We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Save
You added Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland to your Saves list
Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland
3.5 of 5 Resort   |   Naama Bay | PO Box 4, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt   |  
Hotel amenities
Ranked #49 of 226 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Southampton, United Kingdom
Senior Reviewer
8 reviews 8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
“Friendly”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2014

Every one friendly,only 1 thing annoying was 2 chairs to sit outside on in appartment when there is 4 people.Food was good, good location,did not see any of the entertainment as we ventured out every night.will go back

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amer_Barakat, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, May 7, 2014
Dear Teresa,

It’s great to hear that you enjoyed your holiday so much that you will be coming back to see us again. Next time, please don’t hesitate to ask the housekeeping staff or even Guest Relations for more chairs if you need them.

Thanks for the review and we’ll see you soon.

Kind regards,

Amer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

1,320 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    820
    312
    123
    41
    24
See reviews for
445
378
31
2
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 stars
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 stars
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 stars
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (330)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Doncaster, United Kingdom
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
6 helpful votes 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 3, 2014

Just spent two weeks 19/04/14-03/05/14
Had a lovely stay. The staff are an asset to the hotel.
housekeeping do a brilliant job in the rooms towels and beding changed each day
the waiters in the atrium restaurant are helpful big thank you to mahmoud shokry always there with a smile and a whistle.
The reception are helpful
AND to the gardeners how keep the garden, s tidy and in bloom who everyone over looks when giving out small money tips

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 4 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amer_Barakat, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, May 7, 2014
Dear Linda,

Thank you for the review and all the nice comments about the staff and the gardens. I'm delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon.

Kind regards,

Amer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warrington, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
2 helpful votes 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

Just spent a week from20/4/14 to 27/4/14 with my family. There were 9 of us in total. I had the best time ever. The people who work here are the most friendliest I've ever met. We went snorkeling for the day. Spent a day on the beach. I took part in water aerobics. The waiters in the restaurant sayed and ebrahim were brilliant. Can't wait to go back. Xxx

Stayed May 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes 2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amer_Barakat, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Dear Kez,

Thanks for the fantastic review and I’m delighted that you and the family had the “best time ever”.

We all look forward to providing an even better holiday next year.

Kind regards,

Amer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Leeds
Reviewer
3 reviews 3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviews in 3 cities Reviews in 3 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

What a welcoming resort! I stayed here at the beginning of April with my partner. The staff are extremely friendly and cannot do enough for you. All pools are great, we decided to go around the dolphin pool as that was the quietest and the place you didn't get bothered as much. It is rather annoying that you are distracted every hour or so by people trying to sell you things :(
The rooms were lovely and we were glad we upgraded for around £40 to a garden view room. The employee who cleaned our room was very pleasant and we loved that he made animals out of towels for us each day.

The food was ok and there were many options (I am a fussy eater). I would definitely try to get a table outside in the "The Atrium" as I did feel a little enclosed and claustrophobic by the end of the holiday.

It is very close to Narma bay and it is great that the hotel offers a shuttle bus service to so you can go out on a night and feel safe. We also enjoyed the fact they have a shuttle service to both beaches, which were both lovely and the food was great!

My partner did get an upset stomach. Do not go to the hotel's clinic as they rip you off. My partner paid £60 to get a few tablets to clear his "gastroenteritis". The doctor wanted to put him on a drip and keep him on bed rest and became a little funny when we said we only needed tablets. TAKE IMODIUM!!

I think if we did go back to Egypt we would go back to this hotel.

Liz and Mark - Leeds

Room Tip: Definitely upgrade but to a garden view room not a pool room. We had a lovely garden shared by only...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service

Review collected in partnership with this hotel

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amer_Barakat, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Dear Liz & Mark,

I am so pleased that you were well looked after and had a wonderful holiday. Tourists in Egypt do occasionally get a bit of an upset tummy – often due to heat and/or a change of diet - so the best thing is to pop into the chemist and ask their advice. The advice is free and minor tummy bugs can usually be sorted out very quickly.

It’s also good to read that you took full advantage of our free shuttle buses to the two beaches (one great for snorkeling and one great for kids”) and to Naama Bay, just down the road. We are very well placed for trips and excursions.

Thank you for the review and we do hope to see you again if you decide to return to Egypt.

Kind regards,

Amer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rhoose, Wales, United Kingdom
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 1, 2014

we loved our stay in Egypt was our first time and had a ball.
This hotel was lovely and our room was kept lovely and clean, was cleaned and was given fresh towels everyday.
Food was good, the guys in the atrium were fab and entertained the kids, the only downside was the guy at the poolside snack bar was rude and if you ask for a plate of chips you would be lucky to get 3 chips, they also constantly run out of spoons for icecream.
My main concern was I didn't think cups were getting cleaned properly, you would ask for a drink and they would get a cup off a tray give it a quick dunk in something and serve it to you,i found the cups smelt so tried to keep my cup all day and also used straws. rooms extremely loud as people came back in nights and could hear next doors full conversation which was annoying when you want to sleep. you do also get hassled a lot by the pool regardless of the red flag, highly annoying
other than that was fine!

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 2 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amer_Barakat, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, May 4, 2014
Dear Gemma,

I’m so pleased you had a great holiday at the Kiroseiz on your first trip to Egypt and you appreciated the hotel and the room as well as the food.

We can assure you that cups are properly washed in all the bars and restaurants but we shall, nevertheless, pass your comments on to the F&B department to ensure that staff demonstrate that the crockery is clean. I shall also ask them to check “the guy at the poolside snack bar” and replace him or retrain him as necessary. I would have appreciated you bringing all these points to our attention at the time in order to allow us the opportunity to rectify these things as that would have improved you holiday I’m sure.

Thank you for the review and we hope to see you again.

Kind regards,

Amer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Newport Wales
2 reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
1 helpful vote 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

We as a family of four returned on 26 th April 2014 after 13 nights . On arrival we received a very warm reception where the gentleman on reception pointed out that it wad 9.15 pm and the restaurant closed at 9.30 and did we need something to eat before checking in ,how good is that ? We were then checked in and the bell boy took us to our room he was extremely helpfull stopping on the way to point out and explain pools restaurants etc and then showed us our room he couldn't have done more .we were in room 4351 ,The rooms are tired ,under renovation I believe ,on arrival we only had two towels and 3 cost hangers but before we had the chance to ask a lady approached us in the morning and asked us if everything was ok and I said yes but a few niggles and she rectified them before we got back to the room a few hours later ,excellent .unfortunately the service is not consistent ,our cleaner or as my children called him our "tidy upper "was hopeless ,every day he would leave us 2 towells or on the rare occasion 3 towels ,half a toilet roll and a sink full of flowers ??? I would ring reception every day for more towels and every time bar one they would send someone straight away , our fridge didn't work my husband reported it but no response ,I realise that if I persued it I could of rectified the matter but on holiday I've got better things to do ,the pool ran out of pool towels 4 times before 11 am ,and we went to the beach and no towels to be had there either on one visit .there was a urine stained single mattress two meters from our door on the landing left for 4 days not a pretty sight ,cots left which were used to store rubbish ie empty boxes and I saw a cigarette butt amongst other things on top of the cots mattress disgusting for babies to be sleeping in .on the positive most of the staff were fantastic Girgis on reception was excellent !Mario on the wave bar also fantastic !Palo on the beach bar was so helpful an asset to the hotel also the blonde young lady on guest relations was excellent too !Mina on the snack bar however was possible the most inefficient !rude person I've ever met !!! The pools were excellent David on animation was excellent !the entertainment was very hit and miss !the cobra show was good ,the fire show and bed of nails show were great !but then the animation teams comedy show was awful !watching grown men call " mama " to beat someone up and dress up as women isn't funny and as long as I've been around never has been !!! Shame the other activities the animation team did were very good maybe they should finish their " comedy show " the food was plentiful ,beautifly presented ,lots of choice but not to my taste , however the Indian which is chargeable was beautiful and the waiter worked so hard he was on his own with 6 tables to serve god bless him .all in all we had a excellent holiday I realise the hotel is pretty cheap but it's a shame it has the potential to be excellent but at the moment is very average ,but with excellent staff ,maybe the management need to do more than stand around in their blue tops making the staff nervous and actually do something constructive and help .

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars Value
    • 4 of 5 stars Location
    • 3 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 2 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amer_Barakat, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, May 4, 2014
Dear Gina,

Thank you for the review although I am disappointed to read so many negative points followed by you saying you had an excellent holiday.

There were six or so things that you were not happy with. The comedy show by the animation team is for an international audience and we know that different cultures have different tastes in comedy, food, politics and so on, so if this show was not to your taste, we apologise.

With regard to all the other things that bothered you, your holiday experience would have been substantially improved if you had mentioned them (twice if necessary) to the excellent “blond young lady on Guest Relations”. I totally and completely understand that you have better things to do and these incidents should not have occurred in the first place, but it would have improved your stay and perhaps prompted you to award us 4 stars or even 5 for effort.

I shall pass all these comments on to the relevant departments for their attention and look forward to meeting you to discuss your stay in more detail if you return and if you have time.

Kind regards,

Amer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewer
4 reviews 4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
Reviews in 2 cities Reviews in 2 cities
9 helpful votes 9 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2014

This was our second stay at this hotel. This time we stayed for 10 days (7 day's wasn't enough) from 10th to 20th April 2014.

We emailed ahead and booked a deluxe room overlooking the main pool. The rooms are really nice. The only downside is that you have to put the room card in a holder by the door to turn the electric on. Unfortunately when you take the card out the fridge turns off, so nothing stays cold. The free wi-fi is good.

We ate very well all week; always a good choice. All the staff are hard working and very friendly. The animation team were memorable. They all work terribly hard, especially Katie (bumble bee) Danielle (Louise says thanks for teaching her to swim), David and Chico. The pool attendants were brilliant, they never stopped working hard all day to make sure everyone had what they needed.

The mosquitos were a pain (although we didn't get bit once last year). The spray we got from Boots was hopeless. The spray they sell at the hotel (£4) shops works perfectly.

We didn't leave the hotel till 7.30pm and could still have drinks and food until we left, NOT many other hotels do that.

We highly recommend this hotel; good value for money.

We will be back next April. See you all soon.

From Stephen, Zoe and Louise.

p.s. don't buy your duty free from the airport. The shops at the hotel are nearly half the price (about £18 for 200) and are just as good.

Room Tip: Have a pen in your hand luggage, you'll need it to fill in the entry visa card before you can go...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars Value
    • 5 of 5 stars Location
    • 5 of 5 stars Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars Service
Was this review helpful? Yes 4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Amer_Barakat, General Manager at Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, responded to this review, May 2, 2014
Dear Stephen,

I hope you got a good welcome as a repeat guest and I can tell you had a great time here.

Thanks for the wonderful review and especially for the title. The readers on this forum will be glad of the useful tips you’ve given them and we are delighted with the review.

Looking forward to seeing you again next year.

Kind regards,

Amer
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
mm/dd/yyyy mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Price Your Stay

Been to Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland

Address: Naama Bay | PO Box 4, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Location: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities ( Kid / Family Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#32 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#38 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#39 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#59 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland 3.5*
Number of rooms: 700
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Priceline, Despegar.com, Hotels.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Three Corners Kiroseiz Hotel
Sharm El Sheikh Three Corners
Three Corners Hotel Sharm
Three Corners Kiroseiz Egypt
Kiroseiz Sharm El Sheikh
Kiroseiz Three Corners Resort Sharm El Sheikh

Owners: What's your side of the story?

If you own or manage Xperience Kiroseiz Parkland, register now for free tools to enhance your listing, attract new reviews, and respond to reviewers.