We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort

Save Saved
You added Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort
5.0 of 5 Hotel   |   Peace Road at Um Marikha Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #74 of 230 hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 30, 2011

This is my second time to egypt and by far the best.
The hotel was my second choice due to building work at the original one and all I can say is Im happy I changed it.

The transfer from airport is seamless and very quick, check in took all of 2 minutes where we were greated with welcome drinks and the concierge ready to take us to our room by golf buggy - nice touch in the heat.

Room is massive. Biggest hotel room I have had. Bathroom is the same, 2 sinks, double shower, huge bath - all very clean.

Pool is fantastic - its huge and there are plenty of sunbeds so no need to race out and reserve at crack of dawn. Free pool towels were also in abundance. Animation team do cvome round and ask you to join in, but then if they didnt im sure people would complain as they didnt know what was on so you cant win. After all its their job!
Music being played all day was nice touch it was not roudy but very chill out and relaxing.

Pool bar was great, cold drinks all day long. Did not eat here though to report on that.

You only get one bottle of water on arrival but if you can get bottles of water at all meal times and from the pool bar, so just make sure you take advantage of this - we had a fully stocked fridge at all times so no problem there.

Restaurant food was typical of egyptian hotels, each night was themed and they tried there best, you will never please everyone. Itialian was good, free meal there was from a limited menu, but still 3 courses included and could pay additional for other items. Food was mixed always a few meats, rice, pasta, salads breads etc. Sometime a little bland but its standard for all inclusive hotels.

Hotel entertainment was the usual. No problem though as you dint have to watch if you dont want to, no one is making you if like some people feel it is really bad.

I would defientely go back here again. Yes it is on flight path but its no hassle and you soon adjust and dont even notice.

Great holiday and I would recommend making your own judgment as I feel some of the negative comments on here are unjust.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,345 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    644
    442
    152
    65
    42
See reviews for
308
686
33
23
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (310)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Shropshire
Senior Contributor
44 reviews 44 reviews
25 hotel reviews
Reviews in 23 cities Reviews in 23 cities
24 helpful votes 24 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 29, 2011

Arrived home from this hotel last night from 14 days of pure sunshine. I always check Tripadvisor before going away and was a little dubious because of some of the reviews. All I can say is what hotel did you go to?

Rooms are massive and equally the bathrooms are too. The bathrooms are old, could do with some new grouting but thats all. Nice big beds, and a lovely pool view. Lots of good films as they have some american channels. Room service was well worth it. Kettle and tea and coffee was provided and an iron and ironing board.

Pool - Lots of sunbeds, we didnt fight for one at all, huge pool and entertainment from the animation team throughout the day, but no one hassled you not even the staff from the spa or trips. The shisha area wasn't used enough and that's a shame as they arent expensive. There is even a big screen there for the football and a bar.

Food - lots of variety, unless you are really fussy you will always find something to eat. I have been to Egypt lots of times and must say that the food was really tasty here. The indian night in particular was lovely. I heard comments about no bacon or not enought for the english and couldnt believe it. They even have an english night with roast chicken, hotpot and cottage pie. The italian was so nice, the steak to die for and nice pizzas. I have not had any signs of stomach trouble here either.

Bars- the service was excellent, we didnt tip in advance and gave the staff the respect they deserve and in return received great service. We never had to wait long for a drink and the staff in the hotel in general cannot do enough for you. They work very hard for very little money and it puts it into prospective when we moan about silly minor things.

Entertainment- some good shows, and singers, but typically egyptian. The hotel has a programme to improve this, and we could see a different in the two weeks we were there. The animation team go out every night to a bar or club and we did Hard Rock Cafe including transport and all our drinks for £20. A bargain!

We had complimentary fruit and cake baskets on a number of occasions,and on our last night the manager invited us to the italian for a meal complimentary from the hotel. He even came to wish us a good trip home when we left. Shokran :)

The hotel isnt within walking distance to Naama Bay but 30LE will get you to Soho Square or Naama Bay in a taxi or if you are brave enough the blue public buses are 5LE. I personally liked going to old Sharm which costs 40LE. We dined at the Wreck restaurant which has only been open 2 months and a start 2 meals and 4 drinks cost us £15. If you go to old sharm I recommend it.

