We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“omg what a lovely hotel” 5 of 5 stars
Review of All Seasons Badawia Sharm Resort

Save Saved
You added All Seasons Badawia Sharm Resort to your Saves list
Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
All Seasons Badawia Sharm Resort
3.0 of 5 Resort   |   Hadabet Om el Seed, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #106 of 230 hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Blackpool, United Kingdom
1 review
“omg what a lovely hotel”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 15, 2010

what a great hotel all the staff where great espicially mohammed the pool man every morning there was a sun lounger waiting for me and my friend nothing was too much truoble for him as for marcos cocktails well be warned they are the best but dont tell memo or stevie lol the hotel was so lovely all th staff where great the rooms where clean and comortable we had a lovely pool view the restaurant was really nice the food was hot and there was a large selection a good choice of variety for everone and as i am quiet pickky this was a nice surprise but for those who like a take-away there is a macdonalds and a pizzza hut just around the corner in the il mercano shopping centre all in all i absolutly would recommend this hotel i cant wait to book and go back again this was my first time in eghpt after staing here it will not be my last my love to all the staff take care see you all next year karen clayton

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
allseasonsmanagement, Owner at All Seasons Badawia Sharm Resort, responded to this review, November 17, 2010
Dear Karen,
omg what a lovely review :)... we cannot thank you and all our guests who go out of their way to write positive reviews about the property and the staff, it is the highest compliment we can get and we are so lucky to be able to have wonderfuly guests such as yourself who would consider coming back to our property. We look forward to seeing you soon and we are very happy to have made your first visit to Egypt a very enjoyable one.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,316 people have reviewed this hotel

Traveler rating
    624
    369
    143
    73
    107
See reviews for
239
610
80
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (218)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Manchester, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 14, 2010

We cannot thank the staff enough for making our stay one of the best holidays we have had. We had a decent sized room, which was cleaned daily only down side was no tea or coffee facilities and our room didnt have a balcony. The air con was excellent and the lovely towel art each morning brought a smile to our faces. The food selection daily was great with a selection of hot and cold meals. On first impressions the hotel can seem quite isolated but the area has a great shopping centre with bars and food outlets within 5 mins walk , and the beach is only 10 mins away by transport. We will be returning in 2011 with family members, which shows how much we enjoyed it. Once again thank you to Lisa and all the staff for making us welcome.

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
allseasonsmanagement, Owner at All Seasons Badawia Sharm Resort, responded to this review, November 15, 2010
Dear Guest,
We are waiting for you in 2011 and can't wait to have you stay at our hotel again. It is always a pleasure to have welcome guests such as yourself at the All Seasons Badawia.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nottingham UK
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2010

Just returned home from 15 nights (27th Oct/11th Nov) at the Badawia. (room 131) WOW !!!!!! The Reception is clean and cool, The reception staff are helpful, especially Muhamed. Lisa you are Great. (Got a problem... Lisa will sort it out)...Theres a shop in reception you can buy almost everything from. Very friendly. all the staff are just FANTASTIC nothing is to much trouble. I didn't want to go home... The rooms are basic, but you don't go on holliday to stay in your room. They are cleaned every morning, Bedding and towels changed, and Towel art, Which makes you smile when you go back to your room..Thanks Alik... The housekeeping guys never stop cleaning, I watched them most days. The Food is Same as, but theres other places to eat if you get fed up. or ask at the Splash bar for the room service menu, It will cost you a little money, but the food is Great. We are going Bed and Breakfast next year and we are ordering from the menu, as we liked the food. The waiters are Fantastic. I can't remember all your names (Sorry) But you are all wonderful... Mahmood (Rooney) I miss you so much. He always has a smile for you, and he has a great sence of humour. Stevie in the Camel bar, he will remember your name and always asks how you are. Wahied (sorry if i've miss spelt your name) He looks like Muhamed Ali. He's such a good guy... Muhamed the pool guy. Love you.... You want a sunbed he will try MORE than his best to get you one,, (Please he needs more sunbeds) Sam What can i say,,, He owns the salon. Thanks for my Birthday Present. I Miss you... The Facials and Egyption Shave is well recomended. The Splash bar..... Memo and Abdul. What a comedy act. So entertaining. We taught them to act like Manwell from Falty towers. They top your glass up before you even ask. ....Memo,, Thanks for all the Tea.. Abdul,, Hope the Baby is well... Marco in the Pool bar. Brill. He's the man. Great service..... Karaoke, twice a week. Bedouin night on a monday. I really enjoyed this.... The Hotel has a Bedouin tent, great for chilling in peace and quiet and watching Lizarads in the day time. The hotel had a Latino night on the Sunday, I think its every Sunday night. Great laugh. We can't wait to come back next year. Thanks to all for a Fantastic Birthday. The atmophere is so Family orentated. We made so many new friends.... Shame about the Russians, (So Rude)................ The owner Mr. Achmed, You have a little gem. Your Staff have the highest regard for you. They are all Fantastic. I had the best time. Please consider the Mosquito nets. See you all next year. Love you all... Mickey & Chris. XXXX

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
allseasonsmanagement, Owner at All Seasons Badawia Sharm Resort, responded to this review, November 17, 2010
Dear Mickey and Chris,
Thank you for a lovely review and a detailed account of the hotel, its staff and its atmosphere. I am very happy that you had a wonderful expereince at the hotel, and that you will be visiting us in the future. We look forward to seeing you again very soon, and we will have the mosquito nets up especially for you...:):)
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
newry
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2010

On arrival we had a warm welcome from reception staff,this was continued throughout our stay,all staff exceptionally friendly an helpfull.

Everyone at the hotel from cleaning staff,waiters,chefs,barmen,pool attendant to the manager and owner,do there upmost to make sure you have a memorable holiday.

Rooms are spotless and cleaned on daily basis with lovely towel art left on beds.
Location:- Free shuttle bus takes/collects you at beach.Although small fee is required if you want a sun lounger, approx 15egp.
Rooms are big enough for 2 with all bathrooms having showers and plenty of hot water at all times of the day.
Service is excellent and food varied although can be bit repetitive after a week.
Value for money most definently, can honestly say i was never hungry whole stay due to the vast amounts and choice that was served .
Bed are comfortable with sheets changed regularly.

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
sharm el sheikh
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2010

Just returned from a 3 week holiday in egypt and ten of them days was spent at the all seasons badawia and what a friendly hotel it is
The staff from the management to the housekeeping team were all fantastic even the on site massage and beauty team Sam and Alex took time out every day to ask if you was ok
All though the rooms need some TLC you could not fault the cleanliness it was spotless and always hot water any time of the day
The food was always hot and very tasty and a lot of choice even though some people did not think so as there was not chips on the menu only for the snack time at 11am great selection of salads, hot food, cakes, and fresh fruit..
The pool area was kept spotless at all times by mohamed and there are plenty of sun loungers for all to use...
There is evening entertainment some nights bedouin nights, kareoke, and even latin dancing for you to enjoy....
So all in all this is a great little hotel with friendly staff that make you feel so wellcome...
A big thank you to Lisa and all the team there for making my holiday feel like home from home
We will be back there in the near future.....

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Galashiels, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 10, 2010

You can't fault the All Seasons Badawia. All staff are friendly, funny and extremely helpful. Rooms are comfertable and the food was excellent.

Would not hestitate in going back tomorrow if we could but we will definately be going again...

Thanx to all staff for making our holiday soooooooooooooo enjoyable xx

  • Stayed November 2010, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
manchester
Senior Reviewer
10 reviews 10 reviews
9 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
26 helpful votes 26 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 9, 2010

Had previously stayed at the badawia in april for a week with my sister and neice, this time was with my friend it was her first visit to egypt, we were greeted by mohamed on reception with a big smile when he realised he recognised me from my earlier visit, made us feel extremely welcome even tho it was so late at night we arrived there, check in was done really quickly and efficiently by him, were were taken to our room within 10 mins - our room was downstairs pool veiw room 101, what a great room couldnt have been better, lots space really clean and tidy had tv with sattelite and plenty of wardrobe space, it was cleaned regularly daily by the lovely housekeeper alex he did a great job nothing was too much trouble for him, everyday we were rushing back to our room to see the towel art he did for us he did crocodiles hearts and best of all baby! we were impressed by how hard he work, weather was fantastic for us we enjoyed our time by the pool mohamed the pool man works his socks of he is a credit to badawia ,think he needs more beds there is plenty of room to allocate them, but he managed to please everyone with what he did have and kept the pool area clean and tidy, i was greeted with a huge smile of him too as he remembered me also, makes you feel really welcome when your greeted in this way, food had improved too from first time bit more variety breakfast was great plenty to choose from, the lovely mamood - rooney - really looked after us he was so lovely and welcoming made sure we wanted for nothing all the staff in restaruant work really hard and are a credit, we were looked after by the lovely marco too from the pool bar - his cocktails are excellent especially the fanta vodka ones he worked really hard too looking after all the guests and a smile to greet us all, at night would sit at splash bar and memo and abdol would be welcoming too had us laughing constantly, they worked hard too keeping everyone happy, we could not have asked to be treated any better than we had been, we went to the bedouin dinner one night was well worth the money the food was fab, karaoke was on a few times too was fun to watch ,waed - mohamed ali -tried to get everyone involved he was really friendly and funny, lisa was on hand to answer any questions we had she had her work cut out as hotel was really busy for some days and was trying to please everyone, would also like to say how friendly the young man mohamed was who work on security on night shift he was so helpful to us and was a pleasure to chat too we looked forward to seeing him to say hello at night,hotel is in a great location we will definately return next year hopefully sooner to room 101,and the most comfortable bed ive ever slept in!!! will recommend the hotel to anyone to try you wont be disappointed, will add some photos of hotel and staff so youll recognise them when you visit, keep up the good work badawia we will be back!!!

  • Stayed October 2010, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to All Seasons Badawia Sharm Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about All Seasons Badawia Sharm Resort

Address: Hadabet Om el Seed, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#58 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#61 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#62 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — All Seasons Badawia Sharm Resort 3*
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
All Seasons Badawia is the ultimate retreat, where the accommodation makes the most of the year long sun and the surrounding mountains. The personal touch and decorations give the hotel its boutique feel coupled with the friendly and personalized service. Come and spend your day relaxing on the pool enjoying the sun and at night having a drink at the Splash Bar. We can't wait to welcome you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Priceline, Booking.com, Expedia, Tingo, Travelocity, BookingOdigeoWL, Despegar.com and Venere so you can book your All Seasons Badawia Sharm Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Badawia Sharm Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
Creative Badawia Sharm Hotel
Creative Badawia Sharm El Sheikh
Creative Badawia Resort
Creative Badawia Sharm Resort

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage All Seasons Badawia Sharm Resort, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.