waste of space). Huge king size bed, flat screen TV, sitting area (Behind the TV!!!) massive bath tub with double sink area and separtate shower cubicle. Mini Bar in bedrrom but don,t get too excited as it is only filled with 2 bottles of water each day unless you PAID for other drinks! (Come on in an all inclusive resort???)

Outside there were tennis courts and a very spacious pool area with plenty of sunbeds so no need to be up at the crack of dawn to reserve one. Down by the pool bar everything is made from bamboo cane, the interlinking bridges and sunbeds (horrible sound when you move them!)
Pool Bar is huge with water fountains around so you don,t go short on drinking water. The drinks are ok (no worse than I have tried at other all inclusives that serve only local spirits), wine and beer also fine. The Pool Bar also serves a 3 course lunch everyday which is on a menu and varies from day to day. We only ate here twice and it was not brilliant although it nice to be waited on.

Main buffet restaurant was good for either lunch or dinner with plenty of variety. We like our soups and there was always 2 choices. Plenty of salads, cooked meats and yummy desserts.
They do a different theme each night, oriental, seafood, indian etc. All very good. We ate here each night apart from one which brings me onto the only negative point about this place.

They have one Italian Al La Carte and one Thai. You are only allowed to eat at the Italian once for free during your STAY. (Even if you are there for 14 nights!). As for the Thai we did not even bother as they only give you a credit to eat there for the equivalent of £3.50 and the cheapest starter is about £10! Also the price of the wine was ridiculous for Lebanse grapes. (£25) This is in the Italian but should imagine it to be the same or dearer in Thai.

If you want a very nice lunch catch the frequent bus to the beach and go to their little beach restaurant at the sister hotel and it is fab. Again a three course affair with choices on each course. We went down every other day, as it was a lovely change to the pool area and a lovely breeze if you got a sunbed on one of the wooden jettys.

Finally the pool temperature. Yes it was cool when you first got in, but the pool is so huge so after a few laps you don,t really notice, but agree that it should be heated during the winter months. Come July and August you would be grateful for the temperature it is now!

Last thing is the entertainment. It was OK. Not a brilliant production, but the 3 staff work so hard and for long hours so give them some leeway. The Karaoke night was absymal, but then they mostly are at any hotel, as the people who go up are normally X Factor rejects!

My last comment goes to Mody of the Entertainment staff. I witnessed a very drunken lady having a right go at him one night because either the music wasn,t to her liking or something and we both though she was very rude in her attitude blaming him for this. AS mentioned they work very hard with limited facities, so please think before you slag them off, and maybe not drink so much! MODY IS TOPS!

Not a lot else I can say really but if you want to know anything else please contact me.

Room Tip: Ask for upgrade to a room near to pool not by road. Huge resort but we in block 42 and that in good...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyalPeninsula_Hotel, General Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, May 2, 2013
Dear Valuable Guest,

Thank you for submitting a TripAdvisor review, pleased to know that you had enjoyed your stay at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula

Your comment about the Italian and Thai restaurants will be discussed internally to see where improvements can be done

Your praises for the reception staff especially Mohamed will be shared with them and they will be grateful for that

Looking forward to have another chance to welcome you once again

Regards
Khaled Ahmed, General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort

Address: Peace Road at Um Marikha Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#34 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#49 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#70 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#79 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 319
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The luxurious, modern designed Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula is a gorgeous 5 star resort comfortably spread over 200,000 sqm of lush, landscaped gardens. The hotel's oversized rooms are only some of the extravagant luxuries that make this the perfect place for relaxation for you and your family. Neighboring the Jolie Ville International Congress Center, the resort takes pride in its ability to welcome both business and leisure travellers with top service excellence. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda, Orbitz, HotelTravel.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com and Despegar.com so you can book your Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel And Resort
Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Sharm El Sheikh Peninsula
Peninsula Sharm El-Sheikh

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.