I had a lovely holiday here, and will be returning again in January. I dont like going back to the same hotel as I have been to Egypt 8 times and never return the the same one. But this hotel has left an impression on us, for the friendliness and service alone.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menno_De_Boer, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, October 4, 2011
Thank you very much for submitting a Tripadvisor review and very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula

Making our guests satisfied is our concern so we are so happy when we know that our service met your expectation and made you satisfied to visit our hotel again

Looking forward to welcome you back soon

Regards
Khaled Ahmed, Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
liverpool
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 28, 2011

Just returned from a superb two weeks at the hotel. on arrival was offered an upgrade for 19$ a night. shown the room and took it straight away and it was massive. Hotel is spacious enough and the pool fantastic. always a load of free sunloungers, and although you get the usual animation staff they didnt hassle you endlessly all day.
Bars- thats an issue only really one evening bar that was all inclusive, but wasnt really bothered thiis time but i can imagine in peak season it could lead to queues.
food-usual all inclusibe buffets. here it was pretty limited in choice but i have to say it wa good quality and i enjoyed what was offered.
Staff- all were excellent and seemed to really enjoy mixing with customers and were all spot on. Seemed to go the extra mile to help.
Room service excellently priced and of good problem

didnt visit the beach. this has been my 4 th time to Sharm and have to say this is the best hotel so far, and will return there in the near future.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menno_De_Boer, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, September 29, 2011
Thank you for submitting a Tripadvisor review, very pleased to know that you are satisfied with your stay at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula

Looking forward for your next visit in the near future

Regards
Khaled Ahmed, Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cheltenham, United Kingdom
1 review
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2011

Well, it always amuzes me when people write a review saying that this hotel isnt 5*. My partner and I paid fractionally over £700 each for 11 nights all inclusive staying at this hotel including transfers. If anyone thinks you can get a 5* holiday to a destination 2000 miles away and compare it to Claridges then you really have lost your grips on reallity!
This my my 8th visit to egypt on holiday, 7 of which have been in sharm. I have had the pleasure of staying at the Hilton, Sharks Bay, the Jaz mirabel club and beach hotels, Nubian Island and a few others. In my mind, as far as medium haul holidays go, what you get for your money is amazing compared to destinations of a similar distance and price.

I have broken this review into a few areas.

1. General apperance and standard of this hotel
2. Staff
3. Facilities
4. Food
5. Good bits
6. Not so good bits
7. Hints and tips

1. This is a large hotel, generally in excellent order, the rooms are superb, we stayed in a basic room which was by comarison, probably the best and largest in sharm. It has a huge bathroom with a double sized bath and walk in shower and his and hers sinks, a bidet and toilet. Huge wardrobes with plenty of room for all your clothes and cases, last but not least a safe. We slept in what was probably the biggest bed i have ever seen, let alone slept in, it really was huge! The rooms are furnished well, cane type furniture, marble floors and plenty of room, in fact loads and loads of room.

The pool area does need a few tiles replacing but to be honest, really not a problem, sure they will be sorted at the end of the season, they are not dangerous in the slightest.
Sun beds are good and plentyful, made of cane / wood, so much better than the plastic kind found in most hotels. The reception area is nice but under used, its very large, has a small bar at one end where you pay for your drinks, just seems like a big waste of space in my mind, could it not be used for something else? There is a cash machine that also changes money for you, the exchange rate is actually quite good too!

2. Staff
Have to say, the staff in most hotels in sharm are pretty good as a whole, very rare will you find a member of staff who is rude or unhelpful. I have been on holiday more times that i can remember to many locations and to be honest expect good service but on this occasion i would like to congratulate the hotel on its staff, they were unbelievable helpful, friendly and courtious. Even the gardening staff said good morning to us, and gave us a genuine smile!

The staff in restaurant were amazing considering how many people they cater for. I have never done this before, like i said earier i expect good service however its right that i do mention a few people who went out their way to make the whole experience that little bit special. A very special thanks to Salam, the manager, he greeted us every day and went out his way to look after us, a very kind man. Hussain, the other manager, again, so kind and helpful. To be honest, all the restaurant staff were just fantastic, nothing was too much trouble, we never had to wait for a drink, a coffee refill, or anything else. We never tip till the last day as we feel the service should not be tip driven so as per usual, we decided on the last day and tipped them handsomly as it was well deserved. They even arranged a small celebration for me on my birthday, set up a special table with flowers, and all the staff sang me happy birthday in 3 different languages, have to say, it was done really tastefully too, a lovely suprise!
There were a few guys at the pool bar that are worth saying thankyou to, Tarek and Samir, both these guys were so lovely, polite, helpful and friendly, after a few days, even poured a gin and tonic ready for as as they saw us approach. When the usual russians and the odd german tried to jump the cue, they mentioned to them they should not but in and continued to serve us first.
3. Facilities
Generally very good however we did not use the spa or gym however everyone we met said how good they were.
I suffer with a dodgey knee so i called reception on a few occasions and they send a gold buggy for me to give me a lift now and again, the drivers didnt want to except a small tip, they said "its ok, its our job", so polite and kind of them.

