We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Mostly amazing you must go dont listen to the bad reviews xoxo” 5 of 5 stars
Review of Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

Best prices for your stay
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland to your Saves list
Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland
3.5 of 5 Resort   |   Naama Bay | PO Box 4, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #49 of 226 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Swansea County, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 helpful votes 3 helpful votes
“Mostly amazing you must go dont listen to the bad reviews xoxo”
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 7, 2014

The kirozies is absaluotly amazing I stayed here for 2 weeks for Christmas Day and we were expecting bad things but it was truly fantastic food is amazing 3 restaurants for u 7 pools staff are amazing especially ahmad the restaurant worker and rep did everything for us we went on a boat ride with him and you don't need to ask for towels wen you register the man/lady will give you your key for room a map of the hotel and a towel card wich in hotel wen by pool u show the man on the stand you card and you get. 2 towels I would recommend this for family's ll ages and hope you have a lovely holiday xxxxxxxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoooooooooooiooiiiiiiio the only problem I's there's a fight going on 100 miles away

Room Tip: It's lik sleeping on heaven
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 3 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Dear Angela,

Thank you for the lovely review and the nice comments, but I would like to correct one little point and that is that even back at Christmas time when you were here there wasn’t any “fight” going on 100 miles away and there still isn’t any now. We are the “City of Peace and Tranquility”. Always have been and always will be.

Hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,
The Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,320 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    820
    312
    123
    41
    24
See reviews for
445
378
31
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (330)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Westonzoyland, England, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 4 cities Reviews in 4 cities
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 6, 2014

I returned from a week at the Kiroseiz on Friday 4th July. I booked the trip with a friend 6 weeks ago after checking out all of the hotels on Trip Advisor. We had an absolutely fabulous time and would not hesitate to go back. The staff are all very friendly and can't do enough for you (they were never too much either given that we were two girls traveling alone in our 20s). We had a big pool right by our room which was quieter than the other main pool behind reception. We arrived about 9:30pm to be told the restaurant would be open 10:30 - 12:00 especially for the new arrivals to have something to eat.

As far as tipping is concerned we tipped the bell boy when we got there but other than that we left a tip of 50LE (about £4.50) for the room cleaners as they came every day and the room was always spotless. They also left two big bottles of water every day when we were only supposed to have one. We also gave the towel man a tip as he was an absolute legend. Every day he put towels out before we came down so we didn't have to rush. Towards the end of the week we accidentally left our sun cream by the lounger and in the morning it was gone. The towel man went and found some that had been left (Piz Buin as well!) and let us have it even though I admitted it wasn't ours, he just said if someone asked after it he would let us know on the quiet!

The exchange rate is better in Egypt so i changed my currency out there. Over here you get about 11LE for a pound and in Egypt it is 12. Don't worry about turning up empty handed - I gave the bell boy a pound and he was happy with that! You can change money up in the hotel.

Special mention to Bish and Mena on the pool bar in the evenings - they were absolute stars! If you talk nicely to Bish he lets you on his secret wi-fi for 10 mins as well!

The food was awesome, there was a different theme every night with fresh stuff being cooked on the BBQ outside the restaurant. There are two A La Carte restaurants and you can visit each one once a week. We ate at @Nathans which is steak and seafood and it was fab, three courses and completely free. We missed out on eating at Dolce Vita (the Italian) because we saved our voucher for the last night to be told that on Wednesdays you have to pay a subsidy! There's also an Indian restaurant which you pay for but a couple we met went and weren't overly impressed.

There were only a few negatives about the holiday and these were all very minor. When we arrived our safe was closed so we couldn't use it. We rang down to reception twice and they said they'd send someone straight up and they didn't. We told Walaa the rep at the welcome meeting and he said he'd arrange for someone to come up straight after and nobody came. When housekeeping came to clean the room we told him and he was brilliant he rang down and got an engineer straight up! Also the hotel was full of Russians, they probably outnumbered the English. We didn't have any trouble but i didn't really like how abrupt they were with the staff. We were always very chatty to all of the staff at the hotel and we didn't walk past a single person without them saying hi, how are you. The Russians came across as very rude and we got the impression the staff weren't particularly fond of them! A bonus is we had separate restaurants and only Brits were allowed in ours. Also, the first three days in a row we had to get out of the pool because someone pooed in it!! It happened in the afternoon and we had to wait for about two hours for the pool to be cleaned! Apparently this is a problem in the summer but they put some signs up that day warning action would be taken and it didn't happen again thankfully!

We took a trip to the Kiroseiz beach after being told Sandy beach wasn't very good. It was beautiful and I definitely recommend going in the sea for a swim - so many fish! We only stayed for a few hours as it was too hot but it was worth going. Also, a trip into Naama Bay is a must. We went on the Thomas Cook social night and I thoroughly recommend it even though Hard Rock Cafe is ridiculously expensive!

Favourite part of the hotel hands down was the Shisha Lounge. There are beautiful tents full of cushions that you can sit in and chill with a Shisha and its only 20LE. The staff in the lounge are really nice and there is such a relaxed atmosphere.

Overall one of the best holidays I have been on and I will definitely be returning to the Kiroseiz at some point!

Room Tip: They will offer you an upgrade to a deluxe room for about £80 a week when you arrive, it's not w...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Dear Hayley,

It’s lovely to read that this was the best holiday you’ve ever had and I’m so pleased that we were able to help that happen. All the staff work hard with smiles on their faces and if they see smiles on your faces you get an even bigger one back.

So thanks for the lovely review and the only thing I would say is that we will always have more British than Russians because that’s the way we’ve signed the contracts.

It’s been great having you both here and we look forward to the next time.

Kind regards,
The Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Glasgow
Senior Contributor
27 reviews 27 reviews
20 hotel reviews
Reviews in 22 cities Reviews in 22 cities
36 helpful votes 36 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 5, 2014

I'll start my review by saying to Mr Amer Barakat thank you for you'r wonderful hospitality and generosity and an even bigger thank you to the truly outstanding staff you have at the XKP.
As a family we have visited many country's and stayed in some fantastic hotels but at the XKP the staff are among the best we have had the pleasure of spending our holiday with, always willing to help, always with a smile and pleasant demeanour. From the towel guys, pool attendants, entertainment team bar staff, restaraunt waiters, front desk team and cleaners you'r managers should all be proud of you for the effort you put in and professional way you go about your business.
Our Room. Deluxe Suite with lounge, two bedrooms (1 double 1 twin) two bathrooms with shower and jaccuzi baths three air/con units and a huge balcony overlooking the Tropicana pool. I will be honest and say it could do with a freshen up and a bit of modernisation, apart from that prefect. Cleaner in every day to his stuff.
Food. Always a great selection in the main Atrium restaurant , no complaints at all. Visited Nathan's, DolCha Vitta and Burkah twice each during our two week stay, fantastic experience every time. We also went on the Bedouin night arranged by the hotel (£13) each and worth every penny.
Pools. Spent most of our days at the main pool enjoying Chico and Maradonnas antics.
Beach. Got the complementary bus to Kiroseiz beach (hilltop beach). Enjoyed it, beautiful setting. Take a dip in the sea at the end of the jetty and it's like stepping into a scene from "Finding Nemo" coral, crystal clear water and every colour of fish you can imagine, truly spectacular. We never visited sandy beach so can't make comment on that.
In summary we enjoyed our time at the XKP, but there are some issues that would prevent us from visiting this hotel again.
I make no apology for describing some of my fellow guests as filthy animals, adults who think nothing of defecating in the pool as if it were normal behaviour, (not an isolated incident I may add as it happened on several occasions during our stay). This I find to be totally unacceptable and would urge the management to serve notice to guests as they check-in, that this kind disgusting act will see them removed from the hotel. I'm sorry but a sheet of paper on the guest relations desk is not enough direct action.
The Russians. We have travelled to many hotels where there has been a large number of Russian guests before and my opinion of them has been of indifference, on this occasion however we found them to be disrespectful, arrogant, aggressive, territorial, and rude beyond belief. The way these people spoke to the hard working hotel staff shocked my entire family, totally dismissive and at times abusive,
and having spoken to a large number of the staff they made it clear they to were of the same opinion.
A special thanks to Mahmoud and Soliman in the Atrium restaurant for making meal times such a pleasure, the most efficient waiting staff we have ever had the pleasure of meeting.
And a final mention goes to Abdallah in the Waves bar, and Aslim at the main pool both top men.

Stayed June 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Dear Paul,

Thank you for your very candid review of the Kiroseiz and your holiday. I know you had a wonderful time and met some wonderful people during your stay but there are a couple of points I would like to bring up.

Firstly, without being too specific, we have several different nationalities with us at any one time but the British are always in the majority. Secondly, “accidents” do occur in the pool and we go through our well-rehearsed procedure to close the pool, clean it and re-open it as soon as it is right to do so. Anybody who is found to be willfully neglecting our rules and regulations will be asked to seek alternative accommodation and regrettably we have had to do this on a couple of occasions. However, these really are rare events and not an everyday occurrence.

If there are any particular nationalities that you don’t get along with so well may I suggest you check out their public holidays and usual holiday times so that they do not coincide with yours. We want you to come back but perhaps you would need to choose your time. I thank you for your understanding and I also hope we will see you again.

Kind regards,
The Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wrexham
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 4, 2014 via mobile

Well I can never fault this hotel we are now officially gold band wearers the staff our amazing from the pool bar staff on the main pool little edma, kerlos, mena all our brilliant and work so hard, Marco, David & Chico on the animation team are excellent and Joesph and peter on reception are Asboutley amazing just a great team that make your holiday enjoyable the Italian & Nathan's are lovely restaurants and Joesph in the Indian is brilliant he sounds like he is from Scotland but he is egyptian very funny overall we love the xperience kiroseiz myself faye & mark feel like it's home from home the staff can't do enough for you I highly recommended this hotel for a chill out in the sun also I recommended you upgrade to the new rooms as much bigger nicer and the beds are huge we will be back in September x

  • Stayed June 2014
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, July 9, 2014
Dear Faye,

Congratulations on the Gold Band. That means it’s your tenth visit to the Kiroseiz and we thank you for the loyalty and the fact that you keep returning even though you have the choice to go elsewhere. We are very grateful.

I’m so pleased you had another great time with us and thank you for the review and all the nice words for the staff and the hotel. As ever, we’ll pass your kind words on to the staff and we all look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards,

The Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Great Britain
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
8 helpful votes 8 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

We arrived back to the uk 19th june.Had a fab holiday the staff cant do enough for you .Food excellent always something that you was able to eat. Rooms clean and tidy, but could do with a little paint room no 4247.We have to mention Ebrahim And Mabrouk what a fab service there give to the guests nothing is to much trouble.Cant wait to go back. Valdis Jill . PS. The hotel is in a great area ,you only have to walk 5 mins and you are in Hollywood park,entertainment for everyone.

  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, July 3, 2014
Dear Jill,

We are in an ideal location in that we are not very far from all the attractions and excursions so thanks for recommending us. We’ll let the boys know that they got a mention from you and I know they’ll be delighted and want me to say thank you for choosing the Kiroseiz and saying all these nice things.

See you soon.

Kind regards,

The Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Port Talbot, United Kingdom
1 review
5 helpful votes 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 2, 2014

This was our second visit here and we returned after our initial visit was so good. It has now got even better and would not hesitate in recommending it to others. The room upgrade was worth doing as the location of the rooms puts you close to all the amenities. Loads of pools to chose from and this place does really cater for all types. There are shops on site with polite staff.
There is separate dining now for Brits in a lovely restaurant with the staff being very helpful and Sunday is even remembered with a roast dinner offered as part of your choice.
During the day your free to relax or take part in lots of different activities arranged by the fantastic animation team. They work tirelessly throughout the day and evening.
The animation team provide a great evenings entertainment with a different topic every night and cater for the children and adults alike.
We cannot say enough about the animation staff with David, Zoe, Dan, Maradonna, Jeanette, Chico and anyone else we`ve left out.
We would like to thank everyone at the hotel for a lovely time, would definitely return and if your looking for a great time, then this is the place to go.
Well done everyone at Xperience and see you soon
Gill and Wes

Room Tip: Go for upgrade. Rooms 1100-1200.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, July 3, 2014
Dear Gill & Wes,

Thanks for the fantastic recommendations and also for the review. I’m so pleased you had a great time with us and hopefully we’ll see you again soon.

Kind regards,

The Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newcastle under Lyme, null, United Kingdom
1 review
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 1, 2014

Once again we have been treated like royalty by the staff at Kiroseiz Parkland Beach Bungalows. It is a little piece of heaven where we can relax and recover from the hard work at home. I can't praise the staff enough for their care and attention and it would be unfair to name one when they all play their part in the smooth running of the site. Our gardener Minah who works so hard every day to keep the grounds lookin so beautiful does deserve special thanks though, also Bola for his hard work each day always with a smile, Haitham and Hassan and all the back room team who's names I don't know thank you all once again and hope to see you all soon for our 9nth visit. The bungalows are like a jewel in the crown so the resort and shoul get more recognition.

Room Tip: 22 is our favourite for the views and proximity to the sea
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Xperience_Management, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, July 3, 2014
Dear Maxine,

The bungalows have just been refurbished and it takes a while for the word to get around but thanks to wonderful reviews like yours they will soon be very well-known.

They are set in a lovely location in Naama Bay about 15-20 minutes free shuttle bus ride from the main Kiroseiz hotel and they have the all-inclusive restaurant and bars there too. A lovely sandy beach and plenty of sunshine rounds it off.

Thank you for taking the time to write your review and we look forward to welcoming you back to your beach bungalow heaven for you 9th visit.

Kind regards,

The Management Team
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Price Your Stay

Been to Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

Address: Naama Bay | PO Box 4, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#32 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#38 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#39 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#59 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland 3.5*
Number of rooms: 700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Despegar.com, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Three Corners Kiroseiz Hotel
Sharm El Sheikh Three Corners
Three Corners Hotel Sharm
Three Corners Kiroseiz Egypt
Kiroseiz Sharm El Sheikh
Kiroseiz Three Corners Resort Sharm El Sheikh

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.