We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Kiroseiz Parkland” 3 of 5 stars
Review of Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Save
You added Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland to your Saves list
Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland
3.5 of 5 Resort   |   Naama Bay | PO Box 4, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #52 of 228 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Motherwell, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
9 reviews 9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
Reviews in 5 cities Reviews in 5 cities
17 helpful votes 17 helpful votes
“Kiroseiz Parkland”
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 9, 2014

Just returned from a 2 week stay here, Some issues with the complex but nothing more than you would expect from a hotel abroad with exception to the entrance to our apartment block being frequently blocked by a car owned by the owners son. I have stayed in a few all inclusive complex's over the years and have never came across "sorry sir, no beer left" at 10.30 in the evening, 3 night's on the trot, bad management!

The staff ie waiters, bar staff and room cleaners were fantastic and could not do enough for us, the room was spotless and had some amazing towel animals on a daily basis. Complex itself was massive and always something going on.

Room Tip: Book a refurbished room or upgrade when you get there as the rest of the rooms are quite tired looki...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, July 11, 2014
Dear John,

I am sorry that we did not fully meet your expectations on this occasion but I am pleased that you found the staff and the hotel itself to your satisfaction.

We have plenty of beer in the stores at the hotel so I think it may possibly have been an error of communication when the barman says there is no beer. He may well mean that the new barrel is on the way but did not have good enough English. I am very sorry for the mix up and we shall attempt to give them the skills to communicate the information more accurately.

Thank you for the review and for choosing the Kiroseiz and we hope to see you back here again soon.

Kind regards,
The Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

951 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    563
    235
    102
    29
    22
See reviews for
323
265
19
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (264)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

I'd like to start by saying I'm not sure what hotel lulie_boo123 stayed in but I never experienced any of the issues she has raised. I didn't see one dog on the site at all so i can only guess she is writing about a different hotel, also I drink lots of soft drinks and was not once turned away from the bar.
We arrived home on Friday from a truly relaxing and enjoyable holiday thanks to all of the amazing staff at this hotel. On arrival we were taken to our room in a little van by the bell boy and then bought back to the main reception to have some dinner.
Traveling as a family with 3 children for a week we stayed in one of the apartments with a lounge and kitchen area. The room was spacious and the air conditioning a dream in the heat. The cleaning staff did an amazing job and we always returned to find the room clean and tidy with the added extra of a monkey or swan made from towels.
It's easy to see why people come back to this hotel time and time again as the staff are a credit to them.
Islam the pool boy is a legend sorting your sunbeds and towels out for you before you even arrive at the pool in the morning. Thank you to him for taking care of us all week!
We stayed around the main pool as there is always some activity going on from aerobics, pool volleyball and water polo to darts and dancing to the chocolatte song.
To be fair it feels wrong to just comment on this member of staff because all of them are exceptional at their jobs.
The food was good, I have one child who is a fussy eater and she still managed to find something to eat as their is always something for everyone. The restaurant offered a range of foods that included pizza, panini, pizza, chips Etc as well as pies, fish, potatoes, rice and different meats.
The Thomas Cook kids club team wendy, jake and hazel are wonderful and offer a great range of activities for the children throughout the week and also a well earned two hour break for mum and dad. Top tip do not drink tequila during these two hours as one glass is lethal ;) My daughters think Wendy is amazing and leaving them in her capable hands gives parents a confidence that their children will be well looked after.
We did pay for a trip with the Pyramid guys who are in the hotel and would encourage anyone to go on the snorkelling trip with them. Alex on the boat was fantastic and made sure you were happy and didn't miss any of the fish swimming past you in the sea. Even snorkelling with a four year old was possible as he ensured she was safe and happy the whole time.
Over all we will defiantly be coming back to this hotel and joining the others who return time and time again as we had such a great time. The management should be extremely proud of the way their staff work so hard to ensure that all guests have a great time.

Room Tip: We didn't upgrade as the apartments were lovely and spacious.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Dear Naomie,

Thank you so much for your supportive comments and I am sure we will get to the bottom of it.