The Windsor bar is lovely, you have to pay for your drinks there but its well worth it, shame the entetainment is directly outside the windsor bar, it made it a little noisy but the chairs and sofas were just lovely, as was the drinks menu !
The piano bar is really for kids, or should i say, young russians, a little noisy and not realy our scene.
The entertainment is, as per usual, quite poor however my partner and i found it very funny as it was that bad but to be honest, in the grand scheme of things, its probably the best i have experienced in sharm to date !!! lol

4. Food
compared to other hotek we have stayed at, the selection of main courses were less than other hotel but in the main, of a better standard, less chaice but better than most! think we had 2 meals in 11 days that were not great but the rest were just fine, just remeber, this isnt claridges and the holiday is cheap as chips! Good way to sum it up is that if your mes cooked and served you the same food at home, your wouldnt be dissapointed!
We did have lunch at the pool bar a few times, it was ok !

5. Good bits
The staff, the pool, the service, the rooms, the sun beds, the main line drinks, the gardens.

6. The not so good bits

in every hotel we have stayed in you could tip a pool side waiter to get your drinks. i dont think we saw one all week so you have to get your own from the pool bar. This meant a 15 minute trip round the pool and over a bridge to the bar and back again to get a drink, this isnt good at all.

The evening entertainment was poor.

7. Hints and tips

On your fist day, go to a pharmacy and but the 2 lots of tabets for a dodgy stomach, if you do get a dose, these will fix it straight away, immodium etc just dont work, their tablts do, better to be armed just in case, we didnt get a dose of the runs, but a couple we met did and it fixed it. There is a good chance this will happen, it does at every hotel no matter how posh it is!

Its hotter than you think, stock up on water from the pool bars etc and take few back to your room. Even if you love your beer, drink a few litres a day.

Book your trips from Namma bay, theres a shopping mal next to the hard rock cafe with a counter that looks like a boat, 40% cheaper than your hotel and the same trips.

Loads of places to eat in Namma bay, its got expensive over the last 7 years but still cheap by british standards.

Go to old sharm to shop, you will struggle to find a beer but shopping is approx 30% cheaper than Namma bay and the its more traditional, camels walking in the streets and the shop keepers dont hasstle you as much as namma bay.

agree a price for everything before you buy, that includes gifts, dinner, drinks and pipes.

most places to eat charge you tax and service charge, can equate to 30% extra on your bill.

trips are cheap, quad biking is great value for money, horse riding is a bot poor, little worn out horses, camel riding will give you a sore bottom, so if you want a go, try it whe nyou quad biking for a couple of pounds for 10 mins.

Haggle haggle haggle, dont every pay the full price for anything, specially taxis, what ever they want, cut it in half and negotiate up from there, but only by a bit.

Go to soho square, its nice and more upmarket than namma bay, good food and shops, people leave you alone.



Summary

We liked it here, the hotel is big but good, in our mind its the staff that make or break your holiday, the staff at the Royal Peninsula really made our holiday, they are a real credit to their business. If only hotel in the uk could do the same !!

if you have any questions, feel free to mail us

Thanks again and hopefully see you again soon.

Tony and Debbie

Room Tip: not near the road, but close to either reception or the pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menno_De_Boer, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, October 1, 2011
Thank you very much for posting a Tripadvisor review and very pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula

Your praises of the staff will be shared with them and they will be so happy with it in return

Thank you once again and looking forward to welcome you back soon

Regards
Khaled Ahmed, Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Senior Contributor
24 reviews 24 reviews
11 hotel reviews
Reviews in 9 cities Reviews in 9 cities
20 helpful votes 20 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2011

arrived at 5.30 am,no problem at all,reception staff all superb,golf cart to our room,food all really good,all tastes catered for,we actually went out in the evening for dinner because we liked to choose our own,Have to mention the pool,its the largest i have seen at a hotel,the pool bar and staff(samir,mohammed and all the others)were fantastic as were all the staff on site.The rooms are extremly large and the bathroom was huge(room 5065)if you are looking for a quite relaxing break you would be hard pushed to find better.Small downside,right on flightpath,but so is every other hotel,Not to sure if i can write this,but even the hotel taxi service,mohammed kelay,and ali were excellent.

Room Tip: ask to be near restaurant or pool,large site/complex,
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menno_De_Boer, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, September 29, 2011
Thank you for submitting a Tripadvisor review and pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula

Your praises of various team members will be shared with them and they will be so happy in return

Hopefully we get a chance to welcome you back soon

Regards
Khaled Ahmed, Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 27, 2011 via mobile

Me n my partner arrived back from this hotel a week ago. Overall we had a good 2 weeks but there were a few problems.
The rooms were huge the biggest room Iv ever stayed in n there were very clean all the time.
The pool was lovely nice n big n not too deep. You could always get sunbed's as well whatever time you went out which was good! most of the staff was friendly!
The food was hit n miss. Breakfast wasnt even worth getting out of bed for. It was the same every day rice,pasta,beef on the bone etc they seem to not cater for the english we had 1 night were there was chips. If you had kids I dont know what they would of eaten cause there wasn't anything. It was that bad at times me n my partner went to hard rock cafe 3 times for a good meal. Not good to say the amount we paid for this holiday.
The entertainment staff were very in your face especially the men. I got ask bout 4 times a day if I wanted to join in the day actitives I said no n 1 of the men can't remember his name not the 1 that did the good dancing would be quite rude to us once we said no. It's the same guy who was all over Russian women while he was suppose to be working. It wasnt professional behaviour. Also the same guy thought it was funny to tap you on the shoulder n walk off as you can imagine this got very annoying!
Overall the hotel is very clean n some staff helpful! Just the food n the entertainment staff were a huge let down.

  • Stayed September 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menno_De_Boer, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, September 29, 2011
Thank you for submitting a Tripadvisor review, pleased to know that you had a good 2 weeks at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula

Your comments concerning the food and the entertainment staff will be into consideration to see where improvements can be made

Hopefully we get a chance to welcome you back soon

Regards
Khaled Ahmed, Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
northwest
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed September 26, 2011

4 of us stayed at the Maritim royal peninsula in Sharm el sheikh Sept 2011-09-2
We arrived at the hotel at night 11.00 and there was no food available for us not even a sandwich.
We where greeted by a concierge who took our luggage and the reception staff.
We then travelled to our rooms in a buggy and I was amazed at the size of the resort.
The reception /lobby was very nice and there was a computer which you could use for Internet, a bar and toilet areas.
The hotel is directly on the flight path and the aircrafts can be annoying
The room was amazing, a very large room and 2 extremely comfortable bed’s.
The room had a very large 37-inch LCD screen too with English films. Large wardrobes, draws and safe.
The room also contained a fridge but only 1 small bottle water for 2 after a long flight
The bathroom was huge with a large shower cubicle & Pool with a Jacuzzi it was great and bigger than expected. It is well maintained and plenty of sun beds.
There was one guy on the animation team that would walk around with a large water gun and spray people whilst the sun bathed even if you was reading or had an ipod on!!
But what I found discussing was the Egyptian women were allowed to swim in the pool in all there out door clothing then walk around in them all day when a English person was told of for having a t/s over sun burn in the pool.
The food was ok - the usual eggs, omelettes, pancakes etc for breakfast but my plate was taken before I had even finished,
The second week then there was a International Conference on and the food changed and not for the best but must say Mohammed Raftt was the best waiter there so helpful and not in your face more than I can say for SALAAM the Manger who was in our face every day asking for our Mobil phones and saying he would take our phones from us on our last day very intimating and then said he give us he’s address to send him a nokkia N95 when we get home and phones in use (from the staff) instead off looking after guest
Italian Restaurant was not good ill within an hour off being in there
The only bad thing about the resort is that its not based on the beach and when you get there you have 95 step’s no good for disabled or young children /push chairs
The entertainment in the hotel was virtually non-existent same old Egypt entertainment
NAAMA BAY can be an Experience Soho Sq is lovely
Weather amazing I stayed in Egypt 4 times would I go back here yes at a push

Room Tip: room 5511 was nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • 2 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Menno_De_Boer, Manager at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort, responded to this review, October 1, 2011
Thank you for posting a Tripadvisor review, hoping that you had an enjoyable stay at Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula

All your negative points concerning the animation team, Entertainment and the manager at the restaurant will be into consideration to take the necessary actions

Hopefully we get a chance to welcome you back soon

Regards
Khaled Ahmed, Hotel Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort

Address: Peace Road at Um Marikha Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#16 Best Value Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#34 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#36 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#62 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#65 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:5 star — Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort 5*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The luxurious, modern designed Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula is a gorgeous 5 star resort comfortably spread over 200,000 sqm of lush, landscaped gardens. The hotel's oversized rooms are only some of the extravagant luxuries that make this the perfect place for relaxation for you and your family. Neighboring the Jolie Ville International Congress Center, the resort takes pride in its ability to welcome both business and leisure travellers with top service excellence. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Priceline, HotelTravel.com, Despegar.com, Expedia, Tingo and BookingOdigeoWL so you can book your Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel And Resort
Sharm El Sheikh Peninsula
Peninsula Sharm El-Sheikh

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Maritim Jolie Ville Royal Peninsula Hotel & Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.