I’m so pleased you all had a wonderful week with us and also managed to get out and about on some excursions too. The snorkeling has to be done here one way or the other as it cannot be missed.

It’s also pleasing to note that even your fussy child loved the food as we do try to make a wide variety of dishes to suit all tastes and don’t forget the Kids’ Corner in the Atrium restaurant.

I fully endorse your final comment as we are tremendously proud of our staff and the way they interact with the guests – they are what makes the Kiroseiz the place where everybody wants to come back to, time after time after time.

Thank you for choosing the Kiroseiz and we’ll see you again soon.

Kind regards,
The Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
6 reviews 6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Once again we had a lovely weeks holiday at the Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland Hotel. Many of the customers were retuning and it was nice to see them all and have a good catch up. The staff were all exceptional and looked after us. The pool boys are very efficient and nothing is too much for them. The entertainment team Max And Marco exceptional as ever and the of laughter that we had was great. All the restaurant team very good, Mabrook and Azer helped us get our food and drinks as my husband is disabled. We enjoy this hotel very much and we go there at least 3 times a year. We are always made very welcome by all staff and even the Management now know us very we'll.

We will be returning again in September for a 2 week holiday and can't wait

Room Tip: All the rooms have now been refurbished. If you are looking for a quiet room then ask for Garden Vi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Dear Kaye,

Thank you so much for another lovely review and we are all so pleased to see you again. It’s great to know that you feel comfortable here – something like a second home perhaps. We’d like to think so anyway.

We’ll let the guys know that you mentioned them and they join us in thanking you for returning again and again to keep the Animation team laughing.

Kind regards,
The Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Manchester
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Went here for my 40th and took our 4 year old son. Excellent week - good food, large clean room and friendly helpful staff. Plenty to do and good selection of swimming pools. Took the bus to the private beach one day which was very good, again decent food down there, bar and watersports.

The waiters did a great 'happy birthday' song (including drums and getting me dancing..!) and decorated the table.

Evening entertainment was also good fun.

Wouldn't hesitate in booking again

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Kiroseiz to celebrate your 40th birthday and I’m delighted we marked it for you in the traditonal way. I’m sorry about the quality of the waiters’ singing but they don’t get any singing lessons here.

Your comments about the staff andf the food are very welcome and I’m so pleased you all had plenty to do and enjoyed the entertainment.

We look forward to seeing you again. Perhaps for your 41st? We hope so.

Kind regards,
The Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakley, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

We stayed at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland last July as a family of 5 (2 Adults 3 Children). However we returned this year as a party of 13. We paid for the upgrade of rooms this year so we could have wifi and we had a view of the main pool.

The sun shines every day with not a cloud in sight...just what I look for on a holiday abroad. We used the Atrium restaurant this year as that was available to Thomas Cook guests only which meant there was always a table for everyone together and Mahmoud & Soliman made sure we were always well look after in there. We used our free vouchers each week in Dolce Vita and Nathans and again the service and food was second to none. We also paid to visit the Indian Restaurant and this was well worth a visit and Joseph banter is brilliant.

We spent our days by the main pool...thanks to Islam for looking after us there where we were kept entertained by water polo, water aerobics, darts and volleyball where there is something for every (our group aged ranged from 7 to 54) and the animation team work great to make sure everyone can get involved. They all work so hard Chico, Maradonna, David, Zoe & Dan..you rock!! The biggest shout has to go to CHICO ...."GOOD MORNING CHICO" from all us crazy Scots!! We'll see you again soon!

The entertainment at night was again enjoyed by all our party. Where we normally got involved and enjoyed everything they had to offer.

Our rooms were cleaned everyday by Yousef who made sure to impress the kids with his towel crocodile and he made an extra effort when it was my Son's 13th Birthday.

Thanks to everyone at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland for another enjoyable stay....see you all again soon.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Dear Arlene,

Many thanks for coming back to see us – and this time with the rest of the family. It’s great to see you had just as good a time this year as last and we’ll pass your kinds words on to the guys you mentioned. They love big family groups as there is usually a wonderful friendly atmosphere of fun and laughter and who can resist that?

Thank you so much for the wonderful 5* review and hopefully we’ll see you all again soon.

Kind regards,
The Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Scotland
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
12 helpful votes 12 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 8, 2014

Just back from 2 weeks in the kiroseiz .. Fab holiday .. but very hot , even in the evening ,
Remember high factor sun cream , and mosquito repellent !!!
Fab staff .. from the waiters to the Towel/pool boys .. Islam , Hanny, and Ahmed couldn't do enough for you always with a smile . they do their very best to make sure you have all you need to enjoy your stay at their pools.
Now to the fabby animation team who the same as all the staff work very hard (with very long daily hours I might add)..
Maradonna .. lovely young man great with kids and adults .. great dancing xx
David.. great young man aswell who gave us loads of laughs, learning our Scottish lingo was priceless...
Zoe and Dan who are new to the team, were great trying to understand us scots??? and their british ??
And then theres Chico .. theres loads I could write about this wonderful young man .. he does his utmost best to welcome guests and make you comfortable .. and laughing !!his stories are legendary .. the team put on shows and activites all to make guests enjoy their stay ..
Unfortunately we had to use the Clinic >>Dr Micheal helped my hubby overcome a chest infection ..and my two nephews with ear infections!! good man with good knowledge ...
All the room cleaning is done by men ?? but are cleaned everyday to a reasonable standard ..
they are comfortable and quite big >>>
plenty of pools and resturants onsite which provide quite good food for the british..
One downside on the complex is some of the Arab/Iraq guests !!! who are very rude !!! thinking its acceptable to use other peoples towels / sunbeds as they please ??? annoyed me on quite a few occasions I might add !!!
all in all we had a fab holiday in Egypt .. 13 of us in our party .. with no major complaints xxx

Room Tip: Some of our party paid £130 for pool view with wi/fi ?? housecoats n slippers ?? I had a standard r...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, July 10, 2014
Dear Guest,

What a delight to read your review and know that you had a fab time with the Animation teram as well as all the other staff you came into contact with. I’m so pleased Dr Michael was able to help your husband through his chest infection and I do hope he made a quick recovery and was able to get on with the serious business of enjoying the rest of his holiday.

All in all it sounds like you had a great holiday and hopefully we will see all 13 of you again in the near future.

Kind regards,
The Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Swansea County, United Kingdom
1 review
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

The kirozies is absaluotly amazing I stayed here for 2 weeks for Christmas Day and we were expecting bad things but it was truly fantastic food is amazing 3 restaurants for u 7 pools staff are amazing especially ahmad the restaurant worker and rep did everything for us we went on a boat ride with him and you don't need to ask for towels wen you register the man/lady will give you your key for room a map of the hotel and a towel card wich in hotel wen by pool u show the man on the stand you card and you get. 2 towels I would recommend this for family's ll ages and hope you have a lovely holiday xxxxxxxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoooooooooooiooiiiiiiio the only problem I's there's a fight going on 100 miles away

Room Tip: It's lik sleeping on heaven
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Dear Angela,

Thank you for the lovely review and the nice comments, but I would like to correct one little point and that is that even back at Christmas time when you were here there wasn’t any “fight” going on 100 miles away and there still isn’t any now. We are the “City of Peace and Tranquility”. Always have been and always will be.

Hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
The Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

Address: Naama Bay | PO Box 4, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#33 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#35 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#47 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#58 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland 3.5*
Number of rooms: 700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Odigeo and Tingo so you can book your Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Three Corners Kiroseiz Hotel
Sharm El Sheikh Three Corners
Three Corners Hotel Sharm
Three Corners Kiroseiz Egypt
Kiroseiz Sharm El Sheikh
Kiroseiz Three Corners Resort Sharm El Sheikh

